IncFile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,714 Ratings

5
15K+ (83.5%)
4
2230 (11.9%)
3
578 (3.1%)
2
95 (0.5%)
1
179 (1%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,235)
4
(266)
3
(98)
2
(14)
1
(36)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(314)
4
(33)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(30)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,012)
4
(383)
3
(171)
2
(44)
1
(39)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

IncFile.com

About Us

Incfile.com LLC is a nationwide full-service incorporation company that has helped over 250,000 business owners form their companies since 2004. Incfile helps you quickly and easily form your business LLC.  Start your business incorporation for as little as $49 + state fees. No contracts. No hidden fees. 

J

Judy D.
03/27/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate the service and reliability.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda D.
04/14/2020 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied with the services I received from Incfile. My business has been using this service for 3years, keeping me updated on all facets pertaining to business. Easy access to my account. Overall a great asset to my business.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Hillary H.
04/14/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy, just the way i like it!
T

Tortoise22
07/16/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy-to-follow dashboard experience. Easy way to pay with no worries.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joseph M.
06/25/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incfile has made it very easy to get our business set up!
C

Charne T.
06/21/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product information is clear and orders are simple and easy to complete. Incfile.com has been a great help!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

June M.
06/19/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have thus far been very happy with our ease of filing and speed of the total process.
T

Thomas O.
06/19/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Intuitive and proactive system is user-friendly and worth the price.
T

Tim
06/17/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you guys for the quick follow-up and explanation. I can not allow a personal mistake and oversight to reflect poorly in my rating of your services. Everyone at IncFile has been first class and quick to respond to my service needs. I appreciate you going above and beyond and taking the time to educate me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jade B.
06/14/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use, there are no questions if I'm doing things wrong or if I'm forgetting anything. Incfile has it covered.
Loading Page Animation

See more IncFile.com Reviews

Visit IncFile.com ►