Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Erica D - 02/25/2022

Good peace of mind.


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

ERIENNE T - 02/23/2022

Great product

...

ERIENNE T

02/23/2022 - Alabama

Affordable and great quality


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Aurora M - 02/09/2022

Good idea to get

Aurora M

02/09/2022 - MN

Good


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Michael W - 01/25/2022

Good replacement-

A good replacement for a broken lid. No problems with it. It's working fine.

Michael W

01/25/2022 - Maryland

Great products. Easy to use website. Nice variety of products


Route Package Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection
See more product reviews

Cheri K - 01/15/2022

Seems like more of a way to get me to spend money than anything else

Cheri K

01/15/2022 - Illinois

If you can buy during a sale to limit the shipping charge it is a pretty good deal. Need a minimum of 20% off. I am not buying 70$ worth of product for free shipping, but if your buying a bottle as well it's nice. They have sales often, just watch and keep track of the flavors you like and dont.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022