HomegrownSportingGoods.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,030 Ratings

5
3179 (78.9%)
4
696 (17.3%)
3
141 (3.5%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,193)
4
(657)
3
(161)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(465)
4
(71)
3
(24)
2
(10)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(443)
4
(91)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(366)
4
(143)
3
(56)
2
(7)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HomegrownSportingGoods.com

About Us

Homegrown Sporting Goods, a family owned and operated business since 2003, is located in Boulder, Colorado.  We specialize in sports uniforms, custom sports jerseys and team apparel for baseball, basketball, hockey, football, soccer and softball teams.

Our stock sports apparel products ship the same day from 4 US warehouse locations and our award winning in house artwork department can turn your custom sports uniform ideas into a reality. We welcome you to take a tour of our products and contact our knowledgeable sales staff with any questions you have.

No matter what sport you play, Homegrown has the passion and expertise to serve your team apparel needs. We look forward to earning your business and keeping you as a loyal customer.

L

Lisa Z.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome and responsive!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Heather M.
2 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering of team hockey socks. Quality products with quantity discounts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kyle S.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems great so far. Hopefully it doesn't take too long for ground shipping as I have an eager hockey team awaiting them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just helpful customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eric R.
09/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good Experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

anthony S.
09/11/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jersey looks awesome. Just what I was hoping for. We are using it to promote our business. The colors match perfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Craig A.
09/11/2019 , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered twice from HomeGrown Sporting Goods and very happy with timing and price. I have since referred them off to other teams and players. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Selection and easy to navigate website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kevin N.
09/04/2019 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices on hockey socks, great variety, fast shipping!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Homegrown sports is great and they have awesome customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffrey G.
06/28/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick and affordable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristy B.
06/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order, customer service is very attentive and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eugene S.
06/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im a returning customer. Always great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Z

Zachary S.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You really helped me in a bind last season when another supplier failed! Thanks to you, I had 20 new jerseys in 3 days! Thank you! Just ordered next season from you! Won't use anyone else again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Misty D.
05/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the savings with the promo code!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael
05/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Will definitely make another purchase in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used 3 times for my team uniforms and have yet to have ANY issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ashley H.
03/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Homegrown has a large selection and multiple color options. Shipping has been extremely fast and great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Seth
03/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So relieved to find long pants for a long legged kid."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
03/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jim in sales was very professional and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Adam R.
03/07/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wearing the shirt today. Will be ordering more soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more HomegrownSportingGoods.com Reviews

Visit HomegrownSportingGoods.com ►