Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(44%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(19%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(13%)

About This Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Flavor Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank
See more product reviews

Bode B - 08/16/2020

Very good

Bode B

08/16/2020 - KY

It's awesome would recommend


Flavor Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank
See more product reviews

Stacy T - 08/15/2020

I bought both just a lid and a bottle with a lid along with the extra tank for my daughter and I. Both the lid and the bottle had a problem with the dial on the lid opening the cap on the flavor tank causing it to leak all over the place. Happened to both me and my daughter, and we watched the recommended video before we started using them. Im not happy

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Stacy T

08/15/2020 - MO

please refer to my review of the flavor tank. Thank you


Flavor Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank
See more product reviews

John W - 08/07/2020

Difficult / messy to fill

Difficult to fill with my essential tremor because of the small hole and tilted angle when resting of the counter or table.

John W

08/07/2020 - MD

Everything was gine with the exception of needing to send 3 email to receive 1 human generated response.


Flavor Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank
See more product reviews

Danielle H - 07/31/2020

My flavor tank keeps popping out of the vessel

Danielle H

07/31/2020

Love the vessel flavors and theory of device. Love the overall product when it works however the flavor cartridge keeps popping out


Flavor Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank
See more product reviews

Olivia M - 07/20/2020

Great deal

Love that the tanks are sold separately!!

Olivia M

07/20/2020

Great deals


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022