HDTVSupply.com Reviews

About this Company

HDTV Supply is a 20 year old business located in Los Angeles, CA and has over 60,000 customers. Our support staff is located in the U.S. & the support group are engineers & other technical people to support your needs. Our test lab is, we feel, is one of the finest in the home theater market and is loaded with dozens of matrices, cables, switchers, splitters, as well as the latest 4K and HDR products.

We offer over 13,000 on-line products for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers product. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

We are professionals offering only discounted priced products, not discounted services. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and make it easy to locate the parts & we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

Buying From HDTV Supply Features:
  • Over 10,000 ***** Reviews
  • Choose From Over 13,000 Items
  • 30 Day Returns
  • Pay with any credit card, PayPal, Bitcoin or our Amazon Checkout
  • Free Lifetime Telephone Tech Support
  • Free Lifetime TEXT Support
  • Usual Same Day Shipping
  • 135,000+ Items Shipped
  • 100% Safe SSL Shopping
  • 60,000+ Happy Customers
  • Profitable since the company was founded in 2002
  • We haven't had any employee turnover in 15 years
  • We don't owe anyone
  • No one owes us

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
4x4 HDMI Router - 6-User Adjustable EDID & Rack Mounts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4x4 HDMI Router - 6-User Adjustable EDID & Rack Mounts
See more product reviews

Yves C - 1 week ago

Cannot tell right now because it is not installed at my client place.

Yves C

1 week ago - QC

So far so good


4K 8x1 Multi-viewer with 10-PIP POP Modes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 8x1 Multi-viewer with 10-PIP POP Modes
See more product reviews

Eric19720 - 1 week ago

Works as expected.

Eric19720

1 week ago - CA

Only place I found that had the device configuration I was looking for. Easy checkout


AVPro Edge AC-MX-42X 4x2 HDMI 8K60 Matrix Switcher
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AVPro Edge AC-MX-42X 4x2 HDMI 8K60 Matrix Switcher
See more product reviews

MrMobs - 3 weeks ago

A little expensive, but does exactly what I need it to do. PS5, Xbox Series X and a 8k HTPC all switched and working great!

MrMobs

3 weeks ago - FL

Great customer service!


4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

james N - 10/11/2021

Product is working as advertised and shipping and handling of my order was best as could be. Friendly and professional communications with seller

james N

10/11/2021 - New york

great products easy to shop


6 Foot 3 BNC to 3 RCA Component Video Cable - 1080p Rated
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 Foot 3 BNC to 3 RCA Component Video Cable - 1080p Rated
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 09/06/2021

Different

Cables received do not match picture/description. Cable sheath is purple and connectors appear to be DIY variety.

Anonymous

09/06/2021 - ON

Product received does not match description on website.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit HDTVSupply.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021