Healthcare Supply Pros Reviews

About this Company

At Healthcare Supply Pros, we are committed to provide quality health care products and durable medical equipment to our customers at affordable prices with fast shipping and top-notch customer service.

GREAT SELECTION

Largest selection of medical supplies spanning more than 300 brands including medline scrubs, aerochamber plus z stat, and top incontinence supplies and skin care products.

FAST SHIPPING

Fast & Free Shipping on most orders over $39.

SECURE TRANSACTIONS

All personal information you submit is encrypted and secure.

PRIVACY PROTECTION

We value the trust you place in us and protect your personal information.

CUSTOMER CARE

Dedicated to providing the highest standards of care during and after your purchase.

 

Filter

32,932 Verified Customer Reviews

32,932 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27K+
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4331
(13.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1172
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3903
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1017
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4224
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1277
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1247
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1121
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
Customer Service
3.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
27K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Healthcare Supply Pros, we are committed to provide quality health care products and durable medical equipment to our customers at affordable prices with fast shipping and top-notch customer service.

GREAT SELECTION

Largest selection of medical supplies spanning more than 300 brands including medline scrubs, aerochamber plus z stat, and top incontinence supplies and skin care products.

FAST SHIPPING

Fast & Free Shipping on most orders over $39.

SECURE TRANSACTIONS

All personal information you submit is encrypted and secure.

PRIVACY PROTECTION

We value the trust you place in us and protect your personal information.

CUSTOMER CARE

Dedicated to providing the highest standards of care during and after your purchase.

 

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael G.
1 day ago , NH

Fast and professional

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee A.
1 day ago , MN

Expensive

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse A.
1 day ago , TX

Fast & easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alicia S.
2 days ago , FL

Continuing to shop feature is "clunky" - you must go all the way back to sub menu to order the pant for a matching shirt, rather than "back" taking you directly back to the menu you were just in. Great supply of scrubs, good pricing, nice to have photos. Thank you

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roderick W.
2 days ago , MI

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas R.
3 days ago , FL

Very helpfull You make it easy to order from

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle D.
3 days ago , MS

Easy to find what I was Looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn H.
3 days ago , FL

My second time ordering heel cups they are very good and do the job that's needed very easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Serenity F.
3 days ago , LA

Thanks for the help and protecting us.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter L.
3 days ago , AZ

The website was easy to navigate to find what I needed and the pricing was competitive with other providers of the same product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy E.
3 days ago , FL

Quick proccess

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sunshine D.
3 days ago , CA

2nd order for my mom. Thank you for having the products we need at a fair price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayleen L.
4 days ago , FL

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl D.
4 days ago , TX

I have looked everywhere for this particular guardian transfer bench because it’s the one that I like I’ve been using for 29 years you’re the only ones that have it. I appreciate you keeping it in stock. I’m paralyzed in a wheelchair and it’s the only one that really is secure enough for for me to feel safe. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aidan B.
4 days ago , VA

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kae E.
4 days ago , FL

I don’t remember my password;it makes me put my info 3 or 3 times before making my order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harriette B.
4 days ago , TX

great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william N.
4 days ago , NJ

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill B.
4 days ago , NY

I like the detailed description of these pads on your site. Haven't tried them yet so I can't rate them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet S.
5 days ago , WA

Really easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023