Hunter-Ed.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 57,953 Ratings

5
49K+ (85.5%)
4
6370 (11%)
3
1758 (3%)
2
77 (0.1%)
1
205 (0.4%)
49K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hunter-Ed.com

W

WILLIAM M.
04/16/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a good course. I spent close to 35 years in the military and I think this course covered everything that a young hunter needs to know."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rebecca S.
05/04/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked the depth of the class and the layout - it wasn't cheesy and made me appreciate the sport of hunting more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Peter K.
05/03/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found this course to be very professional and educational. Definitely "top shelf" as far as certification training goes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert B.
04/29/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative,loved learning the in depth hunting/wildlife management education. I thoroughly enjoyed taking the online seminar."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Micah W.
04/15/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great course! Due to work schedule, I'm not ever able to attend the face to face classes so this was perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jessica S.
04/11/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and interesting. I like all the aspects they teach you and the responsibilities that go along with hunting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Seth S.
04/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course was informative and easy to navigate. Excited to get out there and enjoy the outdoors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael K.
04/10/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nicely done. Professional and a good relearned for me, even at 66 and after 52years of hunting. Would recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Austen F.
04/09/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great site, recommend to people over 12, great information and had many explanation videos, descriptions and photos. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
4/5
A

Aaron B.
04/07/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course contains a lot of great information in general. i feel this course would be beneficial if mandatory at the high school level."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hannah B.
04/05/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that the website is easy to navigate. Also, it was nice to be able to pause and then continue when I had time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dennis W.
04/03/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed this program. I took a hunters safety course 40 years ago and lost my paperwork. After 40 years it was a good refresher!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jarid R.
04/02/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Course material was presented very well, and follow up instructions were clear as day. I would recommend Hunter-ed to anyone I know."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul A.
04/01/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience for learning and staying informed put forth in a very understanding and compassionate way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yonatan J.
03/31/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and extremely educational. Great way to get a hunting license when you have a busy schedule."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Timothy J.
03/30/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This class was excellent. I was worried my 11 year old son would have trouble understanding the content but it was written so he had no trouble at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gilbert B.
03/29/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course is straight forward and easy to follow. There is so much more information in this course that I wouldn't have even thought about."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eben G.
03/29/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went nice and smooth. It was easy to navigate through the exam and get back to where I may have left off."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Clint D.
03/28/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to self guide through the State required course and there were videos explaining things I was unfamiliar with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aubree B.
03/27/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The content was great. The videos were very helpful and I like that I can go back and re-read to fully understand"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amy S.
03/26/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a good course. Very blunt, filled with knowledge, and vast. Great tool for learning all aspects of hunting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Hunter-Ed.com Reviews

Visit Hunter-Ed.com ►