HelpingHost.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 119 Ratings

5
111 (93.3%)
4
7 (5.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HelpingHost.com

About Us

HelpingHost.com was founded in May 2002 by a group of technology loving people, each at least 10 years of experience in the Field of Networking and System Administration. 
Frustrated with the knowledge and service found at web hosting companies these days we decided to concentrate on high quality facilities and support staff combined with newest technology and features.

We currently prvovide the following types of web hosting:

 

 

Z

Zeeke
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using your new Website Editor and really like it. While it is quite easy, I still needed a bit of help from support and they were super understanding and helpful. "
M

Mathew T.
10/19/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to deal with. Thank you for the years of service!"
J

Jonathan D.
10/19/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick setup and good service so far. "
K

Kevin
10/19/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Thanks."
M

Markus T.
10/02/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried the email delivery solution and it worked great."

Company Choice

Google

K

Keri Z.
06/08/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They always try their hardest top find a solution for anything I ask them and they never make me feel like an idiot. They have great priced and always great products. (I'm a developer using different features all the time, one day I need Node.JS another day PHP and so on). "
T

Trisha A.
05/20/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I moved to Helpinghost from another Hosting company and found their service to be far superior to the other company."

Company Choice

Referral from a Friend

T

Tamara K.
05/16/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company, Great Service!"

Company Choice

Low pricing.

J

Jim M.
05/14/2018 , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the new site and products!"

Company Choice

Low prices

S

Sarah
05/05/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is probably my favorite feature! HelpingHost.com fixes anything I throw at them."

Company Choice

Good pricing

M

Marcus D.
02/16/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the service and fast response times."

Company Choice

Cheap and reliable

M

Mitch C.
12/07/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Thank you guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl
12/04/2017 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anna
11/17/2017 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for getting my lost email back! Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beate
10/20/2016 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality of customer service. They ALWAYS fix any problem I throw at them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe N.
10/02/2016 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using HelpingHost for over ten years to host all 8 of my websites. I have always been delighted with the promptness and service I have received and I highly recommend them to my friends. The support they offer is exceptional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scotty
01/29/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great host!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Markus
01/28/2016 , Berlin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
01/27/2016 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They walked me through the whole process of setting up my website which made it very easy for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jan
01/13/2016 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how knowledgeable you guys are. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more HelpingHost.com Reviews

Visit HelpingHost.com ►