Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

45 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)

About This Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Grape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grape
See more product reviews

Kristi A - 08/20/2021

This ones my favorite!!

Kristi A

08/20/2021 - Illinois

Love the flavor grape! Love the bottle, love the lids! Great product! Just wish we were able to 'update' our subscription flavors.


Grape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grape
See more product reviews

Jessica O - 08/13/2021

It was okay

Jessica O

08/13/2021 - TX

I liked the strawberry watermelon


Grape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grape
See more product reviews

Colten S - 08/02/2021

The best flavor I've tried from them and it's decent.

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Colten S

08/02/2021 - TX

The Infuze lid and bottle are great. I love the concept and it works good. The flavors they sell just don't tast good.


Grape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grape
See more product reviews

Gianni M - 07/19/2021

N/A

Gianni M

07/19/2021 - Missouri

I was glad they had the ability to help, the company didn't need to in the end but it was nice that they could


Grape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grape
See more product reviews

Kristin B - 07/15/2021

Great flavor

Kristin B

07/15/2021 - FL

So far their customer service team has been great. Every issue I have had has been taken care of very quickly and professionally. I have been very happy with my overall experience with Infuze .


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021