IconicDisplays.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Iconic Displays. The team at Iconic Displays has over 80 years of combined trade show experience and we pride ourselves on providing concierge level service to all of our customers.  We know that a trade show is a highly visible and stressful event and we work hard to take the stress out of exhibiting with best of breed products and suppliers and seasoned employees who have each assisted customers with hundreds of successful shows.

From portable trade show displays, to tension fabric systems, truss booths, modular systems, and indsutry leading turnkey rentals, we have everything you need for your next show whether it's for a 10x10 booth or a 40x40 Island Exhibit with overhead signs and a double deck structure.  Trust Iconic Displays with your next trade show and experience the difference.

Filter

62 Verified Customer Reviews

62 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(96.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
60

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Iconic Displays. The team at Iconic Displays has over 80 years of combined trade show experience and we pride ourselves on providing concierge level service to all of our customers.  We know that a trade show is a highly visible and stressful event and we work hard to take the stress out of exhibiting with best of breed products and suppliers and seasoned employees who have each assisted customers with hundreds of successful shows.

From portable trade show displays, to tension fabric systems, truss booths, modular systems, and indsutry leading turnkey rentals, we have everything you need for your next show whether it's for a 10x10 booth or a 40x40 Island Exhibit with overhead signs and a double deck structure.  Trust Iconic Displays with your next trade show and experience the difference.

Filter
S
SoundFX, I.
1 week ago , ID

Ron, was great to work with! I sent an inquiry for a trade-show display and Iconic delievered on all expectations. Ron and the ID team even exceed expectations on a small flaw in the frame structure that didn't effect it's structural stability, but they fully replaced the display frame with a new one just in time for my trade-show! Fantastic customer service! Thanks for a great display product and at a price that stayed in my budget!

Product Choice

It met our needs for now and is very appealing for display.

Merchant Choice

Responsiveness, communication, the right price!


A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

The whole team at Iconic were professionals. The set up and dismantling of the walls and TV screens went smoothly.

Product Choice

The walls and TV screens fit our set up.

Merchant Choice

Iconic showed professionalism and were able to pull together a proposal and layout in a short period of time. Given that the event was planned with short notice, this was key.


J
Jfrog
09/19/2023 , CA

It was amazing from the beginning until the end
We really like and enjoyed working with Iconic displays
Very good and reliable company

Until next time

Merchant Choice

I heard good things about them


S
Sanken I.
09/01/2023 , WI

The sales rep and the designer we worked with were both extremely pleasant, understanding, and all around good people. The process was smooth, we got everything we could have hoped for, in a flexible and timely manner.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Replacing our initial purchase

Merchant Choice

Used them in the past, so rapport had already been established


S
S R.
06/07/2023 , AB

Iconic Displays was quick to respond and handled our artwork in an efficient manner! The booth we ordered arrived within a week and the quality was superb.

Product Choice

As a tradeshow backdrop.

Merchant Choice

Because we've used them in the past with lots of success.


J
Jordan K.
05/18/2023 , CO

Working with Iconic Displays has been excellent! Our account manager, Ron does a great job getting options & quotes to us quickly. The products always look great when received!


T
Trade S.
03/15/2023 , VA

Everything delivered as expected and on time. It was very easy to install.

Product Choice

value for money.

Merchant Choice

Recommendation of a friend


K
Karen D.
02/23/2023 , MA

Larry was very helpful on the front end figuring out what product was best for me. All the info i received was prompt succinct and helpful. And the final product is well made, attractive and simple to assemble and use. I could not be happier. would definitely use in the future and recommend to others.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

looked easy to assemble and dismantle for reuse.

Merchant Choice

google search


A
autoWALL
02/02/2023 , TN

great people, nice install. Ron is first rate and pricing is fair.
Thank you, we will be back next year and might contact you on some other upcoming affairs.

Product Choice

Liked the look for the price

Merchant Choice

immediate response to request and pricing


U
United C.
01/18/2023 , ON

We were so happy with the services! Highly recommend, very responsive and reliable. Most importantly, their prices were unbeatable.

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Low prices and very nice people.


S
Shelly @.
09/02/2022 , CO

We were overall very pleased with the experience of renting our Trade Show Display. It relieves the pressure of the put up and take down of a display. The design of the booth was exactly as we had described to them.

Product Choice

It fit our budget. We had choices of vendors, but Iconic was the most reasonable and most helpful in the information they provided to make it go smoothly.

Merchant Choice

Customer Reference


O
OneFabric S.
04/12/2022 , CO

Ron had a quick turnaround and was very easy to work with!


B
BluBlonc
03/23/2022 , NY

Iconic Displays is amazing to work with, they are super friendly and makes the booth designing process easy. They are very accommodating to any special request and the line of communication is outstanding. I highly recommend anyone who is using a booth for the first time and for future business.

Product Choice

Nice hardware, look professional and you stand out from everyone else

Merchant Choice

The style booths they had to offer


D
Dellner B.
02/16/2022 , TX

Great response to our needs, great service and the highest quality backdrop that I have seen.


N
NoourisgedRx
01/18/2022 , CT

Ron was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in guiding us to make the selection best for our needs. We were very satisfied with the customer service and product quality.
Cathy Giandurco

Product Choice

Exhibiting at a conference

Merchant Choice

After speaking with Ron, I had a good feeling the company could turn around the project in our short time table


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Town O.
07/17/2020 , NV

From my first contact with my sales rep Larry Coulter, my overall experience is a 5. Larry was extremely helpful in helping me order my first trade show exhibit. Once I explained what I wanted he helped me find the perfect display for my needs.

Then figuring out how to put all the ideas in my head on the display, Terrie Haley was immensely helpful and patient with me. Terrie was able to get all my ideas in the graphic and make it look better than my team and I could imagine.

Between Larry Coulter and Terrie Haley, I am incredibly pleased with the service I received and the product is amazing.

I am incredibly pleased and would use Iconic Displays for all future projects.

Product Choice

After telling my sales rep Larry Coulter what I needed and where I would be using it, he sent me some pictures and products to review. This one met our needs the best.

Merchant Choice

I have seen pictures of your work, and was very impressed.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dentistry O.
07/05/2020 , MN

My experience with IconicDisplays was memorable. Memorable because the experience was so positive from beginning to delivery of the product. Ron went out of his way to be sure I received exactly what I requested.
This was the most positive online purchasing experience I've had in business.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

The best product to fit my needs for the best price.

Merchant Choice

I chose Iconic Displays because with the first interaction by phone, the salesperson was helpful and informative.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daria K.
12/23/2019 , FL

IconicDiplays provided us with a turnkey trade show boost rental for IoT Tech Expo 2019. Services included shipping, delivery, printing, setup, dismantle, removal and all of them were excellent! 

They installed boost exactly in necessary time limits, all graphics were perfect.
 
Special thanks to our sales representative, Larry Coulter, who not only was super responsive but also helped with getting all the necessary information and documents from Tech Expo's management.

Highly recommend!

Product Choice

It was the best option for our requirements.

Merchant Choice

They had an affordable price, clear conditions, and great sales rep (I think it was the most important thing).


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/14/2019

Great Customer Service

Product Choice

Good Customer Services

Merchant Choice

Found via Google


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PGM O.
07/12/2019 , TX

Ron was the perfect sales / support representative. His patience, thorough support and clarity on product was appreciated and I look forward to doing business with your company and Ron, in the future.

Merchant Choice

We have done business with you in the past.

Product Choice

My directors would know the answer to this question.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024