Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Filter
Infuzion Bottle | 32 oz Stainless Steel | Lavender
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuzion Bottle | 32 oz Stainless Steel | Lavender
See more product reviews

Catherine S - 1 week ago

Received broken lid

This lid doesn’t work. I’ve followed all instructions to prep/prime the lid and all it does is leak everywhere and doesn’t even do the main thing it’s supposed to do. Customer service takes forever to reply. Paid $80 for this.

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Catherine S

1 week ago - NV

Received a lid that doesn't mix in the flavor and the lid also leaks and doesn't keep water in the bottle.


Infuzion Bottle | 32 oz Stainless Steel | Forest Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuzion Bottle | 32 oz Stainless Steel | Forest Green
See more product reviews

Riley W - 1 week ago

It works very well.

Riley W

1 week ago - CA

bottle works well


Flavor Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank
See more product reviews

Ryan K - 3 weeks ago

It’s nice Javan extra tank so I can switch flavors without having to dump it out and refill it.

Ryan K

3 weeks ago - VA

I've used it for a week and I love it and I'm telling everyone about it.


Infuzion Bottle | 32 oz Stainless Steel | Midnight
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuzion Bottle | 32 oz Stainless Steel | Midnight
See more product reviews

Ryan K - 3 weeks ago

Great system and has gotten me to stop drinking soda. I love that I don’t have to spend so much time mixing the flavors in my water. It’s just refill the bottle and keep going.

Ryan K

3 weeks ago - VA

I've used it for a week and I love it and I'm telling everyone about it.


3rd Party 4 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3rd Party 4 Pack
See more product reviews

Shikaorsor M - 3 weeks ago

Very good

Shikaorsor M

3 weeks ago - NJ

Great but


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022