Infotainment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,247 Ratings

5
13K+ (83.5%)
4
2140 (13.2%)
3
443 (2.7%)
2
46 (0.3%)
1
47 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(331)
4
(50)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Infotainment.com

About Us

OEM Auto Parts Co d.b.a Infotainment.com was established in 2008. Business is great and has been progressively expanding since our creation. We have built our business by serving our worldwide satisfied customers and auto dealerships with excellent products at a competitive price. We strive to be an OEM electronics industry leader by offering our Chrysler Group, GM, and Ford customers a reputable alternative source to obtain factory OEM electronics at a reduced cost. Our expertise in the "Big 3" domestic vehicle manufacturer's electronics gives our customers the confidence to know what their purchasing will be reasonably priced and fully compatible with their vehicle, guaranteed! We surround ourselves in the latest automotive electronic technology everyday and offer these alternatives to our customers. We plan to focus more attention on import vehicle manufacturers in the near future.

R

Ronald R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The personal that have helped me have been great a big THANKS

Company Choice

Purchased items from them before

W

William M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping is easy and the videos make sure you are getting the right item.

Company Choice

Use of ODB Genie

Product Choice

Ability to use factory radio

M

Mary L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a few questions and were answered by James. He was very helpful!

Company Choice

Googled what I wanted and then watched video on how to install. Very informative. By watching the video I realized that you sold what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Wanted something that was not going to look like it was an add-on feature.

A

Andre L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt did a great job
D

Dave B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the chat worked great. they sent me an email with everything all setup for checkout

Company Choice

only one I found that did the Ford Sync 3

Product Choice

hate the Ford Sync 2

J

Jonathan B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After spending $1600+ dollar, I’d expect everything to work. I’ve been sold defective products and inaccurate information which is taking up nothing but more time and more money. As it stands, the issues has is still an ongoing issue.

Company Choice

At this point, I’m trying to figure out why I actually did. I thought it would have been the smart and reliable way to go, but instead it just has been most most costly and most unreliable way to go with a big headache. I’ve also received faulty products and false information.

Product Choice

I wanted to have the options for Apple CarPlay but still have everything oem. I believed that it would have been the most reliable and seamless way to go.

R

Richard V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far we will see on the install

Company Choice

Website

Product Choice

I want to change my Jeep infotainment system

A

Abdullah M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent customer support and easy order process
P

Phil D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the part that I needed.

Company Choice

Found online (youtube).

Product Choice

It fits my truck.

J

Jackie M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

I Love Their Products.

Product Choice

I Need It For My Radio.

Loading Page Animation

See more Infotainment.com Reviews

Visit Infotainment.com ►