Design Ideas for Every Room in Your House

Homethreads believes that our customers come first. We offer a huge selection of furniture, bedding, rugs, custom window treatments, and decor at prices below our competition. We stand 100% behind everything we sell. We are proud to offer home furnishings from Safavieh, Uttermost, Modway, Loloi, Surya, J.Queen, Peacock Alley, Telescope Casual, Lili Alessandra, and more. Shop Homethreads and enjoy free shipping on any purchase over $99. 

Our in-house customer service team is ready to help by phone (561) 835-5999 or email [email protected]

We look forward to helping you make your home more beautiful.

Filter

23,748 Verified Customer Reviews

23,748 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19K+
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2872
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
991
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
266
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
380
(1.6%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1677
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
355
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
265
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
19K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Design Ideas for Every Room in Your House

Homethreads believes that our customers come first. We offer a huge selection of furniture, bedding, rugs, custom window treatments, and decor at prices below our competition. We stand 100% behind everything we sell. We are proud to offer home furnishings from Safavieh, Uttermost, Modway, Loloi, Surya, J.Queen, Peacock Alley, Telescope Casual, Lili Alessandra, and more. Shop Homethreads and enjoy free shipping on any purchase over $99. 

Our in-house customer service team is ready to help by phone (561) 835-5999 or email [email protected]

We look forward to helping you make your home more beautiful.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana P.
04/07/2021

My first order didn't go through so I'm purchasing again


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JESERY G.
04/07/2021

Is mi first time let see how aquat is it


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George N.
04/06/2021 , TN

ordering was easy but the desk arrived in a destroyed box. box was ripped in multiple places, parts were exposed haven't moved in yet so don't k is if it is damaged. i can't lift it by myself

Customer Service
4/5

Company Response

Hi George - So sorry to hear that the packaging for your order was ripped.  Please contact our customer service department once you have a chance to open it if you find that the product was damaged as well.  Thank you for shopping with us!

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine J.
04/05/2021

Quick and efficient. But, the color on my screen was not the color in real life. I'm still satisfied.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CATHERINE L.
04/03/2021 , AZ

My PayPal account was charged twice for an order that was never processed. I need both charges to be reversed ASAP. The order was later placed on my credit card which is accurate. Eventually, the PayPal charges were credited and returned to my checking account.

Customer Service
3/5
Abate Outdoor Patio Swing Chair With Stand
Abate Outdoor Patio Swing Chair With Stand
Read more reviews about this product

04/03/2021

Good swing and stand for the price.

The instructions stated not to use tools that were not included; however, the two Phillips screwdrivers needed had to be furnished from my toolbox. I don't care for the exposed silver screws and bolts but like the overall size and shape of the chair and stand. Levelers are a great touch and keep the swing from wobbling.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah T.
04/02/2021

I was not able to get an answer to a question I had before I placed my order. I had ordered the comforter and it showed I had a $50 discount and I wasn't able to see that discount when I placed this order.

Merchant Response

Homethreads tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherrie K.
04/02/2021

1-I ordered the wrong pillows got decorative wanted Euro. Was told in emails to return and I would get a credit. No instructions on exchange options.
Should have ordered from Macys.

2-The return cost of $69. Is outrageous. Will go through Amazon going forward.

Customer Service
3/5

Company Response

Hi Sherry - I'm very sorry to hear that you accidentally ordered the wrong product. To clarify, if you choose to return we will absolutely refund your money in your original form of payment, not a store credit. I understand the frustration of return shipping. You are welcome to ship via the least expensive method you can as long as you retain tracking information. We work hard to offer free shipping on virtually all purchases. Unfortunately providing free return shipping as well would be completely cost prohibitive for us given that we ship products such as couches.  We do our best to be clear and upfront regarding our return policy. We appreciate your business and hope you shop with us again.  

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan G.
04/01/2021 , PA

We purchased a vanity for in our main bathroom. We noticed that it was taking quite a while for the product to ship. We called customer service and found out that the vanity was on back order until May. We were able to cancel that order and make a new order for an in stock vanity. Our money was refunded and the new product shipped out promptly. We installed it just the other day and it is beautiful.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hi Megan - I'm sorry to hear that your first choice vanity was delayed, but so glad you found another one.  Thanks for sharing that its installed and you're loving it!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mandi E.
03/31/2021

C


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
03/31/2021 , WI

Delivery delays that were out of your control still contributed to my overall experience. Still happy overall and would likely purchase again from you.

Customer Service
3/5

Company Response

Thanks for the feedback Chris - sorry for the delays but very glad to hear you're still a happy Homethreads customer overall.  :-)

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy C.
03/30/2021

Communication of delays in shipping was nonexistent! Also, to change for a purchase at the time of order and than to take over 2 months to deliver the product is excessive

Customer Service
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lester M.
03/29/2021

Only Partial Shipment and no communication about timelines.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isaac M.
03/27/2021 , TN

Just took almost 3 MONTHS to get my furniture..

Customer Service
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy G.
03/27/2021 , TX

Shipping the product was not very timely and my credit card should not have been charged until the product shipped. Instead, my card was charged immediately upon order but product didn't ship until about 30 days later. Also, the product (desk) I ordered was much lower in quality than I expected. For the price I paid, the desk should be better material and more solid.

Customer Service
2/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas L.
03/25/2021

Could not apply coupon on checking out site.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Homeowner 1.
03/25/2021 , AL

Item was delayed by a couple of months due to item being out of stock. I wish the website will have indicated that instead of letting me complete the order only to indicate that item is out of stock.
Product was delivered in flawless condition and I am very happy with it. Just wish it had indicated right away that item was out of stock.

Customer Service
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda R.
03/25/2021

Took about a month to receive

Merchant Response

Homethreads tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Sicily Pearl Queen 4-Piece Comforter Set
Sicily Pearl Queen 4-Piece Comforter Set
Read more reviews about this product

03/25/2021

Beautiful and great quality

Sicily Pearl 84 Panel Pair
Sicily Pearl 84 Panel Pair
Read more reviews about this product

03/25/2021

Beautiful and great quality


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie C.
03/24/2021 , VA

My only frustration was that it said, "order confirmed" but it did not provide information on a potential ship date. I had to keep pressing to figure this out. You would save your helpdesk support team time/effort by adjusting the wording. It could say, "order in process, estimated ship date is XXXX". That is really all I needed to feel comfortable that it might show up at some point.

Customer Service
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
03/23/2021

So so


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim P.
03/18/2021

Hope this looks as good in person as on the picture!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024