IconicDisplays.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Iconic Displays. The team at Iconic Displays has over 80 years of combined trade show experience and we pride ourselves on providing concierge level service to all of our customers.  We know that a trade show is a highly visible and stressful event and we work hard to take the stress out of exhibiting with best of breed products and suppliers and seasoned employees who have each assisted customers with hundreds of successful shows.

From portable trade show displays, to tension fabric systems, truss booths, modular systems, and indsutry leading turnkey rentals, we have everything you need for your next show whether it's for a 10x10 booth or a 40x40 Island Exhibit with overhead signs and a double deck structure.  Trust Iconic Displays with your next trade show and experience the difference.

Filter

54 Verified Customer Reviews

54 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(96.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
52

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Iconic Displays. The team at Iconic Displays has over 80 years of combined trade show experience and we pride ourselves on providing concierge level service to all of our customers.  We know that a trade show is a highly visible and stressful event and we work hard to take the stress out of exhibiting with best of breed products and suppliers and seasoned employees who have each assisted customers with hundreds of successful shows.

From portable trade show displays, to tension fabric systems, truss booths, modular systems, and indsutry leading turnkey rentals, we have everything you need for your next show whether it's for a 10x10 booth or a 40x40 Island Exhibit with overhead signs and a double deck structure.  Trust Iconic Displays with your next trade show and experience the difference.

Filter
A
autoWALL
Today , TN

great people, nice install. Ron is first rate and pricing is fair.
Thank you, we will be back next year and might contact you on some other upcoming affairs.

Merchant Choice

immediate response to request and pricing

Product Choice

Liked the look for the price


U
United C.
2 weeks ago , ON

We were so happy with the services! Highly recommend, very responsive and reliable. Most importantly, their prices were unbeatable.

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Low prices and very nice people.


S
Shelly @.
09/02/2022 , CO

We were overall very pleased with the experience of renting our Trade Show Display. It relieves the pressure of the put up and take down of a display. The design of the booth was exactly as we had described to them.

Merchant Choice

Customer Reference

Product Choice

It fit our budget. We had choices of vendors, but Iconic was the most reasonable and most helpful in the information they provided to make it go smoothly.


O
OneFabric S.
04/12/2022 , CO

Ron had a quick turnaround and was very easy to work with!


B
BluBlonc
03/23/2022 , NY

Iconic Displays is amazing to work with, they are super friendly and makes the booth designing process easy. They are very accommodating to any special request and the line of communication is outstanding. I highly recommend anyone who is using a booth for the first time and for future business.

Merchant Choice

The style booths they had to offer

Product Choice

Nice hardware, look professional and you stand out from everyone else


D
Dellner B.
02/16/2022 , TX

Great response to our needs, great service and the highest quality backdrop that I have seen.


N
NoourisgedRx
01/18/2022 , CT

Ron was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in guiding us to make the selection best for our needs. We were very satisfied with the customer service and product quality.
Cathy Giandurco

Product Choice

Exhibiting at a conference

Merchant Choice

After speaking with Ron, I had a good feeling the company could turn around the project in our short time table


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Town O.
07/17/2020 , NV

From my first contact with my sales rep Larry Coulter, my overall experience is a 5. Larry was extremely helpful in helping me order my first trade show exhibit. Once I explained what I wanted he helped me find the perfect display for my needs.

Then figuring out how to put all the ideas in my head on the display, Terrie Haley was immensely helpful and patient with me. Terrie was able to get all my ideas in the graphic and make it look better than my team and I could imagine.

Between Larry Coulter and Terrie Haley, I am incredibly pleased with the service I received and the product is amazing.

I am incredibly pleased and would use Iconic Displays for all future projects.

Merchant Choice

I have seen pictures of your work, and was very impressed.

Product Choice

After telling my sales rep Larry Coulter what I needed and where I would be using it, he sent me some pictures and products to review. This one met our needs the best.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dentistry O.
07/05/2020 , MN

My experience with IconicDisplays was memorable. Memorable because the experience was so positive from beginning to delivery of the product. Ron went out of his way to be sure I received exactly what I requested.
This was the most positive online purchasing experience I've had in business.

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

I chose Iconic Displays because with the first interaction by phone, the salesperson was helpful and informative.

Product Choice

The best product to fit my needs for the best price.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daria K.
12/23/2019 , FL

IconicDiplays provided us with a turnkey trade show boost rental for IoT Tech Expo 2019. Services included shipping, delivery, printing, setup, dismantle, removal and all of them were excellent! 

