Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,593 Ratings

5
1698 (65.5%)
4
475 (18.3%)
3
264 (10.2%)
2
71 (2.7%)
1
85 (3.3%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(138)
4
(43)
3
(31)
2
(30)
1
(105)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Infuzeyourlife.com

About Us

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

J

Jonathan K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and very satisfied!

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
S

Sarah P.
2 weeks ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At first I wondered if I would like or even use this but I love being able to switch back a forth between flavor and water!
Sarah P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Infuze Vessel

View this product

Amazing color and quality

Infuze Flavor Lids - Purple Lid

View this product

This is a true game changer it's gotten me away from drinking soda!

C

Cynthia A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the idea, love the flavors.

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
J

Joann B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love infuze and love that we can add any flavors we wish

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
T

Tiffany A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome bottle, way better flavors

Merchant Response

Infuzeyourlife.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
R

Rita D.
11/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful company. These are Christmas gifts.
C

Cheri N.
11/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it so much that my husband tried mine and wanted one too. So It is one of his Christmas presents!
J

Jacee F.
11/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Iv been wanting one of these for a while now and I'm so glad I'm able to purchase one. I can't wait to use it.
N

Nick C.
11/28/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The infuze lid works perfectly! The adjustments for you flavor are pretty spot on. Also when i bought this item i was skeptical that the flavor, even when turned off you would atill taste a little of it but it really does shut the flavor off from your water! Thoroughly impressed!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Selina C.
11/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was ok. The only thing I wished I would’ve seen is to know the ingredients in the elixirs because my mom is allergic to grapefruit so I wanted to make sure some didn’t have grapefruit extract but I ordered some anyways just to see. Another thing is I wanted to know if the kids came with straws. I reached out on twitter via DM to ask before purchasing. Since I never heard back, I just went ahead with a gamble just because it’s Black Friday
Loading Page Animation

See more Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

Visit Infuzeyourlife.com ►