Healthygut.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 51 Ratings

5
41 (80.4%)
4
8 (15.7%)
3
1 (2%)
2
1 (2%)
1
0 (0%)
41 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Healthygut.com

S

Shannon W.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, great service
Shannon W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HoloZyme™

View this product

I can tell a big difference. I can eat more food and a wider variety

M

Mouy D.
4 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More subscription details would be more helpful and prevent contacting . Can cancel at anytime, make changes to order, inform that an email will be sent to set up account to finish the subscription.
J

Jill U.
4 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
CustomerService
3/5
Jill U. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HCL Guard™

View this product

I have really benefited from using this product.

B

Bantel, J.
6 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just wish it didn't have an infomercial, made for tv, hard sell when trying to buy a bottle. Thought i was buying a health supplement, not a shark steam vacuum.

Merchant Response

Healthygut.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Bantel, J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Some Drawbacks but Overall Works

It allows me to eat spicy

S

Schellenbaum, N.
6 days ago , St. Gallen

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased!
CustomerService
5/5
Schellenbaum, N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I am very pleased with the product. I feel results. I made an appointment with a dr recommended by your business. The professional help will get me to a better healing place when using the product correctly. Thank you!

A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honest company, quality products, transparency of ingredients.
D

Diane Z.
6 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its great that you changed the checkout to stop asking us over and over if we want to save more. It was very unpleasant.
This was a relief.
A

Angela R.
1 week ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was easy and informative
K

Kristina
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer care, amazing support, and products that work!
Kristina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tributyrin-X™

View this product

I love this product and this company!

J

John F.
1 week ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Loading Page Animation

See more Healthygut.com Reviews

Visit Healthygut.com ►