Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(56%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(10%)

About This Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Peach Tea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peach Tea
See more product reviews

Jessica O - 08/13/2021

Couldn’t taste it much

Jessica O

08/13/2021 - TX

I liked the strawberry watermelon


Peach Tea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peach Tea
See more product reviews

Colten S - 08/02/2021

Doesn't taste good.

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Colten S

08/02/2021 - TX

The Infuze lid and bottle are great. I love the concept and it works good. The flavors they sell just don't tast good.


Peach Tea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peach Tea
See more product reviews

shalycia - 07/05/2021

It tasted very processed the first few times I tried it but got better with time but the bottle top wouldn't stay closed and kept dripping out the flavoring.

shalycia

07/05/2021 - GA

The app is terrible and made it impossible for me to create an account, I couldn't add more than one coupon, shipping was a separate fee and so was shipping protection, flavoring bottles keep leaking, straw has to be forced into bottle because it is much longer than the bottle, starter kit largest bottle size is small than a regular water bottle (which means I have to constantly refill it), the flavor cartridge is really hard to pull out (even with short or no nails), starter kit requires me to buy 5 flavors but I end up having to pay for each one as if I were buying them individually (and bottles and flavors are even more expensive without the starter kit or coupon, and shipping and package protection are still extra charges), top nozzle is hard to pull up, but customer service was polite and responded to my question within a timely manner.


Peach Tea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peach Tea
See more product reviews

Aaron A - 06/24/2021

A little too potent

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Aaron A

06/24/2021

Very convenient


Peach Tea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peach Tea
See more product reviews

Karen R - 06/10/2021

I love the peach tea. I highly recommend this.

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Karen R

06/10/2021 - CA

I love the products and I highly recommend it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021