Infotainment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,769 Ratings

5
11K+ (82.9%)
4
1909 (13.9%)
3
389 (2.8%)
2
36 (0.3%)
1
27 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(144)
4
(21)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Infotainment.com

About Us

OEM Auto Parts Co d.b.a Infotainment.com was established in 2008. Business is great and has been progressively expanding since our creation. We have built our business by serving our worldwide satisfied customers and auto dealerships with excellent products at a competitive price. We strive to be an OEM electronics industry leader by offering our Chrysler Group, GM, and Ford customers a reputable alternative source to obtain factory OEM electronics at a reduced cost. Our expertise in the "Big 3" domestic vehicle manufacturer's electronics gives our customers the confidence to know what their purchasing will be reasonably priced and fully compatible with their vehicle, guaranteed! We surround ourselves in the latest automotive electronic technology everyday and offer these alternatives to our customers. We plan to focus more attention on import vehicle manufacturers in the near future.

D

Dwayne R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

When I called John he helped me understand what I needed to do what I wanted

Product Choice

Same answer as previous previous

M

Matt C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use

Company Choice

Best deal, most reliable.

Product Choice

Apple CarPlay

B

Brad P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to navigate through the website.

Company Choice

For Apple CarPlay on my 2017 Ram 2500 .

Product Choice

Highly recommend by several sources and this gives me full touch screen capability instead of joystick.

T

Troy P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to get through.

Company Choice

Better deals on stereo equipment for my 2016 dodge challenger.

Product Choice

Needed an update.

L

Larry G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy shopping

Company Choice

Their wiring harnesses seem to the most complete, and easiest to work with.

Product Choice

Good price and seen a you tube video that pretty much made up my mind.

P

Pineiro D.
1 day ago , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelent customer service. Very happy with the product

Company Choice

I see some videos on you tube

Product Choice

I wanted an upgrade for my truck

L

Lyle K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering on line was very easy

Company Choice

Read up on the web and watched the install video

E

Eddie G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy...review to follow after I receive and install!

Company Choice

Partially on reveiws...and watching the installation video...just seemed like a good choice and the kit looked complete and appeared to be well thought out and constructed! I'm hoping I'm correct based on what I was on the video...but I'll let you know ...trust me! Thank you!

Product Choice

It seemed to be suited to my needs...and situation for my vehicle!

D

Denver J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and informative
H

Harold H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very help videos

Company Choice

Convient

Product Choice

Quality

M

Marvan H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, customer friendly

Company Choice

Watched Video

Product Choice

Need a backup camera

F

Freddy S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping and ordering was very easy.

Company Choice

Original equipment option

Product Choice

CarPlay upgrade

H

Herbert J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple & easy

Company Choice

U tube

Product Choice

The ease of installation

T

Tristan W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time buying from infotainment very seamless process, and top quality product

Company Choice

Infotainment always has what i need/want

Product Choice

This is a supporting accessory to the radio i bought from infotainment

G

George R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quick shopping

Company Choice

They had what I needed

Product Choice

Radio upgrade

A

Andrew V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Company Choice

Used in the past and trust their products and service.

Product Choice

Just bought used 2017 Jeep and instantly hated this feature where the car engine stops and then turns back on.

R

Robert M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always easy to purchase from infotainment

Company Choice

Great products and great customer service

Product Choice

Customer requested repair.

T

Thomas A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt and Joel were very helpful!!

Company Choice

Found they had what I wanted on line.

Product Choice

Upgrade my Trucks Charger

B

Brian H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole team is knowledgeable fair and easy to communicate with.

Company Choice

Recommended by local shop.

Product Choice

Joel’s recommendation

R

Ryan W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering

Company Choice

Most complete / turn-key solution for adding CarPlay to my 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Product Choice

Wanted to add CarPlay to my vehicle

Loading Page Animation

See more Infotainment.com Reviews

Visit Infotainment.com ►