Hallmarkchannelwines.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
The Best 4-Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Best 4-Pack
See more product reviews

Pat A - 08/16/2021

This was a present for my sister's Birthday, She loved the wine.

Why did you purchase

My sisters 70th birthday

Merchant Choice

I love the Hallmark Channels.

Product Rating

The price is ok, its the shipping.

Pat A

08/16/2021 - Maryland

Love the wine and the ease of purchasing


4 Bottle Mixed Pack- 2 Jingle and 2 Joy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Bottle Mixed Pack- 2 Jingle and 2 Joy
See more product reviews

Robert - 08/15/2021

Great value

The hallmark wines are something special. Nice to share around the holidays and/or evenings with others.

Why did you purchase

I purchased these before and enjoyed the wines

Product Rating

An accessible coupon, maybe one given to previous wine purchasers. This could provide incentive to new buyers while rewarding on-going customers.

Robert

08/15/2021 - MA

I tried to apply coupons that were not expired and none of them were accepted.


The Best 4-Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Best 4-Pack
See more product reviews

Marilyn - 08/15/2021

Glad I tried Hallmark wines!

The wines were great! The packaging kep them perfectly safe in shipping,

Why did you purchase

I want to try them.

Merchant Choice

See the commercials as I watch Hallmark regularly.

Product Rating

A Pinot Grigio.

Marilyn

08/15/2021 - AZ

I had already joined Hallmark Wine club but when I went to place an order, it said I didn't have an account and they didn't have my e-mail although I got 2 e-mails from Hallmark regarding joining the wine club. This issue was quickly resolved. Thank you!


2 Bottle Mixed Pack- 1 Jingle and 1 Joy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Bottle Mixed Pack- 1 Jingle and 1 Joy
See more product reviews

Mildred C - 07/31/2021

Satisfied

The product is very good.

Why did you purchase

Offers very good product.

Merchant Choice

Confident in the quality of their product.

Product Rating

More accessible; waited weeks before the order was filled.

Mildred C

07/31/2021 - NM

Easy to navigate site.


Blush Rose 2-Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blush Rose 2-Pack
See more product reviews

Liz W - 07/27/2021

AWESOME

The Wine is Totally Awesome.

Why did you purchase

I've been wanting to for months.

Liz W

07/27/2021 - NY

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Hallmarkchannelwines.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021