HydrationDepot.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 593 Ratings

5
474 (79.9%)
4
91 (15.3%)
3
24 (4%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(93)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(91)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(67)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(472)
4
(83)
3
(25)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(465)
4
(83)
3
(35)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(55)
4
(32)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HydrationDepot.com

J

julian
Today , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Family especially my Daughter likes this stuff she is a firm believer in electrolytes and it's good for you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Julian for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Hydration Depot. Feedback is shared with the whole team as great customer service is our number one priority. We know your daughter will enjoy the Sqwincher that you ordered and look forward to doing business with you again soon.
E

Emma W.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ivan
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy. One stop shopping for my hydration needs. Plus they taste great. Makes drinking water better.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Ivan for your 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience ordering with us at Hydration Depot. Great customer service is our priority so we love that you found it simple and easy to order online.  Thank you for your Sqwincher order and  look forward to doing business with you again.
D

Dawn M.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I place an order annually with you. Our filed workers love the products and you make it easy for us to provide it to them. Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Dawn for your 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience ordering with us at Hydration Depot. Great customer service is our priority so we love to hear that you found it easy to order online.  Thank you for your Sqwincher order and for being a valued customer.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Great product and worth every penny
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you  for your 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that you found it a fast and easy experience ordering with us at Hydration Depot. Great customer service is our priority so we love that you found it simple and easy to order online.  Thank you for your Sqwincher order and  look forward to doing business with you again.
J

jason
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awsome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Jason for your 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience ordering with us at Hydration Depot. Great customer service is our priority so we love that you found it awesome to order online.  Thank you for your Gatorade order and  look forward to doing business with you again.
R

Robert R.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tommy T.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Tommy for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Hydration Depot Our priority is great customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark for you.

Feedback like yours is shared with the whole team and it is always great to share a 5 star review.

We know you will enjoy the Gatorade that you ordered. Thank you for your business

M

Mickie L.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's very easy to order online.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

 Thank you Michele for your 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience ordering with us at Hydration Depot. Great customer service is our priority so we love that you found it easy to order online.  Thank you for your Gatorade order and  look forward to doing business with you again.
M

Marie
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site and they accept PayPal. Shipping cost was inflated but the product isn't available locally
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Marie for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Hydration Depot. Feedback is shared with the whole team as great customer service is our number one priority. We are so happy that you found ordering online easy to navigate.

We know you will enjoy the Gatorade that you ordered and look forward to doing business with you again soon.

Loading Page Animation

See more HydrationDepot.com Reviews

Visit HydrationDepot.com ►