Hunter-Ed.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 68,624 Ratings

5
58K+ (85.8%)
4
7428 (10.8%)
3
1991 (2.9%)
2
94 (0.1%)
1
261 (0.4%)
58K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hunter-Ed.com

M

Michael M.
10/17/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very detailed training. Great addition for anyone who will use a firearm, whether a hunter or marksman.
V

Victoria C.
11/15/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick and very thorough course.
C

Charles G.
10/17/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Course!
M

Matthew G.
10/17/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyed this class. Easy process and a lot of valuable information.
B

Ben B.
10/16/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, clear, and very helpful.
R

Rebecca S.
05/04/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liked the depth of the class and the layout - it wasn't cheesy and made me appreciate the sport of hunting more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Peter K.
05/03/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found this course to be very professional and educational. Definitely "top shelf" as far as certification training goes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert B.
04/29/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative,loved learning the in depth hunting/wildlife management education. I thoroughly enjoyed taking the online seminar.
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

WILLIAM M.
04/16/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a good course. I spent close to 35 years in the military and I think this course covered everything that a young hunter needs to know.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Micah W.
04/15/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great course! Due to work schedule, I'm not ever able to attend the face to face classes so this was perfect!
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Seth S.
04/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course was informative and easy to navigate. Excited to get out there and enjoy the outdoors.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael K.
04/10/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nicely done. Professional and a good relearned for me, even at 66 and after 52years of hunting. Would recommend to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Austen F.
04/09/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a great site, recommend to people over 12, great information and had many explanation videos, descriptions and photos. Thank you
Recommend this Company
4/5
A

Aaron B.
04/07/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course contains a lot of great information in general. i feel this course would be beneficial if mandatory at the high school level.
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hannah B.
04/05/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like that the website is easy to navigate. Also, it was nice to be able to pause and then continue when I had time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dennis W.
04/03/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed this program. I took a hunters safety course 40 years ago and lost my paperwork. After 40 years it was a good refresher!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jarid R.
04/02/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Course material was presented very well, and follow up instructions were clear as day. I would recommend Hunter-ed to anyone I know.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul A.
04/01/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience for learning and staying informed put forth in a very understanding and compassionate way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yonatan J.
03/31/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and extremely educational. Great way to get a hunting license when you have a busy schedule.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Timothy J.
03/30/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This class was excellent. I was worried my 11 year old son would have trouble understanding the content but it was written so he had no trouble at all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gilbert B.
03/29/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course is straight forward and easy to follow. There is so much more information in this course that I wouldn't have even thought about.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Hunter-Ed.com Reviews

Visit Hunter-Ed.com ►