InTouchGPS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,486 Ratings

5
2210 (88.9%)
4
248 (10%)
3
24 (1%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(506)
4
(71)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

InTouchGPS.com

About Us

InTouch GPS offers enterprise level fleet management solutions to empower companies whilst protecting their bottom line. With no contracts necessary, InTouch GPS could be the ideal solution for your business.
Features:
Customizable dashboards
Driver Tracking
Free hardware
Pricing starts from just $23.95 per month and free hardware is included.?

S

Seth D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just a personal thing, I learn better by doing rather than watching/listening. I'll be sure to schedule a private session in the future if I need more help. But the training was done well.
Usefulness

Somewhat Useful

S

Sutter's
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Savannah Brewer is great; helpful, keeps it moving, answers questions.
CustomerService
5/5
Usefulness

Very Useful

C

Carolina
2 weeks ago , NY

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Training was too fast for me, I need more information.
Usefulness

Somewhat Useful

C

Chris
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our organization is new to this software. So far we like what it has to offer and feel that it will provide benefit for our equipment.
Usefulness

Very Useful

M

Maria M.
3 weeks ago , WA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we need more info on how to login to website. Our rep does not get back to us.
Usefulness

Somewhat Useful

B

Buncombe C.
4 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every point was explained very well. Learned so much.
Usefulness

Very Useful

N

Nick H.
10/16/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Savanah did a great job answering my questions and focusing on the areas of training that I identified as the most important for my situation
Usefulness

Very Useful

G

Goodfellas P.
10/16/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative. Excellent training. Thank you!
Usefulness

Very Useful

M

Megan
10/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Savannah was great and patient with my questions. I feel much more comfortable moving forward with using this program.
CustomerService
5/5
Usefulness

Very Useful

F

Frank
10/13/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Productive session!
Usefulness

Very Useful

Loading Page Animation

See more InTouchGPS.com Reviews

Visit InTouchGPS.com ►