Infotainment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,260 Ratings

5
10K+ (82.6%)
4
1731 (14.1%)
3
355 (2.9%)
2
29 (0.2%)
1
18 (0.1%)
10K+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(143)
4
(21)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Infotainment.com

About Us

OEM Auto Parts Co d.b.a Infotainment.com was established in 2008. Business is great and has been progressively expanding since our creation. We have built our business by serving our worldwide satisfied customers and auto dealerships with excellent products at a competitive price. We strive to be an OEM electronics industry leader by offering our Chrysler Group, GM, and Ford customers a reputable alternative source to obtain factory OEM electronics at a reduced cost. Our expertise in the "Big 3" domestic vehicle manufacturer's electronics gives our customers the confidence to know what their purchasing will be reasonably priced and fully compatible with their vehicle, guaranteed! We surround ourselves in the latest automotive electronic technology everyday and offer these alternatives to our customers. We plan to focus more attention on import vehicle manufacturers in the near future.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"need help on ordering, called and was helped promptly. was great service"

Company Choice

looked like it is user friendly and easy to install

Product Choice

easy to install

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT customer service"

Company Choice

Product Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Technical expertise

Product Choice

OEM

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products were easy to find and the information was straight forward. Images and videos help tremendously."

Company Choice

Straight to the point of what I needed and no up selling and no offering of 1000's of other things to distract from why I came to the sight in the first place.

Product Choice

OEM parts and compatibility. I like as original as possible.

T

Tim
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picture looks great install was a breeze. "

Company Choice

Best system to install myself

Product Choice

Always wanted a backup camera

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hector"

Company Choice

Product Choice

T

Travis P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Very easy to navigate."

Company Choice

I’ve shopped with them before.

Product Choice

It’s quality and I know it will do what they say it will.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"

Company Choice

Web search

Product Choice

To Upgrade truck

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for. Used the online chat to ensure my order was correct. Was offered a 5% discount on my order."

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Was wanting to upgrade my car radio and you had exactly what I wanted.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answered the phone got my questions answered and helped me get my order processed quickly awesome website!!!"

Company Choice

Product Choice

W

William M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was straight forward and easy to find."

Company Choice

I saw y’all in a YouTube video on programming a backup Camera and I am trying to do the same to my truck.

Product Choice

It beats going to the dealership and waiting a week to get my truck back.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service over the phone."

Company Choice

Product Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative videos helped me decide what to get."

Company Choice

availability of product

Product Choice

meets my needs

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very easy to look at"

Company Choice

OEM fitment

Product Choice

it was the OEM setup

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful staff"

Company Choice

Product Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy find for product. Great selection"

Company Choice

Best combo of price and selection

Product Choice

Don’t have a backup camera on vehicle

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"

Company Choice

You had the part and the youtube video helped.

Product Choice

Its what I was looking for.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Company Choice

security

Product Choice

friend told me

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Website. All of the information is very accessible."

Company Choice

Best rated and reviewed.

Product Choice

Great products all designed to work together as plug and play.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Needed

Product Choice

Needed

See more Infotainment.com Reviews

Visit Infotainment.com ►