HigbeeAssociates.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 145 Ratings

5
130 (89.7%)
4
15 (10.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(129)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(128)
4
(16)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(126)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HigbeeAssociates.com

About Us

We are a national firm, but we feel local no matter where you are.   We handle a wide range of issues, including copyright, civil litigation, immigration, and much more.   The quality of our work is outstanding and our prices are always below the industry average.   We return your calls and emails promptly.  We give you secure online access to your case files and notes— so you can always see up to the minute details on your case.  And, most importantly, we deliver great results— we have wone more than 25,000 cases for our clients.    With "A+" ratings from the Better Business Bureau for 10 straight years, you know that you are in good hands.

 

R

Rebecca
01/05/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome communication,always prompt and work with you on payment arrangements no complaints"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gerardo
10/27/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a really good service. They work with my payments made so easy and simple.. really appreciate the help they provide.. now I'm debt free.. thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter O.
06/23/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HigbeeAssociates were great in representative us, they did a great job. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shauna S.
06/22/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Higher and Associates helped me when I was being harassed by a creditor. They stopped the creditor from harassing me at home and at work at all hours of the day and night. They negotiated for me to receive one thousand dollars as compensation for the harassment. They were wonderful. They handled the situation in a very professional and rapid manner. The calls emails and letters stopped and a payment arrangement was negotiated. I would highly recommend this law firm to other consumers. They can help you if you are in debt with harassment and work out a plan for you to pay it back that is reasonable. Give them a try if you are having these problems! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adriana T.
06/04/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am super grateful to Courtney at Higbee & Associates. They were so generous with their time and patience. They are a lifesaver. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald W.
05/31/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I delt with Courtney and she was great. She took care of everything and guided me through my part. She is a great asset to your firm. She was very helpful and made sure all my questions were answered. I am very appreciative of all she done. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ROBERT R.
05/31/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS A LOT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy
04/20/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good but would of liked to have been notified of target refusing to settle initially prior to being served at my door"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Markita
04/14/2016 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Higgle and Associates were wonderful! They were very careful to keep all of my information private, just between us. Everything was accomplished quickly and accurately.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pam D.
04/13/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great organization! Would use them again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy
04/07/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing but positive feedback they are excellent and Courtney was on top of everything and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen D.
03/28/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beyond happy with the service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jen
03/25/2016 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a good experience. People were very kind, and willing to help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

ismael
03/25/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service staff very professional they been helping me for a couple of months and I'm very satisfied with there service...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
03/16/2016 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were extremely pleased with their service. We tried on our own to negotiate with our debtors and come to agreements. They would agree to something, then months later change the terms. At one point, we thought we had reached an agreement only to be sued. We were totally out of our element and expertise. In the end, even with Higbee's fees, we ended paying far less then we would have on our own and/or hiring a local attorney. Higbee and Associates delivered what they promised. Once we signed up, all phone calls stopped. When any issues would come up, we would phone them and it was handled immediately. I loved the convenience of being online as well as only a phone call away and never having to step into an attorney or court room to solve these issues. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

claudia
03/15/2016 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Higbee & Associates and Global Client Solutions were both very helpful with explaining everything to me, when I first contacted them and was in need of their help. All calls I made reaching out with questions along the way and when I needed things changed, from either company, were returned very quickly and I was always treated in a pleasant and professional way. Thank you for all of your assistance!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victoria I.
03/11/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied for Courtney's follow-up regarding my creditor. Very prompt with return calls and responding to emails. Thank you so much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin C.
03/10/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great. The service I received was over and above what I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy
03/10/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's was a pleasure working with them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dragonlady
03/09/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not have had a better experience. I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism...many thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more HigbeeAssociates.com Reviews

Visit HigbeeAssociates.com ►