HDTVSupply.com Reviews

About this Company

HDTV Supply is a 20-year-old business located in Los Angeles, CA and has over 66,000 customers. Our support staff is in the U.S. & the support group are engineers & other technical people to support your needs. Our test lab is, we feel, one of the finest in the home theater market and is loaded with dozens of matrices, cables, switchers, splitters, as well as the latest 4K and HDR products.

We offer over 13,000 on-line products for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers' product. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Furthermore, we make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you require in no time.

We are professionals offering only discounted priced products, not discounted services. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and make it easy to locate the parts & we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

Buying From HDTV Supply Features:
  • Over 10,000 ***** Reviews
  • Choose From Over 13,000 Items
  • 30 Day Returns
  • Pay with any credit card, PayPal, Bitcoin, or our Amazon Checkout
  • Free Lifetime Telephone Tech Support
  • Free Lifetime TEXT Support
  • Usual Same Day Shipping
  • 135,000+ Items Shipped
  • 100% Safe SSL Shopping
  • 60,000+ Happy Customers
  • Profitable since the company was founded in 2002
  • We haven't had any employee turnover in 15 years
  • We don't owe anyone
  • No one owes us

Filter
Filter
4K30 Multi-format Switcher - 5 inputs converted to HDMI & Audio
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K30 Multi-format Switcher - 5 inputs converted to HDMI & Audio
See more product reviews

Brian V - 09/04/2022

Perfect switch for me! Good purchase!

Works perfectly! I use it to switch between my old nintendo systems. Auto switching is a huge bonus for my kids, so they don't have to mess with anything (or push random buttons, in hopes of pressing the right thing!)

Brian V

09/04/2022 - OK

Good as always! Thanks!


4K WolfPack HDMI HDBaseT Extender to 220 Feet with POH (POC)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K WolfPack HDMI HDBaseT Extender to 220 Feet with POH (POC)
See more product reviews

CARL R - 08/30/2022

Quick shipping. Product worked as described!


4K 4x4 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 4x4 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

Michael - 08/30/2022

I purchased this switcher for my home sports bar. The guys over at HDTVsupply.com were super helpful. I accidentally ordered the wrong product but they were extremely accommodating and let me swap it for the right one. I just hooked it up, it was super simple and seemless. I took me under 3 minutes to take it out of the box and up and running.

Michael

08/30/2022 - TN

HDTVsupply.com was very informative and helpful to getting my bar TVs up and running.


4K 60 4:4:4 4x4 HDMI Matrix Switch over CAT6 with HDR, ARC, HDMI 2.0b
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 60 4:4:4 4x4 HDMI Matrix Switch over CAT6 with HDR, ARC, HDMI 2.0b
See more product reviews

CHRISTIAN H - 08/29/2022

Great service

CHRISTIAN H

08/29/2022 - TX

Excelente services


4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

Jason S - 08/23/2022

like no other

5th one these work Great!!!!

Jason S

08/23/2022

QUICK AND EZ


1x2 HDMI Splitter Over CAT5 to 300 Feet w/IR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1x2 HDMI Splitter Over CAT5 to 300 Feet w/IR
See more product reviews

FRANK D - 08/03/2022

Works GREAT

This was very "plug and play." Installing was easy and the picture clarity is GREAT. Mike is incredibly knowledgeable with all this stuff!

FRANK D

08/03/2022 - MS

I always enjoy shopping and working with HDTV Supply


4K 30 Hz HDMI Extender w/POC & Loop Out
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 30 Hz HDMI Extender w/POC & Loop Out
See more product reviews

CHRISTOPHER E - 07/28/2022

Awesome

Great product


4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

JOAO L - 07/18/2022

Great Matrix

JOAO L

07/18/2022 - NY

Great Company, Great service


1.5 Foot HDMI Cable - HUGE 24 Gauge w/4K, HDR, HDMI 2.0b & HDCP 2.2 Compliancy - 30 In Stock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.5 Foot HDMI Cable - HUGE 24 Gauge w/4K, HDR, HDMI 2.0b & HDCP 2.2 Compliancy - 30 In Stock
See more product reviews

JOAO L - 07/18/2022

Good cable

Good Cable

JOAO L

07/18/2022 - NY

Great Company, Great service


4K 30 Hz 1x20 HDMI over IP POE Splitter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 30 Hz 1x20 HDMI over IP POE Splitter
See more product reviews

CANDACE - 07/01/2022

great communication and fast shipping.

CANDACE

07/01/2022

Great communication and fast shipping.


NTI SPLITMUX-4K6GB-4LC Low-Cost 4K HDMI Quad Screen Multiviewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NTI SPLITMUX-4K6GB-4LC Low-Cost 4K HDMI Quad Screen Multiviewer
See more product reviews

Zohar R - 06/27/2022

Received quickly. Exactly as expected

Zohar R

06/27/2022 - DE

Thanks


HDMI to HD-SDI Converter - Send a DVD to an SDI TV
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HDMI to HD-SDI Converter - Send a DVD to an SDI TV
See more product reviews

Jeff - 06/02/2022

very quick shipping

Jeff

06/02/2022 - MA

fast and easy


WolfPack HDMI To Coaxial Adapter with IR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WolfPack HDMI To Coaxial Adapter with IR
See more product reviews

Joel G - 01/09/2022

I received it.

Joel G

01/09/2022

Lots of product information, Quick and Easy


1x4 HDMI Splitter Over CAT5 to 300 Feet w/IR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1x4 HDMI Splitter Over CAT5 to 300 Feet w/IR
See more product reviews

Lafayette S - 12/15/2021

Allow their sales engineers to assist

It is remarkable to receive a product as truly as "plug and play" as this one is. The use of CAT6 cable for long-run TV reproduction is an outstanding solution.

Lafayette S

12/15/2021 - NC

Good descriptions; Telephone support with questions; Returned emails; ... who still does these customer services .... HDTV Supply...


4K 4x4 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 4x4 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

AHmed T - 12/07/2021

Good Customer Service


4x4 HDMI Router - 6-User Adjustable EDID & Rack Mounts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4x4 HDMI Router - 6-User Adjustable EDID & Rack Mounts
See more product reviews

Yves C - 11/23/2021

Cannot tell right now because it is not installed at my client place.

Yves C

11/23/2021 - QC

So far so good


4K 8x1 Multi-viewer with 10-PIP POP Modes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 8x1 Multi-viewer with 10-PIP POP Modes
See more product reviews

Eric19720 - 11/19/2021

Works as expected.

Eric19720

11/19/2021 - CA

Only place I found that had the device configuration I was looking for. Easy checkout


AVPro Edge AC-MX-42X 4x2 HDMI 8K60 Matrix Switcher
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AVPro Edge AC-MX-42X 4x2 HDMI 8K60 Matrix Switcher
See more product reviews

MrMobs - 11/09/2021

A little expensive, but does exactly what I need it to do. PS5, Xbox Series X and a 8k HTPC all switched and working great!

MrMobs

11/09/2021 - FL

Great customer service!


4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

james N - 10/11/2021

Product is working as advertised and shipping and handling of my order was best as could be. Friendly and professional communications with seller

james N

10/11/2021 - New york

great products easy to shop


6 Foot 3 BNC to 3 RCA Component Video Cable - 1080p Rated
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 Foot 3 BNC to 3 RCA Component Video Cable - 1080p Rated
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 09/06/2021

Different

Cables received do not match picture/description. Cable sheath is purple and connectors appear to be DIY variety.

Anonymous

09/06/2021 - ON

Product received does not match description on website.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   HDTVSupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022