HomeSecuritySystems.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 53 Ratings

5
43 (81.1%)
4
10 (18.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
43 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(44)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(42)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(36)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HomeSecuritySystems.net

C

Cathie
02/11/2015 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This website not only gives information regarding home security systems. I also lists the top five in order, based on ratings. Along with the list of the top 5, they include the important information regarding each purchase. There is a direct link to each of the top 5 sties. Home Security is becoming a much needed investment in this day and time. It's nice to be able to hook up with a website which has the information all at one location which makes it easier to be able to make a wise decision in the purchase of equipment. Included are 3 easy steps in securing a system.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
S

Sheila F.
02/10/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Let me say shopping for anything is not on my bucket list. I do not like shopping but my shopping experience was by far the absolute easiest I have ever experienced in my entire life, it made my shopping experience so fun. I would highly and without doubt recommend the site and service to anyone and everyone! They will definitely be on my list of reputable businesses to buy from again in the future if I am in need. I couldn't believe the price, so low it is unbelievable, really!!! We are talking pennies on the day for a quality product. The product is by far superior than any other.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TBuck
02/08/2015 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got interested in a home security system when I had to go out of town unexpectedly for a week. Since we just moved here we didn't know anyone to aske to house sit or even just drive by while we were gone. I vowed I would never have that helpless feeling again. I have never had a home security system before so shopping was an all new experience for me. Home security systems made it easy to see what was available for me. The reviews were relevant and informative and helped me to make a smart and informed choice for my family.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

CodyT
02/06/2015 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is by far the best website I've come across for home security systems. It's the most informative website out there as well, with its "Home Security 101" tab that goes over some very important points you may not have thought of when deciding on what system is best for you. They also have the system comparison tab there to show you the differences between all of the systems out there, to help you make the best choice for you. When you have finally narrowed it down, they have tons of great offers from several different vendors available, all in one place. It's really hard to beat this website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

john D.
02/02/2015 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There have been a number of break in's in our neighborhood over the last few months. Plus we kept losing car stereo's. That plus the windows every few months gets to be expensive. So we decided to use tax returns to beef things up a bit. Like always when I have a problem, i turned to the internet, and found homesecuritysystems.net highly recommended. I was absolutely satisfied with my experience, we were able to find a company that set up a system which suited our needs, including some external motion detectors and lights. We feel far more secure since the installation, and peace of mind is worth a lot.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven S.
02/02/2015 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I know I am going to make a major purchase, the first thing I do is research to find the best deal for me. Home Security Systems is a fantastic, easy-to-use website that allows the user to quickly compare different companies in a number of key features. In one snapshot, all of the information I could possibly ask for is listed together, making the selection process quite simple. I still have to call companies for a quote, but the phone numbers and hours of operation are conveniently listed front and center. There really is no need to scour the internet; HSS has everything you could possibly ask for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Nate
02/02/2015 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found exactly what I was looking for with HomeSecuritySystems.net. It was great being able to compare and contrast pricing, as well as the range of services offered by different companies. I've never purchased a home security system before this, and so the guide about how to choose one was really helpful - I didn't want to go overboard with unnecessary options; I wanted to pick one that was right for my home and family. I also appreciated the ability to see reviews from other customers. It's easy for a company to market to you, especially a first time buyer, but I wanted to make sure others had good experiences as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anja S.
02/02/2015 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HomeSecuritySystems.net has so much information and it's all set up in a way that's easy to understand. I liked that they have reviews listed so I can make a decision about what I want to spend my money on plus I also better understand my options.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

cwilken
02/02/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love this website. Increasing theft in the Bay Area is a big problem and security systems have been great at deterring thief. This site let me compare a ton of different security systems that I could have used and I narrowed it down to the one company that I liked. Not only that but it provided the contact information and it had SIDE BY SIDE comparisons for each company. Also there were a lot of great resources which can help out a first timer like me who had never even had to consider a HSS!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Computerbyte
01/31/2015 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HomeSecuritySystems.net is a great company with great leadership. They were able to not only answer all of my questions timely and effectively, but were also able to make sure I had a good understanding of what I was looking for and got rid of any doubts in my mind about using them. This is a fantastic company, and I would recommend them to every one I know looking for home security systems or anything like it. I recommend you check them out and see for yourself just how great and fantastic they really are with their customers and products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeffrey T.
01/29/2015 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HomeSecuritySystems is one of the best services that are available.They are a team of professional people who will help you right away.The prices are decent enough and affordable for every person. I really like their alarm systems which are keeping my house safe.Since I bought their services, I haven't had any problems and I know that I have spent my money wisely. I actually gave a recommendation for a friend and he said that their services are great too.I think if you're looking for this kind of service you should trust this company because they will help you with any problem you may have.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

