Infinityshoes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,021 Ratings

5
4006 (79.8%)
4
717 (14.3%)
3
230 (4.6%)
2
40 (0.8%)
1
28 (0.6%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(855)
4
(151)
3
(59)
2
(21)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(93)
4
(17)
3
(17)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Infinityshoes.com

About Us

Infinity Shoes was established in 1991 as a fashion-forward NYC shoe boutique in downtown Manhattan. Family owned and operated, we pride ourselves on knowing our customers needs and being able to match you with the perfect pair of fashionable and comfortable shoes suitable for all day wear. We are always searching for the best high quality leather footwear that pushes the limits of fashion while staying comfortable and affordable.  Today, we are the largest distributor of Miz Mooz and A.S.98 in the United States. Both these brands manufacture leather fashion shoes and boots in Europe, with an attention to craftsmanship and artistry .

Over 25 years later, we continue to operate three boutiques in New York and our easy-to-shop online shoe catalog, allowing us to reach our loyal customers globally. If you have shopped with us before, welcome back! If this is your first time, be sure to browse our new arrivals for latest releases, clearance for great deals and our brands for the finest sneakers, sandals, fashion shoes and boots from our trusted vendors including TOMs, Reebok, ASICS Onitsuka Tiger, Red Wing Shoes, Timberland, New Balance, Blundstone, Birkenstock and more. Please reach out to us at 888-882-1055 email customerservice@infinityshoes.com

B

Brian S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Had shoes we wanted

product choice

Had shoes

J

James
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was quick and smooth. Newsletter subscription notice came to junk mail."

Merchant Choice

Showed up in google search

product choice

Wife’s Christmas list

M

Marissa R.
1 day ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found exactly what I needed with no hassle"
L

Lacy B.
1 day ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were great! The shoes shipped fast! This is the second time I've ordered this same pair! Thanks for continuing to carry them!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Always has the products I want

product choice

Favorite pair

Lacy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Onitsuka Tiger Ultimate 81 - 11 - Black

View this product

Love them!

R

Rochal P.
3 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy service"

Merchant Choice

After pay option would like to see boots from kenneth cole and other designer brands

product choice

Ugg my favorite

R

Rosana D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Excellent customer service

product choice

I saw this item in Italy but they didn’t have my size at the time

Rosana D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

A.S.98 Teddy - 36 - Black

View this product

The boots are beautiful and very comfortable . Great product and great service

G

gail V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

They have a good selection and it was on sale

product choice

I thought they were different and cool- looking

S

Stacee M.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
B

Betsy H.
5 days ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and really appreciate the 20% discount savings"

Merchant Choice

Because of the 20% off discount

product choice

Because I love that brand!

S

Susan O.
6 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved your shoes....first time on site"

Merchant Choice

My daughter in law

product choice

No

M

Mary D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and clear"

Merchant Choice

I like the brands that you carry

product choice

The brand and the price matched what I wanted

M

Marcia F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast"

Merchant Choice

Price was excellent and I love afterpay

product choice

Needed new boots

E

EV
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Janette J.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service and great boots."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Shopped there before for AS98 Boots

product choice

Love AS 98 boots

Janette J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

A.S.98 Viets - 38 - Smoke

View this product

Amazing boots

These are amazing boots! No break in at all! Took them out of the box and wore them, the same day I got them.

J

jim S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website"

Merchant Choice

love ninety eight shoes and boots

product choice

Style

K

Kathy K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the website, and great price for the boots as compared to other vendors."

Merchant Choice

Best price

product choice

Versatile soles for our Colorado weather. Grips unfold as required, fold back up when unneeded. What a great idea!

A

Alice K.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

Merchant Choice

Item was in stock

product choice

Comfort

N

nadia J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"

Merchant Choice

Afterpay

product choice

They are beautiful!

K

Kelly C.
1 week ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve been looking at these boots for a few days... thanks for the great Black Friday sale ❤️ Super easy ordering!!!"

Merchant Choice

I finally found the pair of boots I’ve been looking for!

product choice

Appearance, reviews, color!

S

Sylvia C.
1 week ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase through your site but would like to put in parameters such as heel size. Also one difficulty is sometimes the sizes vary. And would love to have return labels sent...maybe that has been added on recently?"

Merchant Choice

Love AS98

product choice

Great styles and quality

Loading Page Animation

See more Infinityshoes.com Reviews

Visit Infinityshoes.com ►