Highlinesleep.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18 Ratings

5
16 (88.9%)
4
1 (5.6%)
3
1 (5.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Highlinesleep.com

K

Kurt N.
01/31/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael was excellent to work with. He's very helpful answering all my questions. It's was a very easy decision to go with Highline and I would highly recommend them if you are looking a bed or adjustable base. "
Price
5/5
D

Doug
09/30/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. The guidance Michael provided before my purchase was helpful and the overall buying experience was outstanding. Highly recommended."
Price
5/5
C

Csback
05/28/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth, professional transaction. Quality goods."
Price
5/5
N

Nick
03/06/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Highline was great. Customer service was friendly and helpful, and the two mattresses (twin XLs) both were extremely comfortable and satisfactory. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in search of a new mattress."
Price
5/5
D

Dana &.
12/02/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was hands down a "wow" experience. Exceptional service, quality products backed by solid warranties, and very fair pricing all in one place is a rarity today but we found all of that and people who care about their customers here at Highline. Michael is the most straight forward, helpful, accessible sales person I've come across in a very long time. Anyone considering a major purchase of bedding or furnishings should feel completely comfortable making an online purchase here. These folks absolutely are true to their word. Thank you for making our online purchase of the Leggett and Platt P 132 adjustable base a complete pleasure. Your delivery team was proactively communicative, punctual, and wonderfully polite and friendly. We will be back AND refer our friends. "
Price
5/5
R

Rich N.
08/24/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Highlinesleep.com was excellent and I would highly recommend them. I was looking for an adjustable bed frame and at first I was reluctant to purchase one online due to the price and size of the product. After speaking with Michael, their Sales Representative, several times, I felt comfortable in making a purchase. He was very informative, courteous and responsive. Price was the lowest of several suppliers and shipping was prompt. "
Price
5/5
C

Charlie
04/29/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did a lot of on line shopping before buying from Highlinesleep.com. I read scare tactic warnings from another online vendor that they were the only authorized Legget & Platt dealer and all other vendors were buying old models at steep volume discounts, hence the low price. I called Legget & Platt to inquire if Highlinesleep/Atantlic beds were an authorized Legget & Platt dealer and there was an adamant yes to Atantlic beds, so I placed my order. I have dealt with Michael the entire time, including ordering headboard mounting hardware and the extended warranty. I ordered the Scape split king and everything was delivered directly from the factory, having been manufactured the week before. There was literally no assembly, other than connecting the 2 split frames together, attaching the head board to the frame rails, and plugging in the 2 beds. I would highly recommend buying from Highlinesleep.com. Michael made it a very economical and pleasant experience!"
Price
5/5
G

Gene
03/31/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with HighlineSleep.com was excellent! The online mattress/base shopping world is a nightmare of information bombardment. HighlineSleep made everything so simple! Same excellent products at the very best price I found anywhere online or brick & mortar! Customer service is a shining star and they live up to what they say. Buy here for customer satisfaction in every way!"
Price
5/5
S

Scott
03/23/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very fast and professional. I had some special requirements around the time of delivery and they were able to get it to me on just the right day. Thanks, and I would highly recommend them."
Price
5/5
B

Bill
09/29/2015 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After doing a ton of research on adjustable bed frames we decided to go with Highlinesleep.com. Couldn't be happier with the decision. Mike was fantastic to work with and got us the best price by far and followed up with us until the product was delivered. We go the Reverie 8Q and really like it."
Price
5/5
M

Mark T.
09/23/2015 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After doing quite a bit of product research, it appeared that the product we were interested in was somewhat beyond what we wanted to pay. Then I called Highlinesleep and spoke with Michael. He was very knowledgable and extremely helpful. His pricing was more than fair and way better than any other price I could find online or off. In short, we purchased our Reverie 8Q adjustable bed and mattress from Michael. And, we couldn't be happier with our purchase. Michael's follow through made the entire transaction fast and painless. I only wish I could recoup the time wasted speaking with other vendors. "
Price
5/5
P

Pam
07/14/2015 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After MUCH research found this to be the best price for our Leggett and Platt Prodigy king adjustable bed base. Mike really took care of us! "
Price
5/5
B

Bobbi &.
05/22/2015 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What an awesome company! Must have called Michael at Highline Sleep at least five times with questions, a color change, etc. and he always answered my concerns immediately or got back to me within minutes. Delivery was unbelievably fast (even with my last minute color change) and arrived at the time they said they would! Set up of the bed and mattress was quick, neat and clean by the delivery men. The mattress (Ascent model) is heavenly. So-o-o-o comfy!! I would highly recommend Highline Sleep to all my family and friends!"
Price
5/5
S

SHAR
05/16/2015 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THE BED, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. MIKE WAS GREAT INFORMING ME ABOUT THE PROS OF THE BED EVEN SENT ME A VIDEO TO WATCH ABOUT HOW THE MATTRESS WERE MADE AND HOW SHIPPED OUT... GREAT JOB. WE ARE LOVING THE MATTRESSES BEST SLEEP EVER... THANKS MIKE....."
Price
5/5
K

Kim H.
05/04/2015 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very personal customer service and fast shipping! Everything came exactly as promised."
Price
5/5
S

Selena
04/30/2015 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like others I was hesistant to buy online from this company but I took a chance an I'm glad I did. I was able to get the Leggett and Platt adjustable bed for at least $200 less than I could find online or in any brick and mortar store. I ordered on a Monday and the freight company deliverd the following Thursday. I don't I could have gotten it that fast if I had ordered locally. Thank you Michael."
Price
5/5
P

Pauline
07/06/2017 , MD

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy with the overall customer service I received. I also appreciated the late hours of business. I do my homework for big ticket purchases. I got a great price for the adjustable bed, furniture set up, extended warranty and box spring and mattress take away. The extended warranty is a major plus because the manufacturer's 10-yr warranty is not the greatest. Highlinesleep lived up to their good rating at the Better Business Bureau. You cannot be to careful when making purchases online. I will recommend them to friends and family."
Price
5/5
T

Thomas R.
02/09/2018 , FL

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems except for delivery. I should not have to wait 21 days after my credit has been charged to get my bed (paid for 15 Jan rcvd bed 8 Feb). The very, very good was the white glove service. The two gentleman who delivered and set up the bed were the best thing that has happened to me in a long time. Personable, polite, thorough, timely there just aren't adjectives to describe these gentlemen. I would recommend them to anyone in a heart beat."
Price
5/5

See more Highlinesleep.com Reviews

Visit Highlinesleep.com ►