Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,377 Ratings

5
1555 (65.4%)
4
441 (18.6%)
3
240 (10.1%)
2
64 (2.7%)
1
77 (3.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(437)
4
(185)
3
(142)
2
(79)
1
(114)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(130)
4
(42)
3
(31)
2
(29)
1
(101)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Infuzeyourlife.com

About Us

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

C

Cheri N.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it so much that my husband tried mine and wanted one too. So It is one of his Christmas presents!
R

Rita D.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful company. These are Christmas gifts.
J

Jacee F.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Iv been wanting one of these for a while now and I'm so glad I'm able to purchase one. I can't wait to use it.
N

Nick C.
4 days ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The infuze lid works perfectly! The adjustments for you flavor are pretty spot on. Also when i bought this item i was skeptical that the flavor, even when turned off you would atill taste a little of it but it really does shut the flavor off from your water! Thoroughly impressed!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Selina C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was ok. The only thing I wished I would’ve seen is to know the ingredients in the elixirs because my mom is allergic to grapefruit so I wanted to make sure some didn’t have grapefruit extract but I ordered some anyways just to see. Another thing is I wanted to know if the kids came with straws. I reached out on twitter via DM to ask before purchasing. Since I never heard back, I just went ahead with a gamble just because it’s Black Friday
R

Ryan N.
10/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this product. I have a 64oz bottle and I’ve increased my water intake by 200%. I’ve knocked out 90% of soda out of my diet!
T

Tammy P.
10/21/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product since been using have stopped drinking sodas
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kirk B.
10/19/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received one of the 32oz bottles as a gift at an event about two years ago. At the time I thought it was pretty cool, but I usually just keep a bottle of water in a cargo pocket. Once I put the Lemon Elixir Energy flavor in the flavor tank, turned it up about halfway, got it primed, and took a big drink I was hooked! I LOVE it! I use it exclusively for water now. I noticed I was drinking a LOT more water with it than when using standard disposable water bottles. This thing keeps water cold all day too. By all day I mean about 24 hours, without ice!

I love the ability to adjust the flavor concentration. Sometimes you just want plain water, sometimes you need a little extra boost of flavor. You can't get that with other systems. No more plain old water bottles in the cargo pocket! At least until the day it got bumped off of my desk and landed on its top. The little opening lever snapped off. I was very unhappy to say the least. So, for a while now I've been banished to the land of ordinary water bottles in the cargo pocket. Thank God you guys sell the cap by itself!

The 32oz is a little big for most vehicle cup holders, it only fits in one of the cup holders in my Ford truck. It's extremely tight in Dodge truck and Chevrolet Tahoe cup holders but you can manage, and you can forget about trying to fit it into car cup holders. Since I drive a car at work I ordered the 18oz. bottle and cap, and for working outside for long periods of time, I had to get the giant 64oz bottle! I have no doubt these two will be as great as the 32oz that I have.

Had it not been for that one event, I would have never known about your products. I make it a point to tell everyone how great these things are!

And, the customer service. Great people! I ordered my bottles before creating an account. Sent an email and they connected the order to my new account without any issues!

Love the people. Love the bottles. Love the adjustable flavor cap. Great company!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda S.
10/15/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchase this for my husband. He loves it. Fits well in our cup holder in our vehicles. My husband always had a hard time drinking enough water. This solved the problem.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Linda S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Infuze Vessels - 18 oz, Stainless

View this product

Husband loves it.

I purchased this infuze vessel for my husband. He really likes it. He always had a problem with drinking enough water. This solved that problem.

J

Jason S.
08/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Look forward to receiving your product. Been eyeing it for a while, watching reviews, can’t wait to try infuze for myself
Loading Page Animation

See more Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

Visit Infuzeyourlife.com ►