Infotainment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,197 Ratings

5
11K+ (82.9%)
4
1954 (13.8%)
3
403 (2.8%)
2
39 (0.3%)
1
29 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(144)
4
(22)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Infotainment.com

About Us

OEM Auto Parts Co d.b.a Infotainment.com was established in 2008. Business is great and has been progressively expanding since our creation. We have built our business by serving our worldwide satisfied customers and auto dealerships with excellent products at a competitive price. We strive to be an OEM electronics industry leader by offering our Chrysler Group, GM, and Ford customers a reputable alternative source to obtain factory OEM electronics at a reduced cost. Our expertise in the "Big 3" domestic vehicle manufacturer's electronics gives our customers the confidence to know what their purchasing will be reasonably priced and fully compatible with their vehicle, guaranteed! We surround ourselves in the latest automotive electronic technology everyday and offer these alternatives to our customers. We plan to focus more attention on import vehicle manufacturers in the near future.

E

Ed B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Prices!

Company Choice

The only place I could find the radio I needed

Product Choice

For my new (used) car

K

Keith R.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hassle free

Company Choice

reputation

Product Choice

factory oem

P

Patrick B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was nice.
S

Sergio L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good I guess

Company Choice

idk

Product Choice

because I wanted a bigger screen

G

Gilbert R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
R

Ramon S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website

Company Choice

youtube

Product Choice

i need it

A

Albert S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful team!
R

Robert Z.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been a very easy process so far.

Company Choice

Great looking products!

Product Choice

Great reviews and seems to be good DIY videos to complete the install

H

Howard J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John was able to answer all question through chat.

Company Choice

Seemed the most credible from sellers I reviewed.

Product Choice

Wanted OEM touchscreen for my 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

B

Bennie W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

Perfect factory fit

G

Glen H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and quick to use!

Company Choice

Product selection

Product Choice

To replace a stock radio that did not have XM.

E

Eric K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joel was awesome great experience I felt like family not a just a sale or push me to buy without answering any questions. Joel answered all questions. Again thank you Joel and team at Infotainment.

Company Choice

The product with I saw on YouTube I saw another company but hands down just in the short video I got a ton of info so I went to their website and a couple times reading up and got my questions I wanted to ask.

Product Choice

I wanted something different for my 2015 Ford F-150 XLT. I was putting in a Raptor Steering wheel and I did not have NAV. I am the kind of person you go up not down. Thank you again Infotainment SEMPER FI.

P

Philip T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well designed website.

Company Choice

They seem to be unique in the marketplace.

Product Choice

Wanted a GPS upgrade for my Jeep.

T

Tom C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order the repair online. Quick turn around.

Company Choice

Appeared knowledgeable and able to solve the problem with my radio

Product Choice

Wanted to try to repair this before replacing it

J

Jeff H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process, and great products.

Company Choice

Value for money

Product Choice

Upgrading OE equipment

S

STEFFON L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT JOB

Company Choice

SPECIALIZE IN PRODUCT I HAVE

Product Choice

RECOMMENDED AS THE BEST

F

Frederick S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MATT was outstanding answering all my questions and verifying what I needed to purchase!!

Product Choice

Brick1 ford kit

M

Matthew R.
5 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad I can pay over time for this. I needed my radio back asap

Company Choice

Seemed like a great company

Product Choice

Needed my radio back asqp

D

DARRYN W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, well laid out website. Upgrading my SXT Journey and has some features that should have been standard for the time but wasn't, but this website makes it so easy to upgrade to the creature comforts that I like!

Company Choice

Has everything I need without Dealer pricing.

Product Choice

Needed to have this to finish my 4.2 to 8.4 touchscreen update.

J

James D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience Thank you

Company Choice

Quality name

Product Choice

Assistance from Josh

Loading Page Animation

See more Infotainment.com Reviews

Visit Infotainment.com ►