harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,049 Ratings

5
11K+ (82.3%)
4
2200 (15.7%)
3
267 (1.9%)
2
17 (0.1%)
1
5 (0%)
11K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,884)
4
(1,838)
3
(247)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,549)
4
(2,152)
3
(320)
2
(15)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,622)
4
(281)
3
(38)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddrivesdirect.com

M

Martin R.
1 week ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is good !!! Thanks a lot !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Our pleasure, Martin!  Thank you for shopping with us. - CSR
N

nick
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find and order products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Nick.  We appreciate your business. - CSR
B

Blake J.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for all of your help! I appreciate your service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Babileo -.
2 weeks ago , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and user friendly interface"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

This is nice to hear, Babileo.  We appreciate the positive comment. - CSR
S

Sebastien R.
2 weeks ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was good. Merci beaucoup !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review,  Sebastien.  We are happy to hear you are pleased with your shopping experience.  - CSR
A

Andre D.
2 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle-free!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eduardo V.
3 weeks ago , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Morgan W.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been a customer for years and plan on continuing so. The refurb is a very nice addition helps me make some bucks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve R.
1 month ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, Good Price, Disks work great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Steve! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us.  We hope to work with you again soon! - CSR
J

James S.
04/23/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was top rated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert H.
04/19/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and pay."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick
04/17/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric S.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products here have very detailed descriptions and it is very easy to find exactly what i am looking for. I will not shop anywhere else, this has been my first and only stop for server parts for the last few years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy H.
04/15/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Comprehensive site search and very responsive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Randy.  We appreciate your nice comments. - CSR
M

Michael G.
04/14/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick turnaround time on order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Michael.  It is nice to receive positive feedback.  Please come back soon! - CSR
R

Robert J.
04/13/2019 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked so well, I am buying an additional drive today!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremy D.
04/08/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff there are fantastic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Garik A.
04/02/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real pleasure to deal with Harddrivesdirect! Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your support, Garik.  We enjoy working with you as well! - CSR
M

Maurene
04/02/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast. super website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Maurene.  It is nice to hear that you like our website! Thank you for shopping with us. - CSR
D

Dana C.
04/02/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In-stock, fast, good product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie G.
04/01/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CAN ALWAYS FIND WHAT I NEED"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Debbie.  Thank you for your support and positive comment.  We appreciate your business. - CSR

See more harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddrivesdirect.com ►