HomegrownSportingGoods.com Reviews

About this Company

Homegrown Sporting Goods, a family owned and operated business since 2003, is located in Boulder, Colorado.  We specialize in sports uniforms, custom sports jerseys and team apparel for baseball, basketball, hockey, football, soccer and softball teams.

Our stock sports apparel products ship the same day from 4 US warehouse locations and our award winning in house artwork department can turn your custom sports uniform ideas into a reality. We welcome you to take a tour of our products and contact our knowledgeable sales staff with any questions you have.

No matter what sport you play, Homegrown has the passion and expertise to serve your team apparel needs. We look forward to earning your business and keeping you as a loyal customer.

Filter

6,679 Verified Customer Reviews

6,679 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5393
(80.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1041
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5407
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1002
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
681
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
656
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
557
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Homegrown Sporting Goods, a family owned and operated business since 2003, is located in Boulder, Colorado.  We specialize in sports uniforms, custom sports jerseys and team apparel for baseball, basketball, hockey, football, soccer and softball teams.

Our stock sports apparel products ship the same day from 4 US warehouse locations and our award winning in house artwork department can turn your custom sports uniform ideas into a reality. We welcome you to take a tour of our products and contact our knowledgeable sales staff with any questions you have.

No matter what sport you play, Homegrown has the passion and expertise to serve your team apparel needs. We look forward to earning your business and keeping you as a loyal customer.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan L.
3 days ago

I've used HGSG several times. They are great!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAN M.
4 days ago , Minnesota

Prices are good. Delivery is quick. Always has what I need!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce L.
6 days ago

Easy and fast, great transaction

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim G.
1 week ago

Great price great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter F.
1 week ago , MINNESOTA

FAST AND EASY, GREAT QUALITY

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian H.
1 week ago , Missouri

No issues

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcos R.
1 week ago

Site is easy to navigate, items appear to be good quality and pricing is great!

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer snell
1 week ago

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean H.
1 week ago

Always consistently good over the years

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob G.
1 week ago

Easy to do and a good website that is easily navigated

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Always easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim S.
2 weeks ago

Easy shopping and ordering!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex A.
2 weeks ago

Super easy

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wes S.
2 weeks ago

QUICK AND EASY

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachael R.
2 weeks ago

You guys are a life saver! My son is tall and thin and I can’t find baseball plants that fit him anywhere!

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric M.
2 weeks ago , MA

I ordered 2 sets of jerseys. They arrived quickly and were exactly as advertised. I would recommend ordering from this website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew L.
2 weeks ago

Convenient and happy with all the options to choose from.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben D.
2 weeks ago

Good so far and easy to understand site.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Love these jersey choices and love that they are all blank and uncrested

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby A.
3 weeks ago

i wanted to add embroidery but it was hard to see that option. if i could still add embroidery please follow up.

Would Recommend
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023