Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

203 Product Ratings and Reviews

Elixir - Random Flavor - Single

Elixir - Random Flavor - Single

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(40%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(19%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(22%)

About This Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
See more product reviews

Ken A - 09/04/2021

Very tasty

Ken A

09/04/2021 - MI

Easy to order fast shipping only downside it leaks a bit from time to time


Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
See more product reviews

Tanner B - 08/29/2021

Peach tea is definitely my favorite

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Tanner B

08/29/2021 - Ks

I thought the layout of the website was awesome I've been back and forth about ordering from your company for a while and finally decided try it out I'm eager to try your brands water flavors however I'd like to see some caffeinated options


Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
See more product reviews

Melissa H - 08/22/2021

I hate hate the flavor of grape. I have it away. While I loved the idea of getting a flavor I hate there is no choice because I always get horrible flavors.

Melissa H

08/22/2021 - Utah

Website is easy to use. The bottles have a ton of choice which we love. While there were out of a few products we wanted we will make a second order when they came in. We will continue on with infuze!


Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/11/2021

Great Flavors!

Anonymous Customer

08/11/2021

Great!


Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
See more product reviews

Clay T - 07/24/2021

Don't like the flavor at all

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Clay T

07/24/2021 - TN

Pretty good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021