Ikonick.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,786 Ratings

5
5029 (86.9%)
4
570 (9.9%)
3
148 (2.6%)
2
17 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,065)
4
(542)
3
(138)
2
(22)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,005)
4
(547)
3
(177)
2
(25)
1
(34)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(814)
4
(117)
3
(35)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Ikonick.com

A

Albano S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and vast selection of art."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor C.
1 day ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome daily reminder!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My THIRD order from IKONICK."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sabrina E.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Brand. Love the culture you create. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim M.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and very user friendly! I can't wait until the prints arrive. It will be a great addition to my office."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Devin L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy. Many options & reviews to help with my decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy to order from my smart phone too! Awesome art and prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third order from Ikonic. Love their products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

christopher Y.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love what you guys have to offer, adds just the right touch to my office"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this store :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regina R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order from Ikonick... I put my first purchase in the bathroom at one of my restaurants and everyone comments on it. The quality is exceptional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corrie H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT WORK ! Love your art!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really dig what you're doing! Keep the new designs coming!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing style"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich Y.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to use site, look forward to receiving the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your canvas art inspires me everyday! I look to purchase from you again in the near future! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the pictures! They are awesome. Need to get more inspirational ones. Keep up the awesome work!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren B.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 4th lip print!!! obsessed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cristoffer P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEST IN THE BUSINESS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pedro F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice customer experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Ikonick.com Reviews

Visit Ikonick.com ►