Hydropool.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 23,773
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
JOHN D | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Prompt shipment quality product

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David E | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Fast delivery. Only issues I have had are that the boxes are usually pretty beat up when they arrive. Nothing has been damaged but the boxes are the worse for the wear

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joe W | Submitted 8 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

You say item will ship next day (Monday). I paid for 3 day shipping, so it should arrive Thursday, but estimate says Friday - Why?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Lisa M | Submitted 7 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I had trouble with the website at first, but I finally got through.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lisa M has reviewed 1 product from Hydropool.com
BioGuard Arctic Blue Swimming Pool Algae Protector 32 oz
View This Product

Good


Lori B | Submitted 6 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Hope the part fits. Thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Bill J | Submitted 2 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Pretty painless and straightforward.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cathleen S | Submitted 31 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

I had a little trouble searching for the product that I wanted. Love free shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Werner P | Submitted 30 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

We were replacing one that was 15 years old,so with that being said I'm very happy with this product

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Monty T | Submitted 29 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to navigate site and found a discount code to get $10 off...

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Kathy M | Submitted 25 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

ok

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Stanley V | MD, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Many very good products which I have been using for many years. I've had some some delivery issues this season but the shipping is in the hands of the delivery companies and can't blame Hydropool. However, we'll see if they can overcome this.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Douglas W | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

So far so good, we will see how fast it arrives

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Douglas W has reviewed 1 product from Hydropool.com
Water Tech Pool Blaster Volt FX-8Li Battery Powered Pool & Spa Vacuum
View This Product

Convenient vacuum

Working well to keep spa clean and to spot clean the pool. To work at its best keep air from being sucked in.


Daniel P | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Customer for Many Years

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Terry H | LA, United States | Submitted 11 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Have not used yet. Waiting for it to quit raining.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
David M | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Thanks

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David M | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Quality product great price

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Joan C | Submitted 2 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

I saw a handling charge for 5 dollars...no explanation as to why this is so.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joan C has reviewed 1 product from Hydropool.com
United Chemicals Pink Treat 2 lb
View This Product

I used the Pink Treat to treat the Pink bacteria in my pool. I had quite a bit of pink on the walls, stairs and floor of the pool. I added this product and the recommended amount of chlorine. It initially turned the water yellow but I chalked this up to the product working and the water cleared within a couple hours and the pink substance was gone. After a few days I did see some hints of pink but added some chlorine and the pink disappeared. I plan to disassemble my filter and stairs for deep cleaning.


Frances T | Submitted 2 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Couldn't find coupon code to use.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Tricia M | Submitted 1 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Happy to find the product available online with fast shipping

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Larry H | Submitted 31 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018