InTouchGPS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,715 Ratings

5
1524 (88.9%)
4
175 (10.2%)
3
13 (0.8%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(404)
4
(49)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

InTouchGPS.com

About Us

InTouch GPS offers enterprise level fleet management solutions to empower companies whilst protecting their bottom line. With no contracts necessary, InTouch GPS could be the ideal solution for your business.
Features:
Customizable dashboards
Driver Tracking
Free hardware
Pricing starts from just $23.95 per month and free hardware is included.?

C

Chicago
Today , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Savannah, was very knowledgeable and was able to explain things in an easy to follow and even pace."
Usefulness

Very Useful

P

Parking C.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative"
Usefulness

Very Useful

M

Maria J.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fue muy amable y me explico todo con mucha paciencia y claridad gracias"
Usefulness

Very Useful

O

Orlando -.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mara was great and I appreciated the call to remind me to join the web meeting. I feel i learned a lot about the system and its features. Thanks. "
Usefulness

Very Useful

P

Pamela
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great speaker that delivered a lot of useful information in a way that we can all easily understand and follow."
Usefulness

Very Useful

J

Judy
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, Mara was wonderful! She answered all my boss' questions, and I even picked up a couple of tricks that I had forgotten."
Usefulness

Very Useful

B

Bazella G.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miguel was very helpful and explained all my questions that I had. "
Usefulness

Very Useful

I

International B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miguel was very knowledgeable, very patient and a pleasure to work with."
Usefulness

Very Useful

J

JRRA, E.
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Miguel Diaz was a great help. Very knowledgeable and kind. Also very understanding with my computer chaos. I truly appreciated his help and highly recognize his amazing performance."
Usefulness

Very Useful

C

Caleb M.
1 month ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miguel did a wonderful job of introducing me to all aspects of the system. He stopped before transitioning to new material to ensure that I had no further questions. All in all, an amazing training experience. I don't know what you are paying him, but he deserves a raise!"
Usefulness

Very Useful

K

Kush
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciated the training. Is there another training to go over installing the GPS in the trucks? "
Usefulness

Very Useful

P

Petroleum S.
02/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Savannah has absolutely KILLED it every time we have called upon her to help us with training. Her knowledge and overall flow is spot on. I have been through a lot of training opportunities and by far found Savannah's to be a step above. Thank you."
Usefulness

Very Useful

E

Elizabeth D.
02/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Savannah Brewer is a wonderful teacher and very easy to understand. I appreciated her efficiency and stopping to ask if I had any questions. I feel very prepared to accurately set up my new GPS tracker. "
Usefulness

Very Useful

M

Marling
02/14/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miguel did a great job of explaining the program and answering my questions."
Usefulness

Very Useful

G

Glenn M.
02/13/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Savannah was very knowledgable regarding each topic and was very thorough."
Usefulness

Very Useful

Q

Quincy
02/12/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mara has been very clear and helping on all the training materials. She is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions with clear definite solutions."
Usefulness

Very Useful

M

Mike G.
02/12/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely helpful. Went the extra mile"
Usefulness

Very Useful

G

GLOBALFOUNDRIES
02/11/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job!"
Usefulness

Very Useful

T

TIM M.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY HELPFULL"
Usefulness

Very Useful

C

Croft
02/08/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Savannah was very helpful and friendly. She answered almost all our questions and the ones she was unsure of she is going to contact me once she finds out."
Usefulness

Very Useful

See more InTouchGPS.com Reviews

Visit InTouchGPS.com ►