IncFile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,168 Ratings

5
9273 (83%)
4
1457 (13%)
3
337 (3%)
2
41 (0.4%)
1
60 (0.5%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(44)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(724)
4
(176)
3
(61)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(596)
4
(238)
3
(110)
2
(22)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

IncFile.com

About Us

Incfile.com LLC is a nationwide full-service incorporation company that has helped over 250,000 business owners form their companies since 2004. Incfile helps you quickly and easily form your business LLC.  Start your business incorporation for as little as $49 + state fees. No contracts. No hidden fees. 

T

Tortoise22
07/16/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy-to-follow dashboard experience. Easy way to pay with no worries. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joseph M.
06/25/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incfile has made it very easy to get our business set up!"
C

Charne T.
06/21/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product information is clear and orders are simple and easy to complete. Incfile.com has been a great help!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas O.
06/19/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Intuitive and proactive system is user-friendly and worth the price."
J

June M.
06/19/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have thus far been very happy with our ease of filing and speed of the total process."
T

Tim
06/17/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you guys for the quick follow-up and explanation. I can not allow a personal mistake and oversight to reflect poorly in my rating of your services. Everyone at IncFile has been first class and quick to respond to my service needs. I appreciate you going above and beyond and taking the time to educate me. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jade B.
06/14/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use, there are no questions if I'm doing things wrong or if I'm forgetting anything. Incfile has it covered."
N

Nathan K.
06/13/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The most efficient business filing service I have found."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Clifton D.
06/11/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best service around. Fast and proficient!!!"
J

John F.
02/11/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an issue with a report that I had filed and received a call from Andrew in a very timely manner and he cleared everything up for me and got me the documents that I needed. He went above and beyond than expected and I greatly appreciated it. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jonathan M.
02/08/2019 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE AND GREAT ALERT SYSTEM"
A

Anthony H.
08/01/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I jumped over from legal zoom because of price and length of time advertising for extras was taking. Your check out was straight forward and process was quicker overall. Thanks incfile."
J

Jarrett C.
07/22/2018 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!!! Everything is easy and straight forward. Nothing hidden. I loved it!!!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan H.
07/22/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I normally get my corp filings from another company, but after purchasing a corp thru Incfile.com, and how fast I received everything, this is my new go-to for legal business filings. Highly recommend!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lyddane T.
07/21/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love incfile. use them for all my companies"
Q

Quatina S.
07/17/2018 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I must admit that I was nervous to begin this process, however, I was able to easily maneuver my way throughout the website. Incfile.com made my first time entrepreneurial experience a peaceful one. I am beyond grateful and excited to start my journey. Thank you! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William D.
07/17/2018 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything so far as gone extremely smoothly and (the step by step instructions have been easy to follow I am looking forward to receiving my package and starting to use my business name very soon"
J

Joshua W.
07/17/2018 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE AND GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN I CALLED WITH QUESTIONS"
Q

Quan S.
07/17/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was comparing between incfile and legal zoom and traditional lawyer. You won out because of price, clarity, and free introductions to services that I will need to figure out later- so I appreciate easing me into this new adventure learning curve."
A

Arthur M.
07/17/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly done and, just as importantly, no sales pressure implying that the additional services (and fees) were required. I appreciated that."
H

Herman F.
07/16/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IncFile provided detailed assistance during the process and clearly their products are priced competitively. Additional information provided by IncFile on business links have simplified the creation of my S Cooperation and I would suggest if you plan to incorporate you had better use IncFile for a seamless beginning. Thanks Andrew for your guidance."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more IncFile.com Reviews

Visit IncFile.com ►