Infotainment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,008 Ratings

5
10K+ (82.6%)
4
1838 (14.1%)
3
369 (2.8%)
2
32 (0.2%)
1
21 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(143)
4
(21)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Infotainment.com

About Us

OEM Auto Parts Co d.b.a Infotainment.com was established in 2008. Business is great and has been progressively expanding since our creation. We have built our business by serving our worldwide satisfied customers and auto dealerships with excellent products at a competitive price. We strive to be an OEM electronics industry leader by offering our Chrysler Group, GM, and Ford customers a reputable alternative source to obtain factory OEM electronics at a reduced cost. Our expertise in the "Big 3" domestic vehicle manufacturer's electronics gives our customers the confidence to know what their purchasing will be reasonably priced and fully compatible with their vehicle, guaranteed! We surround ourselves in the latest automotive electronic technology everyday and offer these alternatives to our customers. We plan to focus more attention on import vehicle manufacturers in the near future.

D

David D.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far!"

Company Choice

Previous purchase

Product Choice

Good upgrade for my vehicle

T

Tanner E.
07/08/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was amazing and helped me complete my purchase with all the correct parts"

Public Comment

Thank You for the Feedback we LOVE IT.
A

Anonymous Customer
04/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Taylor was extremely helpful"

Company Choice

Product Choice

E

Eric H.
08/30/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good site Delivery was very slow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5

Merchant Response

Infotainment.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

P

Paul P.
04/03/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are a bit high."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Response

Infotainment.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

M

Matthew B.
06/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was originally told that the product would not work for my vehicle, then I was told that it would. So now I am fearful of the outcome and worried that I may lose some other feature in the vehicle."

Company Choice

Infotainment was the only company that I found that offered this product.

Product Choice

Necessity. The vehicle I purchased did not come with these mirrors and I need them for towing a large trailer.

Merchant Response

Infotainment.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

R

Robert L.
06/14/2015 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went well, but I did not receive my anti theft code that is to be used upon installation. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Response

Infotainment.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

G

Guy
05/22/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely slow shipping!!!"
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Response

Infotainment.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

B

Bob H.
01/25/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had some quality control issues. Shipped a defective unit, had to have it replaced. (1/24/15) Just received the replacement. Installed. Appears to be working correctly. Opinon: The seller should include questions on the order form about how the radio/nav unit will be used. When I ordered there was NOTHING in the documentation about setting up the unit to work with the backup camera. Since this was not done properly, it required that I ship the unit back (at an additional cost of $ 60.00) to have this programing completed. Also, apparently the original unit shipped to me had a defective digitalizer so the touch screen feature did not work. Whenever you touched the screen, the system would lock up and not respond to any commands. It could not be turned off, and the volume could not be adjusted when it was in the "locked" phase. Customer service (Chris) was very good and discussed the issues and possible problems and arranged for replacement unit to be sent. Overall, better quality control and a longer testing period may have caught the problems before it was shipped out. In retrospect this "problem" has caused me to go through two removals and installs. If I were paying for this work, this would have been a very expensive project. Hopefully, you can improve the paperwork and processes to prevent this problem from occuring in the future. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Response

Infotainment.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S

sdjeep
03/04/2014 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my purchase in an open package, then had to buy another part to verify it even worked. Contacted company to buy the other part but they said they would only sell the complete unit knowing that I already purchased a large part of it. I found complete product for much less from another site (ebay) quite a bit less (lockpic) I paid $129 for one brand new! Unfortunately I substantially overpaid for a used opened package wiring harness that I can't use and will most likely resell for a lot less than I paid."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Response

Infotainment.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

W

Will F.
03/10/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received product Called Sales left Message / No Response Returned product #4244"
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Response

Infotainment.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A

Andreas H.
02/16/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the navigation system for a 2014 Ram Bighorn, then found out I need to spend yet another $300 for a volume switch! BAD BUSINESS"
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Merchant Response

Infotainment.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J

James K.
02/12/2015 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a navigation radio and added the update for the maps for 99$. I never received the update and when I called about it, they told me I had to contact a different company! Great Customer Service. I would never recommend this company again!"
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Response

Infotainment.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

P

Pat
08/20/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"During the first time I was on the site I had selected Live Chat and never receieved a response to my question."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

Merchant Response

Infotainment.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Loading Page Animation

See more Infotainment.com Reviews

Visit Infotainment.com ►