Highlinesleep.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20 Ratings

5
18 (90%)
4
1 (5%)
3
1 (5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
18 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Highlinesleep.com

G

GRANDPA
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very courteous and helpful; easy phone contact and efficient service; competitive pricing
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Well R.
12/07/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently purchased the Leggett & Platt Prodigy 2 CE adjustable split-king with Affluence latex mattresses from Highline Sleep and highly recommend you do, too!
After extensive web-research, came across Highline. Called and Spoke with Michael. He readily answered all my questions and called me back with a great price for a product I wish I bought 20 years ago! We went with a split king adjustable bed and latex mattresses.
Due to traffic and road closures associated with President Bush's memorial service, the delivery team showed up behind schedule, but both Michael and the crew kept in touch with me to provide an updated time.
The delivery team was first-rate, friendly, and obviously experienced. They had the bed off the truck, set up and ready to go in 17 minutes! Explained the operation, had us check the height, position and operation of the beds. Gathered up and took all the packing materials and debris with them, as well.
My wife and I could not be happier with the quality, the value, and the entire experience. My wife has had a few recent surgeries, and the comfort of this bed over the last few days has already made an incredible difference in her sleep quality. Mine, too, and I like to sleep on my side. You can't go wrong buying from Highline Sleep!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas R.
02/09/2018 , FL

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems except for delivery. I should not have to wait 21 days after my credit has been charged to get my bed (paid for 15 Jan rcvd bed 8 Feb). The very, very good was the white glove service. The two gentleman who delivered and set up the bed were the best thing that has happened to me in a long time. Personable, polite, thorough, timely there just aren't adjectives to describe these gentlemen. I would recommend them to anyone in a heart beat.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
K

Kurt N.
01/31/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael was excellent to work with. He's very helpful answering all my questions. It's was a very easy decision to go with Highline and I would highly recommend them if you are looking a bed or adjustable base.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Doug
09/30/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. The guidance Michael provided before my purchase was helpful and the overall buying experience was outstanding. Highly recommended.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pauline
07/06/2017 , MD

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy with the overall customer service I received. I also appreciated the late hours of business. I do my homework for big ticket purchases. I got a great price for the adjustable bed, furniture set up, extended warranty and box spring and mattress take away. The extended warranty is a major plus because the manufacturer's 10-yr warranty is not the greatest. Highlinesleep lived up to their good rating at the Better Business Bureau. You cannot be to careful when making purchases online. I will recommend them to friends and family.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
C

Csback
05/28/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth, professional transaction. Quality goods.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nick
03/06/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Highline was great. Customer service was friendly and helpful, and the two mattresses (twin XLs) both were extremely comfortable and satisfactory. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in search of a new mattress.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dana &.
12/02/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was hands down a "wow" experience. Exceptional service, quality products backed by solid warranties, and very fair pricing all in one place is a rarity today but we found all of that and people who care about their customers here at Highline. Michael is the most straight forward, helpful, accessible sales person I've come across in a very long time. Anyone considering a major purchase of bedding or furnishings should feel completely comfortable making an online purchase here. These folks absolutely are true to their word.

Thank you for making our online purchase of the Leggett and Platt P 132 adjustable base a complete pleasure. Your delivery team was proactively communicative, punctual, and wonderfully polite and friendly. We will be back AND refer our friends.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rich N.
08/24/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Highlinesleep.com was excellent and I would highly recommend them. I was looking for an adjustable bed frame and at first I was reluctant to purchase one online due to the price and size of the product. After speaking with Michael, their Sales Representative, several times, I felt comfortable in making a purchase. He was very informative, courteous and responsive. Price was the lowest of several suppliers and shipping was prompt.


Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Highlinesleep.com Reviews

Visit Highlinesleep.com ►