Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Filter
Tropical Punch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tropical Punch
See more product reviews

Larissa M - 09/15/2021

One of my favorite flavors!

Larissa M

09/15/2021 - KY

Really good experience!


Flavor Tank - Clear Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Tank - Clear Tank
See more product reviews

K.Simmerman - 09/09/2021

Love it

K.Simmerman

09/09/2021 - IN

Fast response, courteous staff


Infuze Bottle Color - 64 oz, Midnight
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Bottle Color - 64 oz, Midnight
See more product reviews

DAVID L - 09/09/2021

Best bottle I've had it gets me through my entire day with minimal rips to refill.

DAVID L

09/09/2021 - NY

Had trouble with vessel that I received. Customer service rep was very helpful and when we couldn't fix the problem I was sent a replacement vessel at no extra cost I am very satisfied and will be using infuze again and again.


Infuze Vessel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Vessel
See more product reviews

DAVID L - 09/09/2021

Allows me to perfectly adjust flavor to what ever mood I'm In. Will be buying more as needed.

DAVID L

09/09/2021 - NY

Had trouble with vessel that I received. Customer service rep was very helpful and when we couldn't fix the problem I was sent a replacement vessel at no extra cost I am very satisfied and will be using infuze again and again.


Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
See more product reviews

Ken A - 09/04/2021

Very tasty

Ken A

09/04/2021 - MI

Easy to order fast shipping only downside it leaks a bit from time to time


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021