harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,679 Ratings

5
14K+ (83.2%)
4
2650 (15%)
3
303 (1.7%)
2
21 (0.1%)
1
4 (0%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(15,106)
4
(2,212)
3
(277)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(14,704)
4
(2,576)
3
(368)
2
(19)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,195)
4
(351)
3
(50)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,201)
4
(318)
3
(65)
2
(16)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(261)
4
(32)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,920)
4
(565)
3
(119)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddrivesdirect.com

O

Olufisayo A.
4 weeks ago , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Olufisayo.  We appreciate your business and this excellent review. - CSR
J

John C.
2 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went very smoothly, as it as in past purchases. The responsive web site, easy purchase process and wide availability of stock makes this company a continued pleasure to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the wonderful feedback John.  We look forward to working with you again soon. - CSR
B

Brad B.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your support, Brad.  We are grateful for your business. - CSR
S

Sebastien
3 weeks ago , PE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first time with your company. I'm very pleased with the service and I will definitely buy again from you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for choosing us for this purchase, Sebastien.  We look forward to working with you again! - CSR
D

Dan T.
03/19/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Faster than expected and great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dan.  Thank you for the positive feedback.  We look forward to working with you again soon. - CSR
H

Howard T.
03/14/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On time, on the money! Definitely a win.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the wonderful review Howard.  We are grateful for your business and for your positive feedback.  We hope to work with you again soon. - CSR
E

Eric B.
03/14/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Eric.  Please shop with us again. - CSR
I

Ian C.
03/08/2021 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is simple and easy to search and use. Products always ship on time and are as described.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your support Ian.  We appreciate your positive feedback as well. - CSR
R

Richard H.
03/08/2021 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks so much for fast and easy services! We've used you many times now, and everything turned out brilliant! The services team is a wonder to work with as well! Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Richard.  Thank you for the fantastic review.  It is nice to hear that you enjoy shopping with us.  It is a pleasure working with you. - CSR
R

Renate
02/23/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service, received as expected, good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddrivesdirect.com ►