Healthcare Supply Pros Reviews

About this Company

At Healthcare Supply Pros, we are committed to provide quality health care products and durable medical equipment to our customers at affordable prices with fast shipping and top-notch customer service.

GREAT SELECTION

Largest selection of medical supplies spanning more than 300 brands including medline scrubs, aerochamber plus z stat, and top incontinence supplies and skin care products.

FAST SHIPPING

Fast & Free Shipping on most orders over $39.

SECURE TRANSACTIONS

All personal information you submit is encrypted and secure.

PRIVACY PROTECTION

We value the trust you place in us and protect your personal information.

CUSTOMER CARE

Dedicated to providing the highest standards of care during and after your purchase.

 

Filter

36,786 Verified Customer Reviews

36,786 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30K+
(82.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4781
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1296
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4303
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1115
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4656
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1400
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1300
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1239
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1168
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Customer Service
3.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
30K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Healthcare Supply Pros, we are committed to provide quality health care products and durable medical equipment to our customers at affordable prices with fast shipping and top-notch customer service.

GREAT SELECTION

Largest selection of medical supplies spanning more than 300 brands including medline scrubs, aerochamber plus z stat, and top incontinence supplies and skin care products.

FAST SHIPPING

Fast & Free Shipping on most orders over $39.

SECURE TRANSACTIONS

All personal information you submit is encrypted and secure.

PRIVACY PROTECTION

We value the trust you place in us and protect your personal information.

CUSTOMER CARE

Dedicated to providing the highest standards of care during and after your purchase.

 

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
04/30/2015 , UT

I have ordered from you in the past very good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodie M.
04/29/2015

Great service. Great product at a great price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mecia C.
04/29/2015 , KY

Good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wayne N.
04/28/2015 , FL

$20 surcharge is unfair

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph M.
04/27/2015 , OK

Check out was a nightmare! I was trying to ship product to another address and system would not let me

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan C.
04/27/2015 , AZ

Easy shopping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer daniel B.
04/27/2015 , IL

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan M.
04/26/2015 , NV

I found the user friendliness of the website to be less than optimal. For instance, when ordering scrub tops and bottoms, and the "continue shopping" option is chosen, I think the website should take the shopper back to the last page the user was on. I found it necessary to click to many times to get back to the page I needed.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia P.
04/26/2015 , NC

So far, so good. Will wait to see how quickly these arrive and how effective they are.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adriana O.
04/25/2015

Fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina M.
04/25/2015 , TX

the product was what I expected.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
Monoject 3cc Syringes: 21 Gauge x 1-1/2", Box of 100 (8881513157)
Monoject 3cc Syringes: 21 Gauge x 1-1/2", Box of 100 (8881513157)
Read more reviews about this product

04/25/2015

Delivered to the wrong address.

The product seems ok but it was delivered to the wrong address. Being a medical supply, this creates two concerns for me. First, my medical information isn't my neighbors business. Second, the package had been opened when returned to me. How does that instil confidence that the product had not been tampered? I'm overall experience was not good.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carlos M.
04/25/2015 , CA

thanks hope they come in time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth B.
04/24/2015

Great service speed in which it was delivered was A-Plus

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SteriLance Pressure Activated Safety Lancet: 28g, Box of 100 (LSLSP28)
SteriLance Pressure Activated Safety Lancet: 28g, Box of 100 (LSLSP28)
Read more reviews about this product

04/24/2015

Great Service

Fast service and what I ordered thank you


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norma F.
04/24/2015 , GA

It seems I have to hunt for a new supplier of megazinc pink tape every time I need to order for my mother. I will continue to use this company as long as the pink tape is offered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaun W.
04/24/2015 , NJ

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timoteo
04/23/2015 , TN

The price and quality are perfect, on-time and automated follow up for delivery and order status is lacking. But overall satisfied.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Monoject Filter Needle with Poly Hub: 20 Gauge x 1-1/2", Box of 100 (8881305018)
Monoject Filter Needle with Poly Hub: 20 Gauge x 1-1/2", Box of 100 (8881305018)
Read more reviews about this product

04/23/2015

The filters are the best, and the price even better

Monoject 6cc Syringes: Luer Lock Tip, Box of 50 (8881516937)
Monoject 6cc Syringes: Luer Lock Tip, Box of 50 (8881516937)
Read more reviews about this product

04/23/2015

Unbeatable quality & value

PrecisionGlide Hypodermic Needle: 23 Gauge x 1", Box of 50 (305193)
PrecisionGlide Hypodermic Needle: 23 Gauge x 1", Box of 50 (305193)
Read more reviews about this product

04/23/2015

High quality product, inexpensive price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie C.
04/23/2015 , VA

clear as a bell, direct, easy and fast. good job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
04/23/2015 , MA

no problem

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amichael W.
04/22/2015 , GA

excellent web site ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia K.
04/21/2015 , NJ

Quick, efficient and available product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024