HDTVSupply.com Reviews

About this Company

HDTV Supply is a 20 year old business located in Los Angeles, CA and has over 60,000 customers. Our support staff is located in the U.S. & the support group are engineers & other technical people to support your needs. Our test lab is, we feel, is one of the finest in the home theater market and is loaded with dozens of matrices, cables, switchers, splitters, as well as the latest 4K and HDR products.

We offer over 13,000 on-line products for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers product. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

We are professionals offering only discounted priced products, not discounted services. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and make it easy to locate the parts & we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

Buying From HDTV Supply Features:
  • Over 10,000 ***** Reviews
  • Choose From Over 13,000 Items
  • 30 Day Returns
  • Pay with any credit card, PayPal, Bitcoin or our Amazon Checkout
  • Free Lifetime Telephone Tech Support
  • Free Lifetime TEXT Support
  • Usual Same Day Shipping
  • 135,000+ Items Shipped
  • 100% Safe SSL Shopping
  • 60,000+ Happy Customers
  • Profitable since the company was founded in 2002
  • We haven't had any employee turnover in 15 years
  • We don't owe anyone
  • No one owes us

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

Sam - 08/10/2021

Works well

Works as advertised

Sam

08/10/2021 - IN

Site was easy, Mike was very helpful on phone.


HDMI Over Cat5 Transmitter & Receiver to 300' w/Remote IR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HDMI Over Cat5 Transmitter & Receiver to 300' w/Remote IR
See more product reviews

Richard P - 08/07/2021

Excallent HDMI over Cat5 Product

This HDMI over Cat 5 product works great ...very clear video, easy to install and is high quality in construction. This is the second set I have purchased for a church video application and am very pleased with its operation.

Richard P

08/07/2021 - NC

Excellent products and customer service. I received a HDMI over coax transmitter/receiver product. I purchased this product before (multiple times) with no issues. However, this particular set would not operate with my Sony SRG-300H. I spoke with Mike from customer service and he went with me through some diagnostics. The end result was that he expressed delivery another set which worked correctly with the camera. Very pleased with his knowledge, helpfulness and speed to resolve the issue.


1X4 Component Video + Audio Splitter - Send 1-HD signal to 4 HDTV's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1X4 Component Video + Audio Splitter - Send 1-HD signal to 4 HDTV's
See more product reviews

Brenda B - 08/03/2021

Evidently this is an item no longer manufactured, so we were delighted that HDTV Supply had one. Not only that, in less than an hour of placing the order, the item was already being packed and ready to ship.

Brenda B

08/03/2021 - VA

Speedy delivery


WolfPack HDMI to Coax Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WolfPack HDMI to Coax Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
See more product reviews

Richard P - 06/22/2021

great product. Excellent HDMI extension.

This is a great product for extending my HDMI video in a church application. This is the third set I purchased. Works great ..no problems. One set has been installed and operating for over three years.

Richard P

06/22/2021

Good but delivery time too long.


HDMI Over Cat5 Receiver to 300'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HDMI Over Cat5 Receiver to 300'
See more product reviews

Jonathan - 06/21/2021

These are solid units and have been improved on over the last several years!

American Support, gotta love it! I have consistently come back for more products. Great customer service and responsive!

Jonathan

06/21/2021 - OK

Great experience! Responsive support and easy to deal with!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit HDTVSupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022