Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

41 Product Ratings and Reviews

Infuze Bottle Color - 64 oz, Midnight

Infuze Bottle Color - 64 oz, Midnight

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(12%)

About This Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Infuze Bottle Color - 64 oz, Midnight
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Bottle Color - 64 oz, Midnight
See more product reviews

DAVID L - 09/09/2021

Best bottle I've had it gets me through my entire day with minimal rips to refill.

DAVID L

09/09/2021 - NY

Had trouble with vessel that I received. Customer service rep was very helpful and when we couldn't fix the problem I was sent a replacement vessel at no extra cost I am very satisfied and will be using infuze again and again.


Infuze Bottle Color - 32 oz, Storm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Bottle Color - 32 oz, Storm
See more product reviews

Jose B - 08/25/2021

It is good

It is good

Jose B

08/25/2021 - IL

Good


Infuze Bottle Color - 32 oz, Forrest Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Bottle Color - 32 oz, Forrest Green
See more product reviews

James R - 08/20/2021

worth the buy

really digging this bottle. can fill up with any flavor I want and I get about 3.5 bottles (about 75 ounces) on a medium setting which is pretty good..Find myself drinking about 4 of these bottles per day right now . definitely recommend


Infuze Bottle Color - 32 oz, Sunset
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Bottle Color - 32 oz, Sunset
See more product reviews

Amber P - 07/24/2021

Color

Love the color

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Amber P

07/24/2021 - MO

Easy to use


Infuze Bottle Color - 32 oz, Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Bottle Color - 32 oz, Mint
See more product reviews

David C - 07/18/2021

Wrong order

I can't properly rate this because I order 4 mint and received the midnight blue instead for all of my bottles. I contacted customer service and I have yet to get a response.

David C

07/18/2021 - UT

I can't rate the infuze service because I was unable.to even get service. I sent two emails I have not gotten a response and there is no number to call which I think was a very big mistake.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021