Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(44%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(19%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(13%)

About This Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Flavor Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank
See more product reviews

Diane H - 10/12/2020

Good

Diane H

10/12/2020

Everything was good and fine


Flavor Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank
See more product reviews

Jonathan S - 10/03/2020

Great price. i wanted to have one regular flavor and one caffeine so i can swap when i dont need caffeine. only problem is that it leaks, just a tiny bit.i wish there was a case that i could store it in for travel.

Jonathan S

10/03/2020 - OH

I love love love it! i dont have to keep flavor on me when wanting something sweet. when i dont i just switch it to water. The water has a quick shot of flavor sometimes. I think that is just leftover from shutting it off. but i am so glad i bought it!


Flavor Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank
See more product reviews

Cathy H - 10/02/2020

Sadly I returned the product. It leaked everywhere

Cathy H

10/02/2020 - IN

I love the actual container but the flavor cartridge leaked all over my car and bag, leaving a horrible stain.


Flavor Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank
See more product reviews

Alexander S - 09/16/2020

Wrong item sent

I wanted a new lid not flavor tank

Alexander S

09/16/2020

Infuze is awesome but this definitely was a mistake now I can't use my system


Flavor Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank
See more product reviews

Kahlan R - 09/10/2020

It said it was just the lid and that it didn’t come with this, so I bought it and now I have an extra.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022