OEM Auto Parts Co d.b.a Infotainment.com was established in 2008. Business is great and has been progressively expanding since our creation. We have built our business by serving our worldwide satisfied customers and auto dealerships with excellent products at a competitive price. We strive to be an OEM electronics industry leader by offering our Chrysler Group, GM, and Ford customers a reputable alternative source to obtain factory OEM electronics at a reduced cost. Our expertise in the "Big 3" domestic vehicle manufacturer's electronics gives our customers the confidence to know what their purchasing will be reasonably priced and fully compatible with their vehicle, guaranteed! We surround ourselves in the latest automotive electronic technology everyday and offer these alternatives to our customers. We plan to focus more attention on import vehicle manufacturers in the near future.

Filter

18,308 Verified Customer Reviews

18,308 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
(84.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2322
(12.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
473
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
428
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
15K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

OEM Auto Parts Co d.b.a Infotainment.com was established in 2008. Business is great and has been progressively expanding since our creation. We have built our business by serving our worldwide satisfied customers and auto dealerships with excellent products at a competitive price. We strive to be an OEM electronics industry leader by offering our Chrysler Group, GM, and Ford customers a reputable alternative source to obtain factory OEM electronics at a reduced cost. Our expertise in the "Big 3" domestic vehicle manufacturer's electronics gives our customers the confidence to know what their purchasing will be reasonably priced and fully compatible with their vehicle, guaranteed! We surround ourselves in the latest automotive electronic technology everyday and offer these alternatives to our customers. We plan to focus more attention on import vehicle manufacturers in the near future.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
06/24/2022 , NY

Shopping experience was great, hoping the product is well worth the amount spent.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Had the perfect product to fix the factory issue I have with my current truck

Product Choice

Everything I was looking for in aftermarket product with factory look


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cary G.
05/19/2022 , TN

Thanks for all your help Jerry! Had some minor issues but I was able to figure out how to make everything work.
Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

OEM replacement

Company Choice

OEM replacement!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
05/19/2022 , NY

Nick was great to deal with!!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Replace existing radio

Company Choice

Google search, and the professionalism on customer service


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Everett M.
05/16/2022 , CA

Best way to find a radio that has been discontinued

Customer Service
2/5

Product Choice

It is the OEM unit for my vehicle. Should be plug and play.

Company Choice

The OEM radio I need to replace was listed after a web search


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne T.
05/15/2022

Salespeople are not totally informed about their products

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

A used vehicle with smaller radio.

Company Choice

They seemed to have all the information on upgrading the radio.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javier I.
05/14/2022

Worked as advertised just what I needed

Product Choice

My screen is ghost touching very frustrating

Company Choice

Exactly what I needed


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike D.
05/11/2022

Dani has been great!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
05/10/2022

So far Great.

Product Choice

Needed a upgrade

Company Choice

Ease of ordering, plug and play instalation.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian J.
05/10/2022

Easy to find what I needed quickly


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike C.
05/10/2022

A VIN input appeared but disappeared

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

Best fit for my needs

Company Choice

Best explanation of product even though there were lower prices elsewhere


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth E.
05/09/2022

Easy and convenient

Company Choice

Google


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos C.
05/09/2022

Easy checkout

Product Choice

Been wanting one for sometime

Company Choice

Only place I could fine availability


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff J.
05/09/2022

Jerry was AMAZING! He deserves a raise!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

YouTube person recommended you guys

Company Choice

YouTube video referenced it


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Severn A.
05/09/2022 , Wa

Very easy experience and the product descriptions with the videos are a great help.

Product Choice

It does exactly what I want. I was going to cut and splice. So glad I don't have to do that!

Company Choice

Found your YouTube link in an Expedition forum. From the video I went to your website and read the product reviews. Your product is exactly what I need.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
05/08/2022

Easy on-line shopping experience.

Product Choice

Required for my vehicle to upgrade the radio.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall P.
05/08/2022

Easy and quick

Product Choice

Installing a Mopar 130S CD radio with SiriusXM unit.

Company Choice

Had equipment I wanted for my vehicle.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey F.
05/08/2022 , South Carolina

Quick and easy thank you Thomas Guise

Product Choice

Just upgrading my truck. Would like to add the side mirrors with the cameras next

Company Choice

Trying to stay with original equipment


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon L.
05/07/2022

The install video provided the confidence to know it’s an easy install.

Product Choice

Needed Nav for my vehicle.

Company Choice

The install video.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delila M.
05/07/2022

Very Easy to navigate and find the items.

Company Choice

Because it also showed HOW TO install!

Product Choice

Needed for towing a heavy trailer.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer B. S.
05/06/2022

Daniella helped me earlier and she was great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022