Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter

3,660 Verified Customer Reviews

3,660 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2496
(68.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
647
(17.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(2.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
(2.8%)

Customer Service
3.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sydney F.
6 days ago , Idaho

I love it! I've recommended it to three co-workers already!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine S.
1 week ago , NV

Received a lid that doesn't mix in the flavor and the lid also leaks and doesn't keep water in the bottle.

Customer Service
1/5

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Infuzion Bottle | 32 oz Stainless Steel | Lavender
Infuzion Bottle | 32 oz Stainless Steel | Lavender
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Received broken lid

This lid doesn’t work. I’ve followed all instructions to prep/prime the lid and all it does is leak everywhere and doesn’t even do the main thing it’s supposed to do. Customer service takes forever to reply. Paid $80 for this.

2 weeks ago


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria
1 week ago , Missouri

I actually haven't started using the infuse Flavors, yet, so can't provide feedback. However, I did try it with another flavor product and found it difficult to get the flavor to come out.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Riley W.
1 week ago , CA

bottle works well

Infuzion Bottle | 32 oz Stainless Steel | Forest Green
Infuzion Bottle | 32 oz Stainless Steel | Forest Green
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

It works very well.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SARA S.
1 week ago , Utah

.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022