HandSanitizerStore.com Reviews

About this Company

HandSanitizerStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of FDA approved custom hand sanitizer products available on the web. Our product choices include hand sanitizer pocket sprayers and hand sanitizer gels in various bottle sizes and shapes, all of which can be imprinted with your full color message or logo.  In addition we now carry an assortment of custom clip on hand sanitizers. We offer competitive pricing , Free art proofs before you buy and Free Shipping. No set up charges on reorders !

Filter

955 Verified Customer Reviews

955 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
798
(83.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
822
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
810
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

HandSanitizerStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of FDA approved custom hand sanitizer products available on the web. Our product choices include hand sanitizer pocket sprayers and hand sanitizer gels in various bottle sizes and shapes, all of which can be imprinted with your full color message or logo.  In addition we now carry an assortment of custom clip on hand sanitizers. We offer competitive pricing , Free art proofs before you buy and Free Shipping. No set up charges on reorders !

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan M.
12/07/2022

Very pleased with doing business with Rebecca!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alina
11/08/2022

Excellent work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gretchen R.
10/28/2022

Always great to order from you! Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff T.
10/19/2022 , Texas

the ordering process is quick and easy. I also used the chat feature and Rebecca was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/03/2022

Very happy with all my orders!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose C.
09/19/2022

Rebecca made this experience so easy, thank you for a great serveice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheryl
09/15/2022

It was great just want to make sure the color is correct

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernest M.
09/12/2022

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard R.
08/26/2022 , NC

easy, Kelly took care of me and made this easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha E.
08/22/2022

It was great and the website was easy to learn.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brad
08/19/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda F.
08/16/2022

Great Customer Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikki S.
08/12/2022

n/a

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret C.
08/12/2022

Rebecca Divarano was very helpful. The Checkout process online was cumbersome and I had a hard time placing the order. I will see if delivery gets here before our meeting.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alina B.
08/10/2022

Great service and good quality items

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WILL C.
08/10/2022

SERVICE WAS FINE

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry
08/03/2022

Simonay has been great in the chat so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle H.
07/22/2022 , MD

easy to find; load my art

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina H.
07/22/2022

Great service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JUlia
07/19/2022

I made a mistake on shipping choice. They called me immediately to double check on accuracy of my choice. So grateful,

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023