HDTVSupply.com Reviews

About this Company

HDTV Supply is a 20-year-old business located in Los Angeles, CA and has over 66,000 customers. Our support staff is in the U.S. & the support group are engineers & other technical people to support your needs. Our test lab is, we feel, one of the finest in the home theater market and is loaded with dozens of matrices, cables, switchers, splitters, as well as the latest 4K and HDR products.

We offer over 13,000 on-line products for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers' product. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Furthermore, we make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you require in no time.

We are professionals offering only discounted priced products, not discounted services. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and make it easy to locate the parts & we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

Buying From HDTV Supply Features:
  • Over 10,000 ***** Reviews
  • Choose From Over 13,000 Items
  • 30 Day Returns
  • Pay with any credit card, PayPal, Bitcoin, or our Amazon Checkout
  • Free Lifetime Telephone Tech Support
  • Free Lifetime TEXT Support
  • Usual Same Day Shipping
  • 135,000+ Items Shipped
  • 100% Safe SSL Shopping
  • 60,000+ Happy Customers
  • Profitable since the company was founded in 2002
  • We haven't had any employee turnover in 15 years
  • We don't owe anyone
  • No one owes us

Filter
Filter
WolfPack HDMI Extender Over Coax To 1,500 Feet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WolfPack HDMI Extender Over Coax To 1,500 Feet
See more product reviews

ROBERT E - 09/03/2021

extender is the way to go

perfect. nice i can use my old coax line to convert to hdmi.


4K 8x8 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 8x8 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

ROBERT E - 09/03/2021

matrix switch is the way to go

love this matrix switch.


4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

Sam - 08/10/2021

Works well

Works as advertised

Sam

08/10/2021 - IN

Site was easy, Mike was very helpful on phone.


HDMI Over Cat5 Transmitter & Receiver to 300' w/Remote IR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HDMI Over Cat5 Transmitter & Receiver to 300' w/Remote IR
See more product reviews

Richard P - 08/07/2021

Excallent HDMI over Cat5 Product

This HDMI over Cat 5 product works great ...very clear video, easy to install and is high quality in construction. This is the second set I have purchased for a church video application and am very pleased with its operation.

Richard P

08/07/2021 - NC

Excellent products and customer service. I received a HDMI over coax transmitter/receiver product. I purchased this product before (multiple times) with no issues. However, this particular set would not operate with my Sony SRG-300H. I spoke with Mike from customer service and he went with me through some diagnostics. The end result was that he expressed delivery another set which worked correctly with the camera. Very pleased with his knowledge, helpfulness and speed to resolve the issue.


1X4 Component Video + Audio Splitter - Send 1-HD signal to 4 HDTV's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1X4 Component Video + Audio Splitter - Send 1-HD signal to 4 HDTV's
See more product reviews

Brenda B - 08/03/2021

Evidently this is an item no longer manufactured, so we were delighted that HDTV Supply had one. Not only that, in less than an hour of placing the order, the item was already being packed and ready to ship.

Brenda B

08/03/2021 - VA

Speedy delivery


WolfPack HDMI to Coax Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WolfPack HDMI to Coax Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
See more product reviews

Richard P - 06/22/2021

great product. Excellent HDMI extension.

This is a great product for extending my HDMI video in a church application. This is the third set I purchased. Works great ..no problems. One set has been installed and operating for over three years.

Richard P

06/22/2021

Good but delivery time too long.


HDMI Over Cat5 Receiver to 300'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HDMI Over Cat5 Receiver to 300'
See more product reviews

Jonathan - 06/21/2021

These are solid units and have been improved on over the last several years!

American Support, gotta love it! I have consistently come back for more products. Great customer service and responsive!

Jonathan

06/21/2021 - OK

Great experience! Responsive support and easy to deal with!


4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

Mike A - 05/28/2021

Exactly what I was looking for and more! A great solution to lots of sources to many TVs. I wish I had implemented this type of device years ago!

Mike A

05/28/2021 - IA

Fast and as described. Great piece of equipment!


