HydrationDepot.com Reviews

Filter

1,457 Verified Customer Reviews

1,457 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1162
(79.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
(16.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1164
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Jodi is great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Food Service
Retail
Hotel/Event Facilities
Operations
Research and Development
Purchasing
Web
Email
Social Media

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie J.
2 weeks ago , TX

You didn't give me my password and I had to call to retrieve it from the 1st time I ordered. You need to ensure that the computer generated password you assign the customer, you notify them of that password, so that when they order again, they will have access to that account.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Childcare
HOAs/Rentals/Property Managers
Service Provider
Operations
Research and Development
Purchasing
Web
Email
Social Media

Company Response

Natalie, thank you for your order.  We appreciate you.

I see where you have had an issue with the password to your log in.  I am taking your review directly to our IT Manager, to see what can be done.

If you need still  need something at this point please feel free to reach out to me personally, and I will do all in my power to assist you.  I'm Amy at 954-440-1009.

 


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer fred
3 weeks ago , NY

Your fast we like the price workers like it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Non-Profit/Religion
Construction/Roofing/Paving
Marathons/Races
Operations
Research and Development
Purchasing
Referral
Word of Mouth
Other

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan K.
3 weeks ago , NY

Easy

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Gyms
Schools/Universities
Utility Suppliers
Operations
Research and Development
Purchasing
Social Media
Referral
Word of Mouth

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen L.
10/27/2022 , NJ

I'm an engineer and athlete. Drink gallons of G'ade

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Funeral Home
Sports/Entertainment
Health Care
Operations
Research and Development
Purchasing
Web
Email
Social Media

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher W.
10/26/2022 , MI

My last order was damaged due to poor packaging and poor handling. This needs to be improved upon please

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Manufacturing Facility
Auto/Parking/Trucking
Aviation
Operations
Research and Development
Purchasing
Web
Email
Social Media

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sloane F.
10/25/2022 , MS

Great products and quick shipment.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Operations
Research and Development
Purchasing
Web
Email
Social Media
Sports/Entertainment
Health Care
Animal Care

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan F.
10/24/2022 , MD

UPDATED: customer service reached out to me immediately about my concerns and frustrations with the shipping aspect of the check-out process. Each aspect was addressed promptly and to my utmost satisfaction. Considering I was not a high-volume/high dollar customer, this was especially surprising and appreciated.

ORIGINAL REVIEW: More detail is needed about shipping earlier in the process. I had no idea how much shipping would be until I was on the last step of checkout, and I'm STILL not sure how quickly I should expect my order to arrive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Funeral Home
Sports/Entertainment
Health Care
Marketing
Human Resources
Accounting and Finance
Web
Email
Social Media

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles G.
10/11/2022 , AR

Tried to reset my password to log into my account but never got the email.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Hotel/Event Facilities
Manufacturing Facility
Auto/Parking/Trucking
Operations
Research and Development
Purchasing
Web
Email
Social Media

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard E.
10/10/2022 , TX

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Service Provider
Food Service
Retail
Research and Development
Purchasing
Sales
Web
Email
Social Media

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy N.
10/10/2022 , OH

It was okay.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Hotel/Event Facilities
Manufacturing Facility
Auto/Parking/Trucking
Marketing
Human Resources
Accounting and Finance
Referral
Word of Mouth
Other

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William J.
10/01/2022 , AL

Great Folk's

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Operations
Research and Development
Purchasing
Referral
Word of Mouth
Other
Govt/Military/Police/Fire/EMS
Funeral Home
Sports/Entertainment

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jared
09/29/2022 , ID

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Hotel/Event Facilities
Manufacturing Facility
Auto/Parking/Trucking
Operations
Research and Development
Purchasing
Referral
Word of Mouth
Other

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark E.
09/27/2022 , NH

It was good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Manufacturing Facility
Auto/Parking/Trucking
Aviation
Research and Development
Purchasing
Sales
Web
Email
Social Media

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
09/24/2022 , TX

When product arrived, box was damaged. Product was still usable but did have paint scrapes. I contacted customer service and sent pics. Have had no communication in return

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Gyms
Schools/Universities
Utility Suppliers
Operations
Research and Development
Purchasing
Web
Email
Social Media

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marquis S.
09/21/2022 , GA

It’s good nice website as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Marathons/Races
Gyms
Schools/Universities
Operations
Research and Development
Purchasing
Web
Email
Social Media

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek B.
09/20/2022 , AR

always quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
HOAs/Rentals/Property Managers
Service Provider
Food Service
Operations
Research and Development
Purchasing
Web
Email
Social Media

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie J.
09/15/2022 , TX

The shipping cost are way too high!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
HOAs/Rentals/Property Managers
Service Provider
Food Service
Purchasing
Sales
Marketing
Web
Email
Social Media

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyssa T.
09/13/2022 , LA

Best quality I've found.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Service Provider
Food Service
Retail
Marketing
Human Resources
Accounting and Finance
Web
Email
Social Media

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott H.
09/09/2022 , MD

Splendid!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Funeral Home
Sports/Entertainment
Health Care
Marketing
Human Resources
Accounting and Finance
Social Media
Referral
Word of Mouth

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022