Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

73 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(53%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(12%)

About This Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Tropical Punch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tropical Punch
See more product reviews

Dylan Z - 06/29/2021

Taste

Did not like taste

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Dylan Z

06/29/2021 - IN

Was very well done


Tropical Punch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tropical Punch
See more product reviews

Kerry S - 06/19/2021

It’s okay, I have had better fruit punch

Kerry S

06/19/2021 - WA

So far best company, they have fast shipping and amazing customer service.


Tropical Punch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tropical Punch
See more product reviews

Susan P - 06/16/2021

Love the flavor!

Susan P

06/16/2021 - SC

Love the stainless steel bottle better than the other one. The flavors are great.


Elixir - Fruit Punch - Single
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elixir - Fruit Punch - Single
See more product reviews

Amanda S - 06/15/2021

This flavor is awesome. Highly recommend.

Amanda S

06/15/2021 - SC

I contacted customer service to replace one of the lids that I recieved that was not working correctly. They were quick to respond and resolved the issue perfectly! The other lid I recieved works great and I love it. This is my favorite new drink system. Beats Cirkul in my opinion!


Tropical Punch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tropical Punch
See more product reviews

sharon S - 06/08/2021

Very little flavor

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
sharon S

06/08/2021 - MI

When calling never go anyone to answer so I e-mailed and it took a week before I heard back sent another eMail about not being able to log back into my account and still haven't heard back


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021