Hostica.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 642
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
josemtirado | Submitted 28 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“My friend recommended Hostica”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“the paypal option made me comfortable”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Doniesha S | Submitted 20 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“The reviews about efficient enrollment were accurate.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“The website is way different and not enough info to answer my questions, so I really hope your site is helpful in getting my site hosted.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leonard S | FL, United States | Submitted 28 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy, diligent company to deal with. I have had a number of domains and web-sites thru Hostica.com over the years and have always been satisfied. There are no catches. They always support whatever they sell. Highly recommended. Leonard”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Steven B | TX, United States | Submitted 20 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I have been a Hostica user for almost 20 years! Great company!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Patrick R | Submitted 8 May 2018
Verified Customer

“It was a good one.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
bruce r | Submitted 11 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Bryan C | Submitted 23 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“You guys rock! everything just works!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Customer for more than 20 years”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Julie M | Submitted 28 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“after being burned by Go Daddy, I appreciate you very much”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ralph W | Submitted 23 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“I'm setting this account up for my friend.
Ralph Wallace
ralph@planet-hughes.com”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cristina L | Submitted 15 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Excelente”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stephen J | Submitted 12 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service, signing up again after a bad experience with another host I purchased the site from.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ahmed Abou S | Submitted 5 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent, thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Victor P | Submitted 2 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“The process was quick and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Udoh D | Submitted 1 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“I've been using Hostica.com products and services for over 15 years, and, in my opinion, there's no better value on the web.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rodney | TN, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“good hosting”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ronald H | Submitted 8 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“I can recommend this siteonce I have tried using it”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018