harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,870 Ratings

5
13K+ (82.6%)
4
2453 (15.5%)
3
286 (1.8%)
2
19 (0.1%)
1
3 (0%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,483)
4
(2,040)
3
(266)
2
(13)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,107)
4
(2,387)
3
(348)
2
(17)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,882)
4
(319)
3
(41)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,882)
4
(288)
3
(60)
2
(14)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,639)
4
(509)
3
(102)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(92)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddrivesdirect.com

F

Francisco N.
Today , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Francisco.  Thank you for your order and for the positive review.  We look forward to working with you again. - CSR
S

Shadowman
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a wonderful program and website that is easy to navigate and use.

Add to this; the products arrive quickly, well packaged, and without issues.

Thank you very much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello William.  Thank you for your kind words.  We are pleased that you chose us for your purchase, and we hope to hear from you again. - CSR
J

Julio B.
4 days ago , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great response time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Julio, thank you for shopping with us.  We appreciate the positive feedback. - CSR
E

Edy S.
4 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy for me to search and select the hard drives that I needed. Ordering process was straight forward, clear, and quick. I received the hard drives neatly and safely wrapped in a secured box.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Edy.  We appreciate the excellent review, thank you.  Please shop with us again! - CSR
L

Lusardi1
1 week ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome to deal with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Lusardi.  Thank you for shopping with us.  We are happy your experience was awesome!  We look forward to working with you again in the future. - CSR
J

Jonas P.
1 week ago , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and fast service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jonas.  Thank you for the fantastic review and positive comments.  Please come back soon! - CSR
M

Michael G.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic delivery time, great prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive feedback, Michael.  We appreciate your business. - CSR
S

Shane M.
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied. I've purchased hard drives and batteries. The products are as described, easy to find, and shipped fast. I would recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Shane.  Thank you for the excellent review.  We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us.  We hope to work with you again soon. - CSR
T

Tim F.
2 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy checkout process!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Tim! Please shop with us again. - CSR
P

Paul O.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy-peasy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us, Paul.  We are glad it was a good experience for you!  Please come back soon - CSR
J

Jennifer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, easy checkout, fast shipping. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Jennifer.  We are pleased that you have chosen us for this purchase.  - CSR
M

Maurene
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy. Nice website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the compliment, Maureen.  We are glad that you liked our website and found navigation easy!  Please come back and shop with us again - CSR
K

Kevin H.
3 weeks ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience. Never an issue with product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Kevin.  Thank you for your support and your positive comments. - CSR
R

Ron D.
3 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product and good service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arthur B.
3 weeks ago , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Christa was a huge help! Very happy.

Some companies give you a reason to look elsewhere. Christa and the team at harddrivesdirect.com gave us every reason to come back and continue to do business over and over.

I look forward to the next time we need something from harddrivesdirect.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Arthur.  Thank you so much for this fantastic review! It is always nice to get positive feedback from our customers.  We look forward to continuing our business relationship with you. - CSR
G

Greg
4 weeks ago , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really great prices and customer service, will definitely shop here again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Greg.  Thank you very much for the outstanding review.  We are happy that you are pleased with your purchase.  We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again. - CSR
L

Luc T.
02/28/2020 , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good overall
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
02/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was correct and on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Linda.  Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review.  We are happy that your shopping experience was a good one. - CSR
A

A.P.
02/24/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of products. Extremely fast shipping. Excellent Service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, A.P.  We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us.  Your positive comments are greatly appreciated.  We look forward to working with you again! - CSR
S

Scott
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Scott.  Thank you for shopping with us.  We appreciate your positive feedback. - CSR
M

MIKE K.
02/20/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great feedback, Mike.  We are happy to hear you enjoyed shopping with us. - CSR
Loading Page Animation

See more harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddrivesdirect.com ►