IncFile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,020 Ratings

5
5780 (82.3%)
4
984 (14%)
3
214 (3%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.3%)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(380)
4
(153)
3
(64)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(446)
4
(114)
3
(42)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

IncFile.com

A

Anthony H.
08/01/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I jumped over from legal zoom because of price and length of time advertising for extras was taking. Your check out was straight forward and process was quicker overall. Thanks incfile."
J

Jarrett C.
07/22/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!!! Everything is easy and straight forward. Nothing hidden. I loved it!!!!!!"
Price
5/5
S

Susan H.
07/22/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I normally get my corp filings from another company, but after purchasing a corp thru Incfile.com, and how fast I received everything, this is my new go-to for legal business filings. Highly recommend!"
Price
5/5
L

Lyddane T.
07/21/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love incfile. use them for all my companies"
Q

Quatina S.
07/17/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I must admit that I was nervous to begin this process, however, I was able to easily maneuver my way throughout the website. Incfile.com made my first time entrepreneurial experience a peaceful one. I am beyond grateful and excited to start my journey. Thank you! "
Price
5/5
W

William D.
07/17/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything so far as gone extremely smoothly and (the step by step instructions have been easy to follow I am looking forward to receiving my package and starting to use my business name very soon"
J

Joshua W.
07/17/2018 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE AND GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN I CALLED WITH QUESTIONS"
Q

Quan S.
07/17/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was comparing between incfile and legal zoom and traditional lawyer. You won out because of price, clarity, and free introductions to services that I will need to figure out later- so I appreciate easing me into this new adventure learning curve."
A

Arthur M.
07/17/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly done and, just as importantly, no sales pressure implying that the additional services (and fees) were required. I appreciated that."
H

Herman F.
07/16/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IncFile provided detailed assistance during the process and clearly their products are priced competitively. Additional information provided by IncFile on business links have simplified the creation of my S Cooperation and I would suggest if you plan to incorporate you had better use IncFile for a seamless beginning. Thanks Andrew for your guidance."
Price
5/5
T

Tigran M.
07/16/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process for checking out, also I like the detailed explanation of everything"
K

Kamara M.
07/16/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. The deciding factor between this site, and LLC, was the registered agent."
J

Jeffrey M.
11/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific all around! Easy to use, easy to understand, and a nicely layed-out website that makes it simple to get your questions answered. Plus, it's really inexpensive, especiallly for the quality of service!"
J

Joe C.
11/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They make it easy to stay up on things I don't have time to worry about as a doctor."
A

Allison W.
08/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is fantastic. I recommend it to everyone who is looking to form an LLC. Honestly, it's been a fantastic experience, and I couldn't be more happy with their services."
G

Geoff V.
08/01/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple. Also the dashboard they provide makes it easy to stay up to date and current on any the business issues having to do with the LLC."
Price
5/5
M

Mike P.
07/29/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"incfile has made setting up my llc easer and quicker than trying to do it myself. There is excellent."
Price
5/5
D

David B.
07/09/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a great experience starting and maintaining my business through IncFile.com. They take care of the details / reporting documents so I can tend to the success of my business!"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy thank you"
D

Donny P.
01/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Inc File makes this important aspect of business easy!"
C

Christopher L.
01/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy and fast"

See more IncFile.com Reviews

Visit IncFile.com ►