Hydropool.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 22,902
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
phil C | Submitted 14 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

free fast shipping and no tax is the key factor why I shop here

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Vincent V | Submitted 13 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

I commented in the previous page

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Vincent V has reviewed 1 product from Hydropool.com
United Chemicals No Mor Problems 1 Gal
View This Product

No-Mor Problems 100 Stars Fedex minus 1 star

No-Mor problems is a great chemical that we have used for over 20 years. But FEDEX deserves a -1 star since they said it was delivered it on Saturday July 7th but I did not receive it until Wednesday Juky 11th


Steve V | Submitted 12 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Easy so far

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Raul O | Submitted 7 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Not happy about the handeling price

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Amber S | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Only issue I had is the scan card for payment did not work.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amber S has reviewed 1 product from Hydropool.com
Baquacil Universal Filter Cleaner 1/2 Gallon
View This Product

Great value and fast delivery.


Bernadette L | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Thank-You!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alan S | NJ, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

fast shipping

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alan S has reviewed 3 products from Hydropool.com
BioGuard Smart Shock Pool Chlorine 2lb
View This Product

I have used this product in the past.


BioGuard Algae All 60 Pool Algaecide 32 oz
View This Product

I have used this product in the past.


BioGuard Pool Magnet Plus 32 oz
View This Product

I have used this product in the past.


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Would have been 5 stars but could not create an account. Had to check out as a guest.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
susan B | MO, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

The transaction on Hydropool.com was easy. Shipping was relatively quick and product arrived nicely packaged. Just wish that the vacuum would have actually worked and I didn't have to call the manufacturer. ... and waiting over a day for an email shipping label I'd getting old. It will be another week or 2 before I get the replacement and that sucks.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
susan B has reviewed 1 product from Hydropool.com
Water Tech Pool Blaster Volt FX-8Li Battery Powered Pool & Spa Vacuum
View This Product

Junk? Idk yet... see if next one works.

the vacuum arrived nicely packaged. I unpacked it, plugged the charger in, and at first the charger light wouldn't turn red. Let it sit on charger for 4 hours. Vacuumed pool. It ran for 10 min. Plugged charger back in and it flashed red for hours. Would not turn back on. Called watertech yesterday. They are supposed to be sending me a shipping label to send it back to them. Once they receive it they are supposed to send me a new one.


Benton W | Submitted 28 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
George B | MI, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

The purchase was quick and easy. They did not come quite as quickly as expected, but the delay was apparently due to FedEx, that did not pick up for 24 hrs. after notice. The new elements look very nice and installed fine. Now I need to see how they perform for several months before I know whether they deserve a full 5 stars.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
George B has reviewed 1 product from Hydropool.com
Pleatco Replacement D.E. Filter Grid Set 24 Sq. Ft.
View This Product

Nice filter vanes

They arrived pretty quickly - I think a day or so later than the original pop-up estimate on the web site. (I am attributing most of the delay to FedEx, who did not pick up the package until 24 hrs after notice, per their tracking.) The filter elemenst look very nice and installed/ fit fine. But I am not going to give them 5 stars until they have performed for several months; then I'll know more. Overall, very happy with Hydropool and the price for the filter set, which we suddenly needed after ours started leaking.


Carl V | Submitted 26 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Great prices easy to navigate

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paul M | Submitted 26 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

So far so good, awaiting product delivery

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Marjorie L | Submitted 26 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

fine

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Shipman | WA, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Fast Delivery and the descriptions on product helped sell me on this design

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shipman has reviewed 1 product from Hydropool.com
AquaLevel Automatic Water Leveler
View This Product

Great Size

The low profile is perfect, I can enjoy the look of my pool without seeing this bulky things hanging there!


Brian | NJ, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Haven't installed the pool heater yet, but will provide a full review once it is.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Mark | Submitted 19 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Best price. Quickest shipping. Hopefully the rest of the experience is the same and I can give the 5th star

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
patrick P | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

nice

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Julie R | Submitted 17 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Good as usual

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Julie R has reviewed 4 products from Hydropool.com
BioGuard Basic 3" Chlorinating Tablets 25 lb
View This Product

I have not tried them yet


BioGuard Banish Algaecide 32 oz
View This Product

It did nothing


POOLIFE Stabilizer & Conditioner 4 lb
View This Product

Works well


United Chemicals No Mor Problems 32 oz
View This Product

Works well


Dan H | OR, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

ok

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Dan H has reviewed 1 product from Hydropool.com
SoftSwim Filter Cleaner 32 oz
View This Product

ok


© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018