niki
01/27/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HomeSecuritySystems.com is one of the most helpful sites that I have ever used. I feel like this site will save me more time than a little bit. Having access to home security company reviews and comparisons from shopper's that are looking for the same information I am is just great! Thanks HomeSecuritySystems.net for making taking care of my family a little bit easier. It's just amazing to go to a site that does what it is suppose to do. I can't believe that we have choices on home security in this area, thanks again HomeSecuritySystems.net. Time well spent using this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JMC9096
01/19/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site made shopping for a home security system so incredibly easy! I always have to do a ton of research before I fully commit to buying something and that takes a lot of time. Fortunately for me, I was able to find this site and allow it to do all the work for me. There's a ton of information, reviews, articles, videos, and comparisons that are set up side by side, which made it nice and easy to pick the right system for me. Prices were fair as well and I definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for some help in choosing a security system!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nicholai S.
01/19/2015 , GA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Home Security Systems is a pretty unique and innovative blog. They offer a wide range of topics and suggestions that are you to learn on how to better protect yourself and your loved ones. They have several sections on the blog that will help you with just about anything or any kind of security concerns you have. They even have a Do It Yourself section, and a section that helps prepare to in the case you are scammed by installation guys. The people who run this blog are fully aware that you can never be too safe when it comes to your home, and are more than willing to help you get setup for better protection.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Jen Q.
01/15/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The home security systems has to be one of the best things I could ever come across, they are so trusting and not to mention the will make you feel very safe in your own home, I would highly recommened them to a bunch of my friends and family about them. plus I really do like their costumore service even though I dont use them much but they are very helpful if anyone needs them with help with anything at all if they come across a problems!. So yes if you need to feel safe I would say give these people a try and you will not feel bad because they are very awesome in my book!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Calvin
01/14/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really user friendly web site that allows shoppers to compare different companies and their current promotions. They have tips and a FAQ loaded with useful information to help you find the perfect unit for your home. Not everybody lives the same life style, and finding what suits your environment can be challenging, but their layout makes looking for specific requirements a painless task that can be done in your pajamas. Name brand systems as well as lesser known brands can all be found here, They have a great customer support team that is friendly and accommodating, I will definitely recommend this site to anyone of my friends or family that is interested in getting a new or replacing their home monitoring system. Thanks home security systems!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kyle W.
01/14/2015 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perhaps the most useful portion of homesecuritysystems.net was the Home Security Feature Comparison page. Even for someone unfamiliar with home security systems could easily navigate the page and feel confident in their understanding of what each competing company had to offer. I would relate it to the experience of comparing car insurance, however, HomeSecuritySystems.net has done all of the heavy loading and provided the reader with more information than they could possibly need (which is definitely a good thing). Each separate providers basic cost is laid out along with a link to their website and a convenient contact phone number. However, their website offers much more than a simple price/feature comparison tool. They also offer tips on what to ask and look out for when installation technicians come out to install these security systems, guaranteeing that you not only get the best price possible, but that you also get everything that you've paid for. I would definitely recommend this site to any friends interested in security systems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Momof4inRI
01/14/2015 , RI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi there. I'm a Mom from Rhode Island who recently had to make use of this company's services. I was skeptical at first of all the great reviews of this company, but I can tell you right now that I have learned my lesson. My interaction with these guys was nothing but pleasant and effective. I was put in touch with a local representative who was at my house the next day with great recommendations and a professional, courteous attitude. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and family, and I wouldn't even need to consider another company in the future. They are the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane N.
01/11/2015 , MD

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Homesecuritysystems.net is a great website! The layout for the website is very attractive, and the content is not lacking either! The website features different sections that discuss topics such as the need for home security if you live in the middle of nowhere, the need for home security even when you're at home, etc. The website has links to reviews for the top home security systems in the nation such as ADT, Frontpoint, Vivint, etc. The website has comparisons between the top five security systems, so that you can see the features for each security system, and decide which one is the best one for you. And there are even video reviews for the different home security systems. Overall, it is a very attractive site!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
C

Courtney
01/06/2015 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site is fantastic. After our closest neighbors were burglarized, I knew we needed to get something to protect our own home. Until I found this website, I was overwhelmed by the endless options and companies available and just not sure where to even start looking for information. The site offers great advice for beginners such as picking the right company but also more advanced, like camera placement and helpful tips for those living in rural areas that aren't commonly thought of in a more urban environment. I normally don't recommend many sites to neighbors just in case their experience isn't as good as mine is, but I let all of our neighbors know about this site to hopefully help them as much as it helped me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more HomeSecuritySystems.net Reviews

Visit HomeSecuritySystems.net ►