HigbeeAssociates.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 145 Ratings

5
130 (89.7%)
4
15 (10.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(129)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(128)
4
(16)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(126)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(125)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(122)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HigbeeAssociates.com

About Us

We are a national firm, but we feel local no matter where you are.   We handle a wide range of issues, including copyright, civil litigation, immigration, and much more.   The quality of our work is outstanding and our prices are always below the industry average.   We return your calls and emails promptly.  We give you secure online access to your case files and notes— so you can always see up to the minute details on your case.  And, most importantly, we deliver great results— we have wone more than 25,000 cases for our clients.    With "A+" ratings from the Better Business Bureau for 10 straight years, you know that you are in good hands.

 

R

Rebecca
01/05/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome communication,always prompt and work with you on payment arrangements no complaints
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gerardo
10/27/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a really good service. They work with my payments made so easy and simple.. really appreciate the help they provide.. now I'm debt free.. thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael D.
06/25/2016 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Higbee and Associates helped me out in my time of need and gave me guidance in what to provide to prove the harassment I was receiving.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Peter O.
06/23/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HigbeeAssociates were great in representative us, they did a great job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shauna S.
06/22/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Higher and Associates helped me when I was being harassed by a creditor. They stopped the creditor from harassing me at home and at work at all hours of the day and night. They negotiated for me to receive one thousand dollars as compensation for the harassment. They were wonderful. They handled the situation in a very professional and rapid manner. The calls emails and letters stopped and a payment arrangement was negotiated. I would highly recommend this law firm to other consumers. They can help you if you are in debt with harassment and work out a plan for you to pay it back that is reasonable. Give them a try if you are having these problems!

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adriana T.
06/04/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am super grateful to Courtney at Higbee & Associates. They were so generous with their time and patience. They are a lifesaver. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald W.
05/31/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I delt with Courtney and she was great. She took care of everything and guided me through my part. She is a great asset to your firm. She was very helpful and made sure all my questions were answered. I am very appreciative of all she done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ROBERT R.
05/31/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANKS A LOT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy
04/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good but would of liked to have been notified of target refusing to settle initially prior to being served at my door
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Markita
04/14/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Higgle and Associates were wonderful! They were very careful to keep all of my information private, just between us. Everything was accomplished quickly and accurately..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more HigbeeAssociates.com Reviews

Visit HigbeeAssociates.com ►