HDMI to TVs with Coax Input
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HDMI to TVs with Coax Input
See more product reviews

Randall H - 05/17/2021

Great customer support!

Just what I needed and you all were great to work with.

Randall H

05/17/2021

Product info very complete and site was easy to use.


WolfPack HDMI to Coax Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WolfPack HDMI to Coax Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
See more product reviews

Bill - 05/15/2021

Works exactly as advertised

Works exactly as advertised. Shipping was very fast, quality is good, and customer support if you need them is excellent.

Bill

05/15/2021 - AL

Works exactly as advertised. Shipping was very fast, quality is good, and customer support if you need them is excellent.


HDMI Resolution Changer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HDMI Resolution Changer
See more product reviews

Jan F - 04/09/2021

Excellent product.

Thank you very much, working fine!


6x6 HDMI Matrix Switcher w/Scaling, Video Wall, Apps & Separate Audio
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6x6 HDMI Matrix Switcher w/Scaling, Video Wall, Apps & Separate Audio
See more product reviews

Jim - 03/31/2021

Great product

Jim

03/31/2021 - NY

Great response time so far so good


Transmitter or Receiver for HDMI over COAX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transmitter or Receiver for HDMI over COAX
See more product reviews

William C - 03/15/2021

I'll do it again

Perfect product, wonderful customer service and support.

William C

03/15/2021 - GA

Great people, great service, great products. Can't go wrong with this group.


20 Foot HDMI Cable - HUGE 24 Gauge w/4K, HDR, HDMI 2.0b & HDCP 2.2 Compliancy- 5 In Stock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Foot HDMI Cable - HUGE 24 Gauge w/4K, HDR, HDMI 2.0b & HDCP 2.2 Compliancy- 5 In Stock
See more product reviews

Bill S - 03/11/2021

My first purchase from HDTV Supply. Will be shopping here again!

Bill S

03/11/2021 - AK

It was interesting to see that you have so many products I had never heard of or imagined. Reminded me of actually walking into a department store for the first time.


WolfPack 4x4 HDMI Matrix and 2x2 Video Wall
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WolfPack 4x4 HDMI Matrix and 2x2 Video Wall
See more product reviews

Paul P - 02/27/2021

HDTVSupply.com has great tech support. The Matrix is good too.

The product does exactly what I was hoping for. The IP control is not great, but the Serial RS232 control is great if you want to control it with your computer instead of with the buttons or the remote. Kent from HDTVsupply.com was great with support also. Very impressed.

Paul P

02/27/2021 - FL

Kent was awesome. The person who helped me in the phone was great. Very responsive and they gave me a great experience.


1 Foot HDMI Cable - HUGE 24 Gauge w/4K, HDR, HDMI 2.0b & HDCP 2.2 Compliancy - 30 In Stock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Foot HDMI Cable - HUGE 24 Gauge w/4K, HDR, HDMI 2.0b & HDCP 2.2 Compliancy - 30 In Stock
See more product reviews

Bruce D - 02/26/2021

Thank you for the quick service


Subwoofer cables - Many Lengths - Tested to 1-KHz to be perfect
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Subwoofer cables - Many Lengths - Tested to 1-KHz to be perfect
See more product reviews

jeff W - 02/23/2021

High quality cable at a reasonable price!


Atlona 4K/UHD HDMI Over HDBaseT RX with Control and PoE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlona 4K/UHD HDMI Over HDBaseT RX with Control and PoE
See more product reviews

JAMES S - 02/19/2021

Work as design, great communication from the company, will purchase from them again.


HDMI High Speed Cables
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HDMI High Speed Cables
See more product reviews

KELLEY - 02/09/2021

Happy

Work great, they are a bit stiff

KELLEY

02/09/2021 - MN

Super friendly and knowledgeable


4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

KELLEY - 02/09/2021

Satisfied

Works great, was super easy to install and very easy to operate.

KELLEY

02/09/2021 - MN

Super friendly and knowledgeable


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   HDTVSupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022