Infinityshoes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,626 Ratings

5
3677 (79.5%)
4
670 (14.5%)
3
214 (4.6%)
2
38 (0.8%)
1
27 (0.6%)
3,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(779)
4
(136)
3
(57)
2
(18)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(86)
4
(15)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(10)

About Us

Infinity Shoes was established in 1991 as a fashion-forward NYC shoe boutique in downtown Manhattan. Family owned and operated, we pride ourselves on knowing our customers needs and being able to match you with the perfect pair of fashionable and comfortable shoes suitable for all day wear. We are always searching for the best high quality leather footwear that pushes the limits of fashion while staying comfortable and affordable.  Today, we are the largest distributor of Miz Mooz and A.S.98 in the United States. Both these brands manufacture leather fashion shoes and boots in Europe, with an attention to craftsmanship and artistry .

Over 25 years later, we continue to operate three boutiques in New York and our easy-to-shop online shoe catalog, allowing us to reach our loyal customers globally. If you have shopped with us before, welcome back! If this is your first time, be sure to browse our new arrivals for latest releases, clearance for great deals and our brands for the finest sneakers, sandals, fashion shoes and boots from our trusted vendors including TOMs, Reebok, ASICS Onitsuka Tiger, Red Wing Shoes, Timberland, New Balance, Blundstone, Birkenstock and more. Please reach out to us at 888-882-1055 email customerservice@infinityshoes.com

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Infinityshoes.com

A

Alain C.
Today , Quebec

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Content d'avoir trouvé"
A

Amanda E.
1 day ago , Massachusetts

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Super fast shipping!"

Merchant Choice

They had what I wanted in stock.

Amanda E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Angel R.
2 days ago , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
C

Christine M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer service agent to help me."
C

Christine R.
3 days ago , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate shopping site. Efficient check out."

Merchant Choice

Comfortable shoes and boots with flare.

product choice

See above

R

rainfire
4 days ago , Nebraska

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tracking your shipment will become available in about a week after the order is placed. It's quick and easy though and I'm glad I could trust this website. "

Merchant Choice

The best deal I could find online because these shoes are hard to find!!! They were all sold out from other places I wanted to shop so I’m glad they had it available here.

product choice

For a Christmas gift.

rainfire has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Eva A.
4 days ago , Oklahoma

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The left boot is much tighter around the calf, there may be a defect on how it was sewn together. "

Merchant Choice

My sister shops there a lof

product choice

Looking for a warm stylish leather boot that will last and be part of my collection.

J

Joshua G.
4 days ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of shoes, decent prices and very easy site to use."

Merchant Choice

Had the size of shoes I was looking for. My girlfriend has small feet and her size was not easy to find.

product choice

Girlfriend requested the brand of shoes, I found them for her with ease here.

R

Roxanne M.
5 days ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping and purchases with the Black Friday 20% off sale and saved a lot of money. Very happy."

Merchant Choice

I was able to get my favorite AS 98 boot for 20% off with a Black Friday deal! I saved a lot of money and I know I will receive my order quickly.

product choice

I have been wearing AS 98 boots for over 3 years now. They are so beautiful, and COMFORTABLE. The quality is outstanding and the price is higher, but well worth it. The styles are on trend and elegant.

Roxanne M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

LC
5 days ago , Ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy surfing , COUPON CODE!!!!"

Merchant Choice

Only bought because of coupon code

product choice

I liked it

LC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Martin
5 days ago , South Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price and the quality was excellent! The boots are beautiful! "

Merchant Choice

A friend sent me Infinityshoes.com because I was looking for the best deal I could find for Doc Martens.

product choice

On a family member's birthday wishlist.

A

Angela S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searched everywhere for these shoes..you were the only place that had the right size! Awesome!"

Merchant Choice

Google search

product choice

Daughter’s Christmas gift

F

Franca E.
6 days ago , Kentucky

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always arrives on time"

Merchant Choice

good quality

V

Vikram
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping method"

Merchant Choice

Easy shopping online

product choice

It’s a quality shoes

S

Shannon D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy, had what I was looking for."

Merchant Choice

Supply & ease

product choice

Retro styling

S

Samuel S.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased on line, shoes arrived withing a few days. "

Merchant Choice

Found this brand in grey which is what my Grandson wears.

product choice

Brand and color

Samuel S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Eileen L.
1 week ago , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a pair of Miz Moo (October style) boots size 8, but they were a little bit too small."

Merchant Choice

saw someone wearing them

product choice

miz moo boots

Eileen L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

J. P.
1 week ago , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and easy to navigate site!"
T

tyler W.
1 week ago , Colorado

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best deal around online!"

Merchant Choice

Best deal around online!

product choice

Best deal around online!

L

Leta B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection, easy process"

Merchant Choice

Good selection

product choice

I am a fan of AS 98 brand, Infinity has a good selection.

See more Infinityshoes.com Reviews

Visit Infinityshoes.com ►