HDTVSupply.com Reviews

About this Company

HDTV Supply is a 20-year-old business located in Los Angeles, CA and has over 66,000 customers. Our support staff is in the U.S. & the support group are engineers & other technical people to support your needs. Our test lab is, we feel, one of the finest in the home theater market and is loaded with dozens of matrices, cables, switchers, splitters, as well as the latest 4K and HDR products.

We offer over 13,000 on-line products for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers' product. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Furthermore, we make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you require in no time.

We are professionals offering only discounted priced products, not discounted services. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and make it easy to locate the parts & we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

Buying From HDTV Supply Features:

  • Over 10,000 ***** Reviews
  • Choose From Over 13,000 Items
  • 30 Day Returns
  • Pay with any credit card, PayPal, Bitcoin, or our Amazon Checkout
  • Free Lifetime Telephone Tech Support
  • Free Lifetime TEXT Support
  • Usual Same Day Shipping
  • 135,000+ Items Shipped
  • 100% Safe SSL Shopping
  • 60,000+ Happy Customers
  • Profitable since the company was founded in 2002
  • We haven't had any employee turnover in 15 years
  • We don't owe anyone
  • No one owes us

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
WolfPack HDMI To Coaxial Adapter with IR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WolfPack HDMI To Coaxial Adapter with IR
See more product reviews

Joel G - 01/09/2022

I received it.

Joel G

01/09/2022

Lots of product information, Quick and Easy


1x4 HDMI Splitter Over CAT5 to 300 Feet w/IR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1x4 HDMI Splitter Over CAT5 to 300 Feet w/IR
See more product reviews

Lafayette S - 12/15/2021

Allow their sales engineers to assist

It is remarkable to receive a product as truly as "plug and play" as this one is. The use of CAT6 cable for long-run TV reproduction is an outstanding solution.

Lafayette S

12/15/2021 - NC

Good descriptions; Telephone support with questions; Returned emails; ... who still does these customer services .... HDTV Supply...


4K 4x4 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 4x4 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

AHmed T - 12/07/2021

Good Customer Service


4x4 HDMI Router - 6-User Adjustable EDID & Rack Mounts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4x4 HDMI Router - 6-User Adjustable EDID & Rack Mounts
See more product reviews

Yves C - 11/23/2021

Cannot tell right now because it is not installed at my client place.

Yves C

11/23/2021 - QC

So far so good


4K 8x1 Multi-viewer with 10-PIP POP Modes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 8x1 Multi-viewer with 10-PIP POP Modes
See more product reviews

Eric19720 - 11/19/2021

Works as expected.

Eric19720

11/19/2021 - CA

Only place I found that had the device configuration I was looking for. Easy checkout


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   HDTVSupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022