IconicDisplays.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47 Ratings

5
46 (97.9%)
4
0 (0%)
3
1 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
46 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

IconicDisplays.com

About Us

Welcome to Iconic Displays. The team at Iconic Displays has over 80 years of combined trade show experience and we pride ourselves on providing concierge level service to all of our customers.  We know that a trade show is a highly visible and stressful event and we work hard to take the stress out of exhibiting with best of breed products and suppliers and seasoned employees who have each assisted customers with hundreds of successful shows.

From portable trade show displays, to tension fabric systems, truss booths, modular systems, and indsutry leading turnkey rentals, we have everything you need for your next show whether it's for a 10x10 booth or a 40x40 Island Exhibit with overhead signs and a double deck structure.  Trust Iconic Displays with your next trade show and experience the difference.

T

Town O.
07/17/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From my first contact with my sales rep Larry Coulter, my overall experience is a 5. Larry was extremely helpful in helping me order my first trade show exhibit. Once I explained what I wanted he helped me find the perfect display for my needs.

Then figuring out how to put all the ideas in my head on the display, Terrie Haley was immensely helpful and patient with me. Terrie was able to get all my ideas in the graphic and make it look better than my team and I could imagine.

Between Larry Coulter and Terrie Haley, I am incredibly pleased with the service I received and the product is amazing.

I am incredibly pleased and would use Iconic Displays for all future projects.

Product Choice

After telling my sales rep Larry Coulter what I needed and where I would be using it, he sent me some pictures and products to review. This one met our needs the best.

Merchant Choice

I have seen pictures of your work, and was very impressed.

D

Dentistry O.
07/05/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with IconicDisplays was memorable. Memorable because the experience was so positive from beginning to delivery of the product. Ron went out of his way to be sure I received exactly what I requested.
This was the most positive online purchasing experience I've had in business.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

The best product to fit my needs for the best price.

Merchant Choice

I chose Iconic Displays because with the first interaction by phone, the salesperson was helpful and informative.

D

Daria K.
12/23/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IconicDiplays provided us with a turnkey trade show boost rental for IoT Tech Expo 2019. Services included shipping, delivery, printing, setup, dismantle, removal and all of them were excellent! 

They installed boost exactly in necessary time limits, all graphics were perfect.
 
Special thanks to our sales representative, Larry Coulter, who not only was super responsive but also helped with getting all the necessary information and documents from Tech Expo's management.

Highly recommend!

Product Choice

It was the best option for our requirements.

Merchant Choice

They had an affordable price, clear conditions, and great sales rep (I think it was the most important thing).

A

Anonymous Customer
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service

Product Choice

Good Customer Services

Merchant Choice

Found via Google

P

PGM O.
07/12/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ron was the perfect sales / support representative. His patience, thorough support and clarity on product was appreciated and I look forward to doing business with your company and Ron, in the future.

Product Choice

My directors would know the answer to this question.

Merchant Choice

We have done business with you in the past.

H

Hollywood F.
06/25/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Iconic Displays went over and above to help us with a display purchase and furniture rental on short notice. Everything was delivered in good order, and the installation crew they arranged were excellent. Communication was easy throughout the process and during installation.

Merchant Choice

The website was easy to navigate and displayed many different options to choose from. The website indicated their professional nature.

Product Choice

Booth size, price, and future flexibility on size or graphic changes. We purchased half of the display, knowing we could purchase the other half later if needed. We also had it shortened slightly.

M

Medical D.
05/24/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team at Iconic Displays were great to work with during planning stages (specifically Ron Shimasaki), very responsive and on the ball! Always open to last minute meetings, questions, and reasonably flexible with deadlines. On-site, everything was put together except for some key elements (lighting) due to a problem with the colours of lights being installed. They owned this issue and re-produced the items as an urgent order. There was also a graphics issue where graphics were printed and cut incorrectly - this also was rush-printed again and fixed. All items were ready and installed by showtime (thanks to Roy)! They were exceptional in their service, and fixing any problems that arose.

Product Choice

double-decker requirement

Merchant Choice

Responsiveness, and selection of double-decker booths

M

Mark
05/20/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication and overall service.

Product Choice

Open pricing on their website was a great start to know what I would be expecting to pay.

Merchant Choice

Quick response to my original email

M

Meaghan G.
04/24/2019 , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in Canada and needed to find somewhere in California to make two large 20' displays for an upcoming Trade show. After reaching out to many display companies for quotes and information on large displays, I came across Iconic Display. As soon as I visited their website there was a noticeable difference in experience with their online chat pop-up.

I was lucky enough to receive help with my questions from Larry. He answered all my questions and then emailed me (with permission) with very useful information and examples of displays that would work for our show booth. He was extremely patient, helpful and made the experience of shopping for a large item I had no idea about easy, and their prices are very reasonable. I would recommend Iconic to display to everyone needing trade show displays.

Product Choice

I was shown the Tension Fabric displays by Larry after explaining to him that we needed large displays for a Trade show. At first I was thinking of large vinyl displays but when he showed me tension fabric displays i knew that was the exact look we wanted.

Merchant Choice

Customer service from Larry was top notch

S

Sally
04/11/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth, professional and simple from beginning to end. Can't fault the support and attention to detail, it is a pleasure to work with Iconic Displays.

Merchant Choice

Used them previously and liked the service and product.

Product Choice

It fitted the structure we already have.

Loading Page Animation

See more IconicDisplays.com Reviews

Visit IconicDisplays.com ►