Hostica.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 642
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lorraine | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Ok so far

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Hosam Al S | Submitted 20 May 2018
Verified Customer

I have suffered for signing up a new account, I have tried to login as a returned customer but did not go through, then I tried to sign up as a new customer, also it did not go through and finally I did register as a new customer with a new email

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tony M | PR, United States | Submitted 18 May 2018
Verified Customer

When paying with PayPal I would like more controls, not just to write my PayPal address.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Geri | IA, United States | Submitted 26 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Quick and easy.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Sean C | Submitted 2 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

fast and simple, easy to navigate, cheap

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
letsia | Submitted 27 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Great i really appreciate hostica Thanks once again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Thomas W | Submitted 25 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Good overall, but entering a new username/password was very cumbersome. It kept not accepting my password (I think because I had a special character ( * )) and then I had to re-enter all my info and start again. Kind of frustrating

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael | Submitted 30 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Very simple to get up and running with web hosting. Affordable too! Thank you!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
aline El m | Submitted 20 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

live help is awesome

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brad H | WA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

I'm hosting here for school projects towards my degree. It's awesome that there's an affordable solution that offers this. I'd be sure to extend my account afterward.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Geri C | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very good experience.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

short and simple

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
shawn | Submitted 14 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

fine

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Angelo T | Submitted 22 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

GOOD

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Had problems with browsers other than IE

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Josh P | VA, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Meh.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Matthew C | Submitted 26 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Clean, simple interface is easy to navigate

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jamison L | Submitted 24 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

I would have preferred to use my safari suggested password, but it was too long.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Dan | Submitted 22 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

the page asking for first time user's login and password makes a person re-enter ALL of their info every time. Very bush league.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018