Infotainment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,855 Ratings

5
12K+ (83.1%)
4
2018 (13.6%)
3
412 (2.8%)
2
43 (0.3%)
1
37 (0.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(197)
4
(30)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Infotainment.com

About Us

OEM Auto Parts Co d.b.a Infotainment.com was established in 2008. Business is great and has been progressively expanding since our creation. We have built our business by serving our worldwide satisfied customers and auto dealerships with excellent products at a competitive price. We strive to be an OEM electronics industry leader by offering our Chrysler Group, GM, and Ford customers a reputable alternative source to obtain factory OEM electronics at a reduced cost. Our expertise in the "Big 3" domestic vehicle manufacturer's electronics gives our customers the confidence to know what their purchasing will be reasonably priced and fully compatible with their vehicle, guaranteed! We surround ourselves in the latest automotive electronic technology everyday and offer these alternatives to our customers. We plan to focus more attention on import vehicle manufacturers in the near future.

M

Mile N.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

Neeeded factory features

D

Derek K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
J

James S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Great Customer Service. Very Friendly and Knowledgeable

Product Choice

Switched Radios

L

Luis S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Came in for a product I wanted and a nice text chat supporter named jerry helped me find the product and check out

Company Choice

Best 8inch touchscreen conversion kit in the market

Product Choice

Do not like my base model screen

D

DAVID J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Many thanks to Joel!!!!!!!!!!
T

Thomas B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great salesman walk me through everything and answered all my questions and explained in greT detail

Company Choice

Great video online and its OEM unit

Product Choice

Oem unit plug and play

J

James D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. I forgot to ask if you update the mapping in the Navigation on the radio...?
S

Stephen K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jerry was very helpful on the online chat function
J

James R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Plug n play

Product Choice

Upgrade

R

Richard D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

I want factory siriusxm

B

Brian A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good concerned that i will get he wrong part but James told me I would not excited to see what comes
R

Ricky H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to shop thru

Company Choice

NEEDED ANTENNA

Product Choice

NEEDED ANTENNA

J

Jesse L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thought was 0 percent intrest

Company Choice

video

Product Choice

its factory

B

Brian K.
Today , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Radio works good, however the bezel does not fit. I called the day I received the parts and left a message about this. Haven't had any response back.
CustomerService
1/5

Product Choice

I have a basic radio. Wanted navigation.

R

Randy M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They don't return emails not a good company.
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

I purchased the charging upgrade

Product Choice

Navigation

T

Talaiasi T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Saw them on you tube

Product Choice

looks nice

S

Sergio F.
2 days ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wow man, look like was going to be hard but, as I go follow the prompt and well, is done, now is wait to receive the goods
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Simply, appreciation to the nice people there, specially to Matt F, thanks man

Product Choice

well, is like a top up to a cake, decoration and satisfaccion

C

Chad L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy signup and great customer service over the phone. The gentleman that answered the phone, Eric, I think, even looked up the vin for me to make sure the part I was ordering fit the vehicle. Top notch in my book!!
R

Robert E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Company Choice

you came up in a web search for a replacement radio and I liked what you offered

Product Choice

factory mustang radio...saved money on re conditioned

E

Eric B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service so far. Looking forward to swapping out the radio.

Company Choice

Straight forward website. Military discount. Helpful.

Product Choice

CarPlay.

Loading Page Animation

See more Infotainment.com Reviews

Visit Infotainment.com ►