HDTVSupply.com Reviews

About this Company

HDTV Supply is a 20-year-old business located in Los Angeles, CA and has over 66,000 customers. Our support staff is in the U.S. & the support group are engineers & other technical people to support your needs. Our test lab is, we feel, one of the finest in the home theater market and is loaded with dozens of matrices, cables, switchers, splitters, as well as the latest 4K and HDR products.

We offer over 13,000 on-line products for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers' product. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Furthermore, we make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you require in no time.

We are professionals offering only discounted priced products, not discounted services. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and make it easy to locate the parts & we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

Buying From HDTV Supply Features:

  • Over 10,000 ***** Reviews
  • Choose From Over 13,000 Items
  • 30 Day Returns
  • Pay with any credit card, PayPal, Bitcoin, or our Amazon Checkout
  • Free Lifetime Telephone Tech Support
  • Free Lifetime TEXT Support
  • Usual Same Day Shipping
  • 135,000+ Items Shipped
  • 100% Safe SSL Shopping
  • 60,000+ Happy Customers
  • Profitable since the company was founded in 2002
  • We haven't had any employee turnover in 15 years
  • We don't owe anyone
  • No one owes us

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
6 Foot 3 BNC to 3 RCA Component Video Cable - 1080p Rated
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 Foot 3 BNC to 3 RCA Component Video Cable - 1080p Rated
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 09/06/2021

Different

Cables received do not match picture/description. Cable sheath is purple and connectors appear to be DIY variety.

Anonymous

09/06/2021 - ON

Product received does not match description on website.


WolfPack HDMI Extender Over Coax To 1,500 Feet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WolfPack HDMI Extender Over Coax To 1,500 Feet
See more product reviews

ROBERT E - 09/03/2021

extender is the way to go

perfect. nice i can use my old coax line to convert to hdmi.


4K 8x8 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 8x8 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

ROBERT E - 09/03/2021

matrix switch is the way to go

love this matrix switch.


4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

Sam - 08/10/2021

Works well

Works as advertised

Sam

08/10/2021 - IN

Site was easy, Mike was very helpful on phone.


HDMI Over Cat5 Transmitter & Receiver to 300' w/Remote IR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HDMI Over Cat5 Transmitter & Receiver to 300' w/Remote IR
See more product reviews

Richard P - 08/07/2021

Excallent HDMI over Cat5 Product

This HDMI over Cat 5 product works great ...very clear video, easy to install and is high quality in construction. This is the second set I have purchased for a church video application and am very pleased with its operation.

Richard P

08/07/2021 - NC

Excellent products and customer service. I received a HDMI over coax transmitter/receiver product. I purchased this product before (multiple times) with no issues. However, this particular set would not operate with my Sony SRG-300H. I spoke with Mike from customer service and he went with me through some diagnostics. The end result was that he expressed delivery another set which worked correctly with the camera. Very pleased with his knowledge, helpfulness and speed to resolve the issue.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   HDTVSupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022