harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,984 Ratings

5
14K+ (82.9%)
4
2578 (15.2%)
3
295 (1.7%)
2
20 (0.1%)
1
4 (0%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(14,474)
4
(2,153)
3
(274)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(14,088)
4
(2,505)
3
(360)
2
(19)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,060)
4
(337)
3
(46)
2
(12)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(234)
4
(29)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,063)
4
(307)
3
(63)
2
(14)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,799)
4
(543)
3
(110)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddrivesdirect.com

K

===> Kevin B.
3 weeks ago , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressed with the delivery time. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Kevin.  We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience.  Please come back again soon. - CSR
J

===> John P.
2 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have the Hard Drives in stock, with quick shipment and great customer support. 2nd order from here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for coming back John, and for this wonderful review.  We look forward to continuing our business relationship with you. - CSR
G

===> Gary W.
4 days ago , ND Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and I am not really sure how harddrivesdirect got the hard drive to me that quickly. Just excellent company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much, Gary.  It is great to receive such wonderful feedback!  We are happy that your shopping experience was excellent and look forward to working with you again. - CSR
R

===> Ric
1 week ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always enjoy doing business with harddrivesdirect.com. The depth of drives and prices are great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ric.  Thank you for the excellent review.  We enjoy doing business with you as well.  We appreciate your feedback. - CSR
K

===> Kevan H.
1 week ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the compliment Kevan.  It is always nice to receive positive feedback.  We hope that you will come back and shop with us again. - CSR
T

===> Tony M.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with hard drives direct.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

===> Stafford F.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered Previously... good experience.. great pricing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for coming back, Stafford.  We appreciate your support. - CSR
C

===> Christopher A.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to deal with, always have what I need in stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your nice comments Christopher, and look forward to working with you again soon. - CSR
J

===> Josie F.
3 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ALWAYS EASY, FAST AND RELIABLE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the nice comments, Josie.  We appreciate your positive feedback. - CSR
H

===> Howard
3 weeks ago , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got what I expected, on a timely basis, and no problems with the drives .... worked perfectly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Howard.  We appreciate the excellent review.  We hope you will shop with us again soon. - CSR
Loading Page Animation

See more harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddrivesdirect.com ►