IncFile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,469 Ratings

5
7831 (82.7%)
4
1270 (13.4%)
3
282 (3%)
2
35 (0.4%)
1
51 (0.5%)
7,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(37)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(598)
4
(154)
3
(55)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(502)
4
(200)
3
(92)
2
(17)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

IncFile.com

About Us

Incfile.com LLC is a nationwide full-service incorporation company that has helped over 150,000 business owners form their companies since 2004. Incfile helps you quickly and easily form your business LLC.  Start your business incorporation for as little as $49 + state fees. No contracts. No hidden fees. 

J

John F.
02/11/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an issue with a report that I had filed and received a call from Andrew in a very timely manner and he cleared everything up for me and got me the documents that I needed. He went above and beyond than expected and I greatly appreciated it. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jonathan M.
02/08/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE AND GREAT ALERT SYSTEM"
A

Anthony H.
08/01/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I jumped over from legal zoom because of price and length of time advertising for extras was taking. Your check out was straight forward and process was quicker overall. Thanks incfile."
J

Jarrett C.
07/22/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!!! Everything is easy and straight forward. Nothing hidden. I loved it!!!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan H.
07/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I normally get my corp filings from another company, but after purchasing a corp thru Incfile.com, and how fast I received everything, this is my new go-to for legal business filings. Highly recommend!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lyddane T.
07/21/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love incfile. use them for all my companies"
Q

Quatina S.
07/17/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I must admit that I was nervous to begin this process, however, I was able to easily maneuver my way throughout the website. Incfile.com made my first time entrepreneurial experience a peaceful one. I am beyond grateful and excited to start my journey. Thank you! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William D.
07/17/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything so far as gone extremely smoothly and (the step by step instructions have been easy to follow I am looking forward to receiving my package and starting to use my business name very soon"
J

Joshua W.
07/17/2018 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE AND GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN I CALLED WITH QUESTIONS"
Q

Quan S.
07/17/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was comparing between incfile and legal zoom and traditional lawyer. You won out because of price, clarity, and free introductions to services that I will need to figure out later- so I appreciate easing me into this new adventure learning curve."
A

Arthur M.
07/17/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly done and, just as importantly, no sales pressure implying that the additional services (and fees) were required. I appreciated that."
H

Herman F.
07/16/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IncFile provided detailed assistance during the process and clearly their products are priced competitively. Additional information provided by IncFile on business links have simplified the creation of my S Cooperation and I would suggest if you plan to incorporate you had better use IncFile for a seamless beginning. Thanks Andrew for your guidance."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tigran M.
07/16/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process for checking out, also I like the detailed explanation of everything"
K

Kamara M.
07/16/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. The deciding factor between this site, and LLC, was the registered agent."
J

Jeffrey M.
11/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific all around! Easy to use, easy to understand, and a nicely layed-out website that makes it simple to get your questions answered. Plus, it's really inexpensive, especiallly for the quality of service!"
J

Joe C.
11/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They make it easy to stay up on things I don't have time to worry about as a doctor."
A

Allison W.
08/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is fantastic. I recommend it to everyone who is looking to form an LLC. Honestly, it's been a fantastic experience, and I couldn't be more happy with their services."
G

Geoff V.
08/01/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple. Also the dashboard they provide makes it easy to stay up to date and current on any the business issues having to do with the LLC."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike P.
07/29/2017 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"incfile has made setting up my llc easer and quicker than trying to do it myself. There is excellent."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David B.
07/09/2017 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a great experience starting and maintaining my business through IncFile.com. They take care of the details / reporting documents so I can tend to the success of my business!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/27/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy thank you"

See more IncFile.com Reviews

Visit IncFile.com ►