harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,928 Ratings

5
14K+ (83.2%)
4
2670 (14.9%)
3
307 (1.7%)
2
21 (0.1%)
1
5 (0%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(15,336)
4
(2,229)
3
(277)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(14,931)
4
(2,594)
3
(370)
2
(20)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,252)
4
(353)
3
(50)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,254)
4
(324)
3
(66)
2
(16)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(270)
4
(32)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,966)
4
(575)
3
(122)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddrivesdirect.com

J

John O.
1 month ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing, efficient service, quick and low-cost priority shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for shopping with us John, and for taking the time to complete this review.  We appreciate your support and positive feedback. - CSR
C

Charlie
1 month ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I wanted, at a great price, and it got here quick. Perfect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your excellent review Charlie.  We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again! - CSR
A

Allen W.
06/21/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was prompt, great prices, what more can you ask for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the great review and positive feedback Allen.  We look forward to working with you again. - CSR
C

Carlos G.
06/19/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have all the correct parts; easy to order; shipping Next Day AM before 5pm has not failed me yet. Parts are as advertised - new.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello Carlos.  Thank you for the wonderful feedback.  We are grateful for your support. - CSR
K

Kary W.
06/14/2021 , VI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate. Account setup was straightforward. Hard drives worked perfectly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the excellent review Kary.  We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us.  We look forward to working with you again. - CSR
B

Benjamin P.
06/12/2021 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is such a wonderful site - easy to find what I need and get it delivered when I need it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Benjamin.  Thank you for your nice comments.  We appreciate your support. - CSR
A

Alfonso G.
06/10/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Alfonso.  We appreciate your positive review.  Please come back soon.- CSR
B

Barbara V.
06/03/2021 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had what I needed at a competitive price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello Barbara.  Thank you for your nice comment.  Please shop with us again soon. - CSR
E

Ed T.
06/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, quick responses and deliveries. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your positive comments Ed.  We appreciate your business. - CSR
P

Paul H.
05/27/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good value, excellent return policies.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Paul.  We appreciate this excellent review. - CSR
Loading Page Animation

See more harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddrivesdirect.com ►