HandSanitizerStore.com Reviews

About this Company

HandSanitizerStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of FDA approved custom hand sanitizer products available on the web. Our product choices include hand sanitizer pocket sprayers and hand sanitizer gels in various bottle sizes and shapes, all of which can be imprinted with your full color message or logo.  In addition we now carry an assortment of custom clip on hand sanitizers. We offer competitive pricing , Free art proofs before you buy and Free Shipping. No set up charges on reorders !

Filter

993 Verified Customer Reviews

993 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
833
(83.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
857
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
845
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

HandSanitizerStore.Com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of FDA approved custom hand sanitizer products available on the web. Our product choices include hand sanitizer pocket sprayers and hand sanitizer gels in various bottle sizes and shapes, all of which can be imprinted with your full color message or logo.  In addition we now carry an assortment of custom clip on hand sanitizers. We offer competitive pricing , Free art proofs before you buy and Free Shipping. No set up charges on reorders !

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi B.
4 weeks ago

Everything seemed to go smoothly. I love these hand sanitizers. The colors look great and I love the smell of the product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fran N.
10/25/2023

So easy, hope to see the artwork approval soon.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise M.
10/18/2023

Easy & convenient. Was able to design my product and order with no hickups

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber
10/12/2023

Had difficulty using the form. I still have an art charge but I was told it would be refunded, so that is resolved. But when changing my shipping address, it bounced back twice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher H.
10/07/2023

Smooth, easy, clear, fast.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia N.
10/06/2023

I want to be sure I am not charged twice

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy
10/03/2023

User friendly site and has a variety of products that my company was looking for!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/28/2023

Easy ordering, fast service, good prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Brittany
09/27/2023 , CA

Our customer service experience was professional, prompt, and easy to navigate. There was no back and forth and the proof delivered was exactly what we wanted. Thank you for all your hard work!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lois L.
09/27/2023

Thank you I look forward to finalizing the purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie K.
09/26/2023

Easy process and good quality product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer susan M.
09/12/2023

Ease in ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/28/2023

Easy ordering process. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon
08/16/2023

Jeff Persky is a great person to deal with. He fixed a mistake and turned around the product in a quick manner so we had what we needed for the trade show.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Savitha N.
07/11/2023

Very quick and great help

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krisaundra T.
06/05/2023

great quality products and great customer service!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edythe B.
06/02/2023

Great experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/16/2023

Great experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard R.
05/11/2023

easy easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara G.
05/10/2023 , VIRGINIA

Rebecca made the ordering process easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023