Infotainment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,380 Ratings

5
9396 (82.6%)
4
1612 (14.2%)
3
329 (2.9%)
2
27 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.1%)
9,000+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(143)
4
(21)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Infotainment.com

About Us

OEM Auto Parts Co d.b.a Infotainment.com was established in 2008. Business is great and has been progressively expanding since our creation. We have built our business by serving our worldwide satisfied customers and auto dealerships with excellent products at a competitive price. We strive to be an OEM electronics industry leader by offering our Chrysler Group, GM, and Ford customers a reputable alternative source to obtain factory OEM electronics at a reduced cost. Our expertise in the "Big 3" domestic vehicle manufacturer's electronics gives our customers the confidence to know what their purchasing will be reasonably priced and fully compatible with their vehicle, guaranteed! We surround ourselves in the latest automotive electronic technology everyday and offer these alternatives to our customers. We plan to focus more attention on import vehicle manufacturers in the near future.

S

Saul
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and order"

Company Choice

To update existing charger

Product Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people to work with and very helpful"

Company Choice

Unique product line

Product Choice

Perfect upgrade for my vehicle

E

Enrique F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items arrive in perfect working condition"

Company Choice

A company I can trust

Product Choice

Wanted OEM parts

M

mick
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Reviews

Product Choice

Time for upgrade

P

Phil
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great... including initial support chat yesterday with rep John."

Company Choice

Professionally designed and tested FCA products!

Product Choice

First important step in being able to unleash the full potential of my 2018 RAM 1500 Quad Cab Sport "Night Edition" with 8.4 Uconnect.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to get help and answer questions"

Company Choice

Had everything I needed

Product Choice

To upgrade my truck

L

Lillith F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good. I actually am able to reorder this bc I found the controls necessary for the install and I'm very thankful to be able to have this kit and know that it's easy to install."

Company Choice

Only upgrade available

Product Choice

Only upgrade available.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website, good product descriptions/availability."

Company Choice

In searching for the product I needed on other sites, the descriptions were lacking leaving me questioning if I was buying the right part. I found infotainment from a good link and it was exactly what I was looking for.

Product Choice

I purchased a replacement radio for my 09jku that came out of a 2016 jku and needed to find replacement gps antenna that was compatible with the newer model radio.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Taylor helped me with registering my account and ordering."

Company Choice

customer service

Product Choice

OE products

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great assistance from chat Joel"

Company Choice

OEM

Product Choice

wanted factory navigation

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient"

Company Choice

Just what I needed

Product Choice

convenience

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John was really helpful"

Company Choice

site was informative and easy to understand, contacting sales was easy and they were very helpful

Product Choice

to upgrade the ride

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop"

Company Choice

Had the products I wanted that were plug and play

Product Choice

Easy shopping and great customer service answering my questions

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an awesome experience with helpful folks to make sure that you find what you're looking for and it fits. Easy install with clear instructions. You guys make me look like a pro! I'll keep coming back! Thanx again!!!"

Company Choice

I previously purchased the UAQ 8.4 and was super pleased with the product and its easy install!

Product Choice

I spoke with Taylor, who helped me find the right fit for my vehicle. Awesome customer service all the way 'round!!!

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good website"

Company Choice

search on google the screen uconnect 8.4

Product Choice

good explanation on video

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer service"

Company Choice

No issues, items plug and play and support is awesome.

Product Choice

See above

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great to business with"

Company Choice

for factory install

Product Choice

upgrade

D

Daniel W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice easy website"

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Plug and play

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Referral

Product Choice

Referral

S

Steve
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far so good"

Company Choice

Found website just looking for product

Product Choice

Ease of installation & price

See more Infotainment.com Reviews

Visit Infotainment.com ►