Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter

3,238 Verified Customer Reviews

3,238 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2184
(67.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
584
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
(9.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(2.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(2.8%)

Customer Service
3.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107

About This Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larissa M.
09/16/2021 , KY

Awesome!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larissa M.
09/15/2021 , KY

Really good experience!

Larissa M. - 08/30/2021

Larissa M. - 09/15/2021

One of my favorite flavors!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek B.
09/15/2021 , WI

So far so good, I'm liking it.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis E.
09/09/2021 , Oregon

H


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID L.
09/09/2021 , NY

Had trouble with vessel that I received. Customer service rep was very helpful and when we couldn't fix the problem I was sent a replacement vessel at no extra cost I am very satisfied and will be using infuze again and again.

Customer Service
5/5
Infuze Bottle Color - 64 oz, Midnight
Infuze Bottle Color - 64 oz, Midnight
Read more reviews about this product

DAVID L. - 09/09/2021

Best bottle I've had it gets me through my entire day with minimal rips to refill.

DAVID L. - 09/09/2021

Allows me to perfectly adjust flavor to what ever mood I'm In. Will be buying more as needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021