Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

48 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(48%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(23%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(8%)

About This Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Infuze Vessel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Vessel
See more product reviews

DAVID L - 09/09/2021

Allows me to perfectly adjust flavor to what ever mood I'm In. Will be buying more as needed.

DAVID L

09/09/2021 - NY

Had trouble with vessel that I received. Customer service rep was very helpful and when we couldn't fix the problem I was sent a replacement vessel at no extra cost I am very satisfied and will be using infuze again and again.


Infuze Vessel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Vessel
See more product reviews

Ken A - 09/04/2021

Kinda leaks from time to time

Ken A

09/04/2021 - MI

Easy to order fast shipping only downside it leaks a bit from time to time


Infuze Vessel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Vessel
See more product reviews

Jose B - 08/25/2021

It is good

It is good

Jose B

08/25/2021 - IL

Good


Infuze Vessel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Vessel
See more product reviews

Amber P - 07/24/2021

Get it

It’s my third purchase

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Amber P

07/24/2021 - MO

Easy to use


Infuze Vessel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Vessel
See more product reviews

David C - 07/18/2021

Everything went wrong

I bought 4 infuze vessels one for me and three others for my employees because we are outside all day and I am encouraging to drink more water. Every vessel felt completely different and none of them function properly. After a while of fidgeting with my coworkers we got theirs to work however mine is still completely broken. My girlfriend also bought one and hers is amazing it is way better than any of the 4 I got. Which is great for her but all I want is a decent product. I contacted infuze customer service through email because there is no other way to talk to them and I have not gotten a response it had now almost been 2 weeks. NOT HAPPY.

David C

07/18/2021 - UT

I can't rate the infuze service because I was unable.to even get service. I sent two emails I have not gotten a response and there is no number to call which I think was a very big mistake.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021