homebarsusa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 240 Ratings

5
221 (92.1%)
4
16 (6.7%)
3
2 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(38)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(37)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(31)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homebarsusa.com

About Us

Home Bars USA is your source for high quality home bar furniture from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

D

Dissappointed
2 weeks ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This order was placed 2/28/2021
As of today 6/3/2021 it is still incomplete.
I was delivered a damaged bar on 5/25/2021 and so far nothing has been done to repair or replace it. I reported it the same day and sent in photographs of the damage which Alex confirms receiving.

This was not a white glove delivery. The driver was alone and the truck did not have a lift gate. He took off before I had a chance to inspect it
The delivery company had no idea what they were dealing with, the driver could not read the instructions on his own paperwork. The guy he got to help him was an air conditioning guy working down the street.
The whole delivery process was a disaster. Neither of them knew anything about delivering furniture, or setting it up as promised in the white glove procedure. He wanted to drop it in my garage, as that was what he normaly did. I had to argue with him to bring it into the house. The whole thing was badly organized and badly executed.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Response

homebarsusa.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
A

ALFREDO C.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website
J

Jerome G.
05/19/2021 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and good customer service
M

Milbert B.
04/26/2021 , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service department is excellent and they make you feel like as the customer you are important

️Helen H.
04/24/2021 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm counting on you for a stress free delivery.
Ordering was easy.

Thank You are Pub table and Chairs are beautiful and extremely well built!
Now, we are looking forward to our Bar and Stools delivery to complete our Bar/Conversation Room.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elisabeth E.
04/16/2021 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a few questions and Alex was fantastic; very personable and professional. I’m so glad I researched the item and found their site.
M

Milbert B.
04/13/2021 , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent cant wait to get my wine cabinet
B

Bethany C.
04/09/2021 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy purchase with helpful photos of product.
N

Nina L.
03/25/2021 , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website; excellent photos of products
V

Vickie L.
03/02/2021 , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy and quick!
Loading Page Animation

See more homebarsusa.com Reviews

Visit homebarsusa.com ►