harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

Filter

19,193 Verified Customer Reviews

19,193 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2774
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2324
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
285
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2702
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
379
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2492
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
370
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2495
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
339
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
297
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2177
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
620
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dainty T.
1 day ago

easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank N.
2 days ago , NJ

As always, have box for PO Number and option to choose blind shipment.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello Frank.  Thank you for your order and review.  You may leave us a note with your PO number and request to blind ship in the comment section on the checkout page.  We appreciate your business. - CSR


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
4 days ago

You are providing a great service for us smaller companies. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Matthew.  Thank you for your feedback.  It is a pleasure working with you. - CSR


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
5 days ago

Shipping address needs more fields to accommodate for business addresses with suite numbers and reference numbers such as PO or service ticket tracking numbers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello James.  Thank you for your comments.  Please feel free to leave any additional details in the comment section on the checkout page.  We appreciate your support. - CSR


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken
6 days ago

Simple and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim H.
1 week ago

3RD TIME WE'VE USED HDD.COM. Great resource. I hope we never need it AGAIN! LOL

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Jim.  We appreciate your positive comments.  Thank you for choosing us for your purchases. - CSR


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
1 week ago

My experience with hard drives direct has been very good each time I order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your ongoing support, David.  We are grateful for your business. - CSR


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANDRES C.
1 week ago , Barranquilla

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for this excellent review, Andres.  We are pleased that you enjoyed shopping with us.  We hope to hear from you again soon. - CSR


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth N.
1 week ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Kenneth, thank you for your order and this review.  We are pleased that you enjoyed shopping with us.  We hope to hear from you again soon. - CSR


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D K.
1 week ago

Anxious to receive the parts and get them installed in hope it resolves our issue.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello D Kevin, thank you for trusting us with your purchase.  We look forward to your feedback. - CSR


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucas
1 week ago , OH

Quick, easy and satisfying experience. Prompt delivery and good pricing.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for your positive feedback, Lucas.  We look forward to working with you again soon. - CSR


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bladimir L.
1 week ago , FL

Quick delivery, thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your support, Bladimir.  It is always nice to hear from happy customers.  Please come back soon! - CSR


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Percy Aro Jiménez
1 week ago , Santa Cruz

Please help me with a ask sender for email the past week.

{{Dear Misters.

Please, can you help us with a select of HDD for to Workstation Dell..?, the model is:
• Model: R7910
• Service tag: DGNTJH2
We are need a HDD similar to:
• HDD: 1Tb, 2.5', 7.2Kpbs, SATA
Thank vey much.

Best Regards.}}

Regards.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Hello Percy.  Thank you for reaching out.  We can be reached by email at [email protected] or by telephone at 1-866-252-9743.  We are always happy to assist. - CSR


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad B.
1 week ago , Michigan

NA

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alain L.
1 week ago , Québec

Very fast shipping !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for this 5 star review, Alain.  It is a pleasure working with you. - CSR


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JUAN R.
2 weeks ago

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you, Juan.  We appreciate your support. - CSR


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KALIRAJAN
2 weeks ago

Need to give better Prices more competitive than other sites

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Hello Kalirajan.  Thank you for shopping with us.  Please email us anytime at [email protected] if you would like a quotation on pricing.  We are always happy to assist.  - CSR


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janik D.
2 weeks ago

Good price, fast delivery

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Thank you Janik.  We appreciate your business. - CSR


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
2 weeks ago , NJ

Well organized and easy to choose from inventory.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for shopping with us, David.  We appreciate your positive feedback and support. - CSR


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony M.
2 weeks ago

Excellent!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Tony.  Thank you for your review.  We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us.  Please come back soon! - CSR


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022