hackberrytea.com Reviews

Filter

6,678 Verified Customer Reviews

6,678 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5859
(87.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
644
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
960
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
892
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gawain L.
Today

Smooth!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike D.
Today

Tea-riffic


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheridan M.
Today

I LOVE your teas!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra H.
5 days ago

Very easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie
1 week ago

Wonderful selection


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucy H.
1 week ago

Web site getting easier for this senior to useā€”thank you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marylu S.
1 week ago

Love the variety and being able to get rewards


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanne T.
2 weeks ago

Love your company!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy C.
2 weeks ago , NC

Quick and easy to locate my favorite blends. Learn about the latest blends. Warm Vanilla Chai tea has been my favorite but with the recent order I am trying the Oolong Sliming tea, which I choose for the blend and it's health benefits. The Oolong tea has an amazing aroma and taste.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
2 weeks ago

Great teas, great rewards, thank you!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa P.
2 weeks ago

Teas are UHHHHMAZING!! Fast and easy check out! Thank you!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April B.
3 weeks ago

I really love the selection and if the quality is as good as the last time I ordered then I know it's going to be 5 stars for quality.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles E.
3 weeks ago

Wonderful selection, good prices, and fast accurate delivery!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Good quick delivery. Excellent product


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah
3 weeks ago

Always easy to navigate, even on a phone.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marge M.
3 weeks ago

Easy site to navigate. And thorough descriptions of teas makes it a pleasure to shop.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joanne B.
3 weeks ago

I always have a good experience with Hackberry tea

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly R.
1 month ago

Delicious tea!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica C.
02/16/2023

Thank you! I subscribed to your Instagram page and posted a photo of my teas, tea cup and sticker you send me. God Bless you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan.
02/13/2023

N/A

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023