HoofJack.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 293 Ratings

5
245 (83.6%)
4
34 (11.6%)
3
13 (4.4%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(63)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(65)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HoofJack.com

H

Heather H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, but would be nice to have dimensions of hoof/headstand portions listed."

Merchant Choice

I won 2 hoofjacks (one for work & one for home) and now need to replace my aging dental headstand. I knew that you folks had one, and am glad to see the articulated one as we had discussed a number of years ago at AAEP.

L

Lorri R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices, quick check out."
E

Edward C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good web site, needs work on shipping rates"

Merchant Choice

have the product, needed replacement part

O

Oscar F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clean, concise, and professional!"

Merchant Choice

Of all the different tool boxes out there for Farriers, HoofJack had the one that didn't require me to bend over just to move it. All the others had handles that were just too low for me to comfortable use.

G

greg B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
J

Judith F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found what I was shopping for!"

Merchant Choice

Quality products

B

Brei A.
1 month ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product but very expensive for purchase and shipping outside of the USA"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My ferrier uses one, but my horses really don’t like it. I purchased for training purposes so my horses get used to me using it every time I do there feet. I also have a bad back and this has really helped!

Brei A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Green

View this product

Great quality, but $$$

Really good quality and it came very fast for shipping from the states (I live in BC). Takes a lot of weight off of your back and makes doing feet a lot more enjoyable! The price is quite high (especially if you aren’t from the USA) and shipping is expensive, but it’s worth it if you have lots of horses

E

Elizabeth K.
1 month ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to find everything I needed!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Everyone I know uses them and LOVES them and so do I!

Elizabeth K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoofjack® Round Magnet - Replacement Magnet

View this product

Perfect

Just what I needed and shipped quick!

T

TOBI R.
04/16/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, my husband is very happy and wondering why we didnt get a new one sooner."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Previous hoofjack customer

TOBI R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Green

View this product

17 year old Hoofjack finally gets replaced!

I decided that the old Hoofjack (approx. 17-18 years old) that my husband used, needed an upgrade. It long ago lost/broke the know to adjust the height. He some how welded it permanently in place. The rubber top was wore out many years ago, so again welding a cap on the top was the resolution. The magnets that were once there haven't been there for as long as I can remember. This new hoofjack was needed very badly but I'd say he got his money's worth out of the old one.

B

Briana B.
04/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Keeps my horses very comfortable

Briana B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Draft - Pink / Standard Base

View this product

My horses love these

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Geriatric - Pink

View this product

Very helpful for an older horse

S

shane L.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy checkout"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori N.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast!"
W

Wendy M.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Recommendation from friend

S

Savo C.
03/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website with nice, informative videos."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

To help with trimming the feet of a spooky horse.

Savo C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Green

View this product

Amazing Product

Three months ago, I adopted a spooky rescue. He's had to be sedated for the farrier, so I've been working with him getting used to picking up his feet. The very first time I used HoofJack with him, I could tell that he was much more relaxed and easier to control. I attribute that to the fact that I can pull his front feet straight back (no torqueing out to the side) and that his foot is on a very stable base. I am still looking for the "right" farrier, but will definitely try to get whoever does his trimming next to use my HoofJack.

K

Kathleen P.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Groovy shopping experience."

Merchant Choice

Looks good to me.

M

Michele P.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Used it on full sized horses in the past, it worked well. My mini's put a strain on my back.

J

Jack C.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daphne J.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate."

Merchant Choice

I’ve already had 6 of em

J

Juana M.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

See more HoofJack.com Reviews

Visit HoofJack.com ►