HelpingHost.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 119 Ratings

5
111 (93.3%)
4
7 (5.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HelpingHost.com

About Us

HelpingHost.com was founded in May 2002 by a group of technology loving people, each at least 10 years of experience in the Field of Networking and System Administration. 
Frustrated with the knowledge and service found at web hosting companies these days we decided to concentrate on high quality facilities and support staff combined with newest technology and features.

We currently prvovide the following types of web hosting:

 

 

Z

Zeeke
03/12/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Using your new Website Editor and really like it.
While it is quite easy, I still needed a bit of help from support and they were super understanding and helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin
10/19/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Thanks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mathew T.
10/19/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to deal with. Thank you for the years of service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jonathan D.
10/19/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick setup and good service so far.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
M

Markus T.
10/02/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried the email delivery solution and it worked great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Google

M

Mattis
10/01/2018 , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the old Conrtol panel better, but I do like the features of the new system.
Customer Support however is still the best!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Referral

K

Keri Z.
06/08/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They always try their hardest top find a solution for anything I ask them and they never make me feel like an idiot.
They have great priced and always great products. (I'm a developer using different features all the time, one day I need Node.JS another day PHP and so on).
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Trisha A.
05/20/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I moved to Helpinghost from another Hosting company and found their service to be far superior to the other company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Referral from a Friend

T

Tamara K.
05/16/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Company, Great Service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Low pricing.

J

Jim M.
05/14/2018 , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the new site and products!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Low prices

Loading Page Animation

See more HelpingHost.com Reviews

Visit HelpingHost.com ►