HoofJack.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 277 Ratings

5
231 (83.4%)
4
32 (11.6%)
3
13 (4.7%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(55)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HoofJack.com

C

Charley M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick , hassle free."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

In 40 years of farrier work in the KC area , your hoof jack is the smartest tool that I have ever purchased, it alone has given me several more years under the horses.

S

Sheila B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Send a question to their email first and received a fast response. Checkout was also easy to follow. Thanks"

Merchant Choice

I choose Hoof Jack because I was looking for something that would give me back relief by putting me in a better position while trimming my horses feet. This seemed to be the most logical choice.

L

Linda F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and fast"
A

Aaron H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful looked up what I needed and found it right away!"

Merchant Choice

I choose HoofJack because of their product quality and dependability, along with ease of use.

C

Carolyn L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Merchant Choice

makes trimming a lot easier

M

Martha J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

They are well recommended, and we have 3 big horses, and we are too old to be trying to trim and hold their feet, too.

Martha J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Green

View this product

I've only used it to clean hooves so far, but the horses and I love it. Unfortunately, the disk doesn't play well, my computer says that the disk is damaged.

D

Debra A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hoof Jack was so very helpful couldn't be happier with the service I received. :) it arrived quickly. I ordered the geriatric hoof jack for my draft mix whom is suffering from DJD and floating bone chip. So excited to get using it for my girl. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by my ferrier

D

Dana M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to compare different models and select what is right for my pair. Looking forward to trying it out."

Merchant Choice

I learned to trim my own when I was in my teens, about 50 years ago. I can still do it but need some help supporting the foot. This seems like a good investment in continuing to be able to care for my own ponies.

S

Stephanie J.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was user friendly."
P

Pamela W.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

I have the standard one already. Have had for years. Draft is getting older and hard to reach foot up and back high

S

Susan S.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

This is a gift for a friend that has back problems, He has wanted a hoofjack for a long time.

D

David B.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!!!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Opportunity to use one with another farrier.

C

claudia R.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

it had the geriatric stand

claudia R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Geriatric - Purple

View this product

this geriatric hoof stand is just what I need for my older mare who cannot lift her legs very high to be trimmed. It is made just as sturdy as the regular height stand, only shorter. I have used my taller one for many years and it is still perfectly good.I am very pleased with this product and the extra perk of getting it in my favorite color is exciting!

J

Jacob G.
12/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Saw someone using it on YouTube. Bought it and it has paid for itself over and over. The best stand I have ever used.

Jacob G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoofjack® Tension Knob - Replacement Tension Knob

View this product

I had a horse damage the first one I had. Tried to make on in its place and did not work. So just bought a new one and back in business.

S

Sarah M.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome products, easy to use web service!"
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

Great products!!!

L

Linda R.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Item just ordered. Hopefully will receive soon."
W

William S.
12/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good product

C

Christina B.
12/09/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site and reasonable prices p"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sossity G.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and clear shopping experience with competitive pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra D.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more HoofJack.com Reviews

Visit HoofJack.com ►