Hydropool.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,150 Ratings

5
20K+ (84.6%)
4
3079 (12.7%)
3
502 (2.1%)
2
65 (0.3%)
1
69 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(20,282)
4
(3,065)
3
(655)
2
(67)
1
(66)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(20,310)
4
(2,659)
3
(462)
2
(41)
1
(49)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,343)
4
(973)
3
(220)
2
(33)
1
(26)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hydropool.com

L

Lucille C.
12/20/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Luv that it's free shipping! Great delivery time, came when promised, even with the holiday mail rush."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Lucille C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nick M.
12/13/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased from your company because an order my wife placed came quickly and without any issue."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua
12/07/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price available! Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michele R.
12/06/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company and thanks for the coupon!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Uelysee S.
11/30/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prices are very good and it was easy to find what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie B.
11/04/2015 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even though my Polaris decided to spit out this part, the immediate response and follow-up from Ryan in customer service made the whole experience less annoying. I'm still working on a solution to the problem as I still cannot locate the original clamp or the one I purchased from Hydropool.com. I have purchased from Hydropool in the past and it has always been a good experience. Lest I overstate his competence, I have never experienced better customer service from any company. Thanks for that!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Julie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dante S.
10/01/2015 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am always very pleased with the service I get from hydropool.com. I don't know how they manage to get these orders out so quickly, but it is something I sure do appreciate. Please don't ever change!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Dante S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
I

Ina S.
08/24/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what we needed for our spa. Excellent layout and ease of navigation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Ina S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dawn G.
08/22/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hydropool's website is very user friendly and the products have a clear description. Great online shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Dawn G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

John P.
08/20/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, fast free shipping to my door, quality products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon K.
08/20/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered before and have been very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jon K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Charnice C.
08/20/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for! I like that the prices on the site were comparable to the manufacturers and better than most other shopping site. The free shipping was icing on the cake. If it arrives in 2 business days as promised, I guarantee I'll be blown away by the best site ever!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Charnice C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jerome C.
08/18/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"online purchase was a snap and product definition was right on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jerome C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Michael S.
08/17/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service has always been excellent and prices and product selection is very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita R.
08/14/2015 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order very satisfied with how fast I received my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dante S.
08/14/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hydrpool.com is the only place for me!! Shipping is awesome and Points Rewards for every order. Sweet!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Dante S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
R

Richard H.
08/14/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"only store with ALL products I wanted, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny B.
08/12/2015 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, well laid out website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
08/11/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was quick, easy, no hassle shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darby S.
08/11/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response and help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mikala D.
08/10/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple easy website. Like the PayPal option."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Hydropool.com Reviews

Visit Hydropool.com ►