HoofJack.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 447 Ratings

5
375 (83.9%)
4
53 (11.9%)
3
17 (3.8%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(113)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(107)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(67)
4
(37)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HoofJack.com

K

Kristi R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice! So fast!

Merchant Choice

I have used them for years!

L

Linda
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience Hoof Jack knows the hoof biz
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Already have regular horse size need a geriatric one these days for my 25 yr old appy boy!

C

Capri S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the informative details on selecting the correct stand.

Merchant Choice

reputation

S

Scott S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Merchant Choice

I am 65 years old and want to save what's left of my back.:)

Scott S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Pink

View this product

Perfect

R

Ronald L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, ships fast
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ronald L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Hoofjack® Cradle Strap - Replacement Cradle Strap - Medium

View this product

Works great

Hoofjack® Cradle - Medium - Hoofjack Cradle - Medium

View this product

Works great

M

Mattie C.
4 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping with HoofJack is so quick and easy - great prices on shipping and replacement parts and the website is clear and easy to use
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Have been using you for years for trimming tools. Great product and holds up well with use - I still have my original stand from 15 years ago!

Mattie C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoofjack® Cradle Strap - Replacement Cradle Strap - Standard

View this product

Great

Great price for replacement parts and shipped fast. Great communication

O

Oscar F.
10/29/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For what my height, the shoeing cart HoofJack makes is second to none. It's held up very well over the two years I've banged it around in the back of my truck.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My instructor had one when I was in school and it was the best suited to my height. I really enjoy not having to bend over to move it around. Everything is right where I need it to be

Oscar F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tooljack® Accessory Tray - Black

View this product

It’s super convenient to have an extra tray on my shoeing cart to hold my phone, nails, hoof clay, or any other materials I need!

J

Jeannetta R.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, makes what I need, quality products

Merchant Choice

I trim my own horses, and my friends' horses, and this is lightweight, sturdy, easy to use, stable, safe and comfortable for my elderly horses, and saves my back. I would not be able to trim my horses without this tool, thank you!

K

Kim
10/26/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great doing business with this company! Everything went smoothly and I received my item fast! I even received some of my shipping charges back!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because it's a great product

Kim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoofjack® Cradle - Standard - Hoofjack Cradle - Standard

View this product

Great doing business with this company! Everything went smoothly and I received my item fast! I even received some of my shipping charges back without if asking!

D

Dorthy C.
10/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Merchant Choice

It is a quality product

Loading Page Animation

See more HoofJack.com Reviews

Visit HoofJack.com ►