HandSanitizerStore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 734 Ratings

5
603 (82.2%)
4
104 (14.2%)
3
22 (3%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(166)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(45)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(155)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(621)
4
(81)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(144)
4
(27)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(614)
4
(87)
3
(28)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HandSanitizerStore.com

About Us

HandSanitizerStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of FDA approved custom hand sanitizer products available on the web. Our product choices include hand sanitizer pocket sprayers and hand sanitizer gels in various bottle sizes and shapes, all of which can be imprinted with your full color message or logo.  In addition we now carry an assortment of custom clip on hand sanitizers. We offer competitive pricing , Free art proofs before you buy and Free Shipping. No set up charges on reorders !

J

===> Jason C.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rebecca Davarino was very helpful throughout the whole process. She guided me through the entire shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

===> Maureen S.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simonay was a great help to me throughout the ordering process making it very easy!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

===> Impressions D.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! We are a returning customer and continue to be pleased with the products and service. Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

===> Becky R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service, Great Product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

===> Tracie C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience chatting with Kelly. Very quick to answer all my questions!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

===> Athena
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

order experience very easy. Quick to get back with me regarding artwork
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

===> Marcy
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick proof and turnaround!
Great product and customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

===> Jeff T.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly website to order from. The customer service was polite, courteous, knowledgeable and competent. Due to backlog and availability Customer Service helped me select a different product than what I normally get. I was very pleased with the quality of the hand sanitizer. It had a good smell, it was not sticky or slimy, it had the right amount of alcohol to kill germs. The value for what I got was great. I paid just very little more and got double the size. I am very pleased and recommend this store to all who are shopping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

===> Ronald L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

===> Helen P.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelly Theimer got my proof back to me very quickly and I'm very happy with the result.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more HandSanitizerStore.com Reviews

Visit HandSanitizerStore.com ►