Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(44%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(19%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(13%)

About This Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Flavor Tank - Clear Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank - Clear Tank
See more product reviews

K.Simmerman - 09/09/2021

Love it

K.Simmerman

09/09/2021 - IN

Fast response, courteous staff


Flavor Tank - Clear Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank - Clear Tank
See more product reviews

Sean D - 07/06/2021

satisfied until it started leaking everywhere

not worth it

Sean D

07/06/2021 - KY

i was satisfied until i realized it was leaking everywhere from underneath the lid and now its pretty much useless and just sits at my house empty, kind of a waste of my money, my cirkul is exspensive but it least it doesn't leak.


Flavor Tank - Black Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank - Black Tank
See more product reviews

Daniel E - 06/02/2021

Flavor

Love that I can switch flavors anytime

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Daniel E

06/02/2021

The top was having problems with the smaller vessel


Flavor Tank - Black Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank - Black Tank
See more product reviews

Sylvester S - 05/12/2021

The flavor Tank looks great and works great.

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Flavor Tank - Pink Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank - Pink Tank
See more product reviews

Cathy S - 05/04/2021

I love the pink tank, I switch out my pink tank with my original so I can switch flavors throughout the day. Great purchase!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021