HDTVSupply.com Reviews

About this Company

HDTV Supply is a 20-year-old business located in Los Angeles, CA and has over 66,000 customers. Our support staff is in the U.S. & the support group are engineers & other technical people to support your needs. Our test lab is, we feel, one of the finest in the home theater market and is loaded with dozens of matrices, cables, switchers, splitters, as well as the latest 4K and HDR products.

We offer over 13,000 on-line products for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers' product. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Furthermore, we make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you require in no time.

We are professionals offering only discounted priced products, not discounted services. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and make it easy to locate the parts & we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

Buying From HDTV Supply Features:

  • Over 10,000 ***** Reviews
  • Choose From Over 13,000 Items
  • 30 Day Returns
  • Pay with any credit card, PayPal, Bitcoin, or our Amazon Checkout
  • Free Lifetime Telephone Tech Support
  • Free Lifetime TEXT Support
  • Usual Same Day Shipping
  • 135,000+ Items Shipped
  • 100% Safe SSL Shopping
  • 60,000+ Happy Customers
  • Profitable since the company was founded in 2002
  • We haven't had any employee turnover in 15 years
  • We don't owe anyone
  • No one owes us

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
WolfPack HDMI to Coax Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WolfPack HDMI to Coax Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
See more product reviews

Bill - 05/15/2021

Works exactly as advertised

Works exactly as advertised. Shipping was very fast, quality is good, and customer support if you need them is excellent.

Bill

05/15/2021 - AL

Works exactly as advertised. Shipping was very fast, quality is good, and customer support if you need them is excellent.


HDMI Resolution Changer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HDMI Resolution Changer
See more product reviews

Jan F - 04/09/2021

Excellent product.

Thank you very much, working fine!


6x6 HDMI Matrix Switcher w/Scaling, Video Wall, Apps & Separate Audio
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6x6 HDMI Matrix Switcher w/Scaling, Video Wall, Apps & Separate Audio
See more product reviews

Jim - 03/31/2021

Great product

Jim

03/31/2021 - NY

Great response time so far so good


Transmitter or Receiver for HDMI over COAX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transmitter or Receiver for HDMI over COAX
See more product reviews

William C - 03/15/2021

I'll do it again

Perfect product, wonderful customer service and support.

William C

03/15/2021 - GA

Great people, great service, great products. Can't go wrong with this group.


20 Foot HDMI Cable - HUGE 24 Gauge w/4K, HDR, HDMI 2.0b & HDCP 2.2 Compliancy- 5 In Stock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Foot HDMI Cable - HUGE 24 Gauge w/4K, HDR, HDMI 2.0b & HDCP 2.2 Compliancy- 5 In Stock
See more product reviews

Bill S - 03/11/2021

My first purchase from HDTV Supply. Will be shopping here again!

Bill S

03/11/2021 - AK

It was interesting to see that you have so many products I had never heard of or imagined. Reminded me of actually walking into a department store for the first time.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   HDTVSupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022