Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

41 Product Ratings and Reviews

BYOV Bottle Color - 32 oz, Sunrise

BYOV Bottle Color - 32 oz, Sunrise

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(12%)

About This Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
BYOV Bottle Color - 32 oz, Sunrise
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BYOV Bottle Color - 32 oz, Sunrise
See more product reviews

Shane B - 10/02/2020

Good quality bottle

Shane B

10/02/2020

Looks like an interesting product


Bottle Color - 32 oz, Light Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bottle Color - 32 oz, Light Blue
See more product reviews

Travis - 08/29/2020

Great quality but support from company is lacking.

Great color and size

Travis

08/29/2020 - ND

I was excited to receive my infuze, however it would not combine the flavor into the water when drinking. I tried many of the methods found on YouTube without success. Have emailed the company on multiple occasions and have not received a single reply.


BYOV Bottle Color - 64 oz, Storm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BYOV Bottle Color - 64 oz, Storm
See more product reviews

Dana M - 08/28/2020

love it so far

love it so far

Dana M

08/28/2020 - CA

love it so far


Bottle Color - 32 oz, Clear Plastic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bottle Color - 32 oz, Clear Plastic
See more product reviews

amanda R - 08/24/2020

Dont buy

We recieved our order and we aren't happy at all. It's a plain clear average water bottle with the word infused on the side and there was no posting saying lid sold separately there is nothing spectacular about it and my 13 year old daughter is disappointed guess we will try cirkle instead

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
amanda R

08/24/2020 - OR

We recieved our order and we aren't happy at all. It's a plain clear average water bottle with the word infused on the side and there was no posting saying lid sold separately there is nothing spectacular about it and my 13 year old daughter is disappointed guess we will try cirkle instead


Bottle Color - 18 oz, Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bottle Color - 18 oz, Black
See more product reviews

Spencer W - 08/23/2020

too much pressure required to get any flavor

Company Response

Sorry to hear you're having issues getting flavor from your Infuzion lid and cartridge. We will message you to get this resolved - Infuze

Spencer W

08/23/2020 - SC

takes too much pressure to pull in any flavor and the flavor levels are inconsistent at best


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022