harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,324 Ratings

5
14K+ (83%)
4
2615 (15.1%)
3
300 (1.7%)
2
21 (0.1%)
1
4 (0%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(14,786)
4
(2,180)
3
(275)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(14,391)
4
(2,539)
3
(363)
2
(19)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,130)
4
(343)
3
(49)
2
(12)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(255)
4
(31)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,134)
4
(314)
3
(63)
2
(15)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,863)
4
(553)
3
(114)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddrivesdirect.com

A

Alan B.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering, easy website to navigate and find the exact product you are looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Alan.  Thank you for your positive comments.  It is great to hear that you were happy with your shopping experience.  We hope to hear from you again. - CSR
S

StockBoxAruba
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Shopping Experience, will definitely shop again!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the excellent review!  We look forward to working with you again. - CSR
M

Muhammad S.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is nicely arranged, email response was also very fast.

Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us Muhammad.  We hope to hear from you again soon. - CSR
W

Wes C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to search for and find what I needed. The compatibility info was especially helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Wes.  Thank you for your nice comments, we appreciate the positive feedback.  Please come back soon! - CSR
S

Susan G.
3 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience, great prices. easy to order and fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks guys, can't improve on perfection!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Chris. Thank you for the wonderful compliment!  We appreciate your support. - CSR
M

mark C.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unbelievable customer service!!! 10 star rating. I had a minor issue with my credit card and literally within minutes they called me. We corrected the issue while I was on the phone with them.

Not only did the have exactly what I needed the price was spot on. It gets better. I ordered the drives on a Saturday hoping to receive them on Monday. The customer service agent explained that with Christmas and Covid they might not arrive until Tuesday. I received the drives the next day on Sunday!

My Customer thanks you and I thank you.

Mark
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mark.  We are so pleased to hear that your shopping experience was a great one!  Please come back and shop with us again soon! - CSR
J

Jack R.
12/14/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jack.  Thank you for your order, and feedback.  Please come back soon. - CSR
S

sandra A.
12/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything arrived very quickly and you were much better priced than other vendors that we shopped.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Sandra.  Thank you for the wonderful feedback.  Please shop with us again. - CSR
A

Alex A.
12/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard Drives Direct consistently impresses in both quality and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Alex.  Thank you for the kind comments, they are very much appreciated.  We hope to work with you again soon. - CSR
Loading Page Animation

See more harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddrivesdirect.com ►