They installed boost exactly in necessary time limits, all graphics were perfect.
 
Special thanks to our sales representative, Larry Coulter, who not only was super responsive but also helped with getting all the necessary information and documents from Tech Expo's management.

Highly recommend!

Merchant Choice

They had an affordable price, clear conditions, and great sales rep (I think it was the most important thing).

Product Choice

It was the best option for our requirements.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/14/2019

Great Customer Service

Product Choice

Good Customer Services

Merchant Choice

Found via Google


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PGM O.
07/12/2019 , TX

Ron was the perfect sales / support representative. His patience, thorough support and clarity on product was appreciated and I look forward to doing business with your company and Ron, in the future.

Product Choice

My directors would know the answer to this question.

Merchant Choice

We have done business with you in the past.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hollywood F.
06/25/2019 , MI

Iconic Displays went over and above to help us with a display purchase and furniture rental on short notice. Everything was delivered in good order, and the installation crew they arranged were excellent. Communication was easy throughout the process and during installation.

Product Choice

Booth size, price, and future flexibility on size or graphic changes. We purchased half of the display, knowing we could purchase the other half later if needed. We also had it shortened slightly.

Merchant Choice

The website was easy to navigate and displayed many different options to choose from. The website indicated their professional nature.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Medical D.
05/24/2019 , ON

The team at Iconic Displays were great to work with during planning stages (specifically Ron Shimasaki), very responsive and on the ball! Always open to last minute meetings, questions, and reasonably flexible with deadlines. On-site, everything was put together except for some key elements (lighting) due to a problem with the colours of lights being installed. They owned this issue and re-produced the items as an urgent order. There was also a graphics issue where graphics were printed and cut incorrectly - this also was rush-printed again and fixed. All items were ready and installed by showtime (thanks to Roy)! They were exceptional in their service, and fixing any problems that arose.

Product Choice

double-decker requirement

Merchant Choice

Responsiveness, and selection of double-decker booths


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
05/20/2019 , NSW

Great communication and overall service.

Product Choice

Open pricing on their website was a great start to know what I would be expecting to pay.

Merchant Choice

Quick response to my original email


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meaghan G.
04/24/2019 , MB

I live in Canada and needed to find somewhere in California to make two large 20' displays for an upcoming Trade show. After reaching out to many display companies for quotes and information on large displays, I came across Iconic Display. As soon as I visited their website there was a noticeable difference in experience with their online chat pop-up.

I was lucky enough to receive help with my questions from Larry. He answered all my questions and then emailed me (with permission) with very useful information and examples of displays that would work for our show booth. He was extremely patient, helpful and made the experience of shopping for a large item I had no idea about easy, and their prices are very reasonable. I would recommend Iconic to display to everyone needing trade show displays.

Product Choice

I was shown the Tension Fabric displays by Larry after explaining to him that we needed large displays for a Trade show. At first I was thinking of large vinyl displays but when he showed me tension fabric displays i knew that was the exact look we wanted.

Merchant Choice

Customer service from Larry was top notch


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sally
04/11/2019 , CA

Smooth, professional and simple from beginning to end. Can't fault the support and attention to detail, it is a pleasure to work with Iconic Displays.

Product Choice

It fitted the structure we already have.

Merchant Choice

Used them previously and liked the service and product.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sunny F.
03/20/2019 , NJ

We have signed up Iconic on a short notice and they have completed the job very effectively and the outcome was great really, we are satisfied with their service and workmanship. The booth was ready when we showed to the event.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tabletop D.
01/07/2019 , CA

Larry jumped in a short timeframe, and made it all happen quickly. Terrie in graphics was also incredibly responsive and made adjustments quickly and efficiently. Overall, a very professional, really efficient transaction! A++ to Larry and Terrie!

Product Choice

After talking with Larry and walking through the options, it was the right choice for us in this application (tabletop display).

Merchant Choice

Larry has helped us in the past with our exhibit needs and has been very responsive.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CMC P.
12/19/2018 , AR

Clear and direct instruction regarding what was needed to provide the result I wanted. Accurate time-line for receipt of the finished product. From my idea to completion there were no wasted steps and in the end, I got more than I envisioned.

Merchant Choice

Referred by parent company.

Product Choice

Suggested by Iconic Displays.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023