HDTVSupply.com Reviews

About this Company

HDTV Supply is a 20-year-old business located in Los Angeles, CA and has over 66,000 customers. Our support staff is in the U.S. & the support group are engineers & other technical people to support your needs. Our test lab is, we feel, one of the finest in the home theater market and is loaded with dozens of matrices, cables, switchers, splitters, as well as the latest 4K and HDR products.

We offer over 13,000 on-line products for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers' product. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Furthermore, we make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you require in no time.

We are professionals offering only discounted priced products, not discounted services. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and make it easy to locate the parts & we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

Buying From HDTV Supply Features:
  • Over 10,000 ***** Reviews
  • Choose From Over 13,000 Items
  • 30 Day Returns
  • Pay with any credit card, PayPal, Bitcoin, or our Amazon Checkout
  • Free Lifetime Telephone Tech Support
  • Free Lifetime TEXT Support
  • Usual Same Day Shipping
  • 135,000+ Items Shipped
  • 100% Safe SSL Shopping
  • 60,000+ Happy Customers
  • Profitable since the company was founded in 2002
  • We haven't had any employee turnover in 15 years
  • We don't owe anyone
  • No one owes us

Filter
Filter
1x10 HDMI Splitter Over CAT5 to 300 Feet w/IR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1x10 HDMI Splitter Over CAT5 to 300 Feet w/IR
See more product reviews

Mike C - 4 days ago

Just what I needed!

Can't believe this product exists! Love it. Suited my needs perfectly!

Mike C

4 days ago - OH

had issues with tracking number not reflecting movement. they contacted carrier for me and got the product the following day. Amazing help and very courteous.


1x5 HDMI Splitter Over CAT5 to 300 Feet w/IR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1x5 HDMI Splitter Over CAT5 to 300 Feet w/IR
See more product reviews

Mike C - 4 days ago

Just what I needed!

Can't believe this product exists! Love it. Suited my needs perfectly!

Mike C

4 days ago - OH

had issues with tracking number not reflecting movement. they contacted carrier for me and got the product the following day. Amazing help and very courteous.


WII to HDMI Adaptor - 1080p Up-conversion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WII to HDMI Adaptor - 1080p Up-conversion
See more product reviews

Lukas - 6 days ago

Wii to HDMI converter with 1080p upscale works great!

works well to convert Wii to HDMI and upscale to 1080p, looks fantastic on my TV.

Lukas

6 days ago - ON

was looking for a converter for my Wii, didn't realize you had wii2hdmi adapters, was thinking they didn't make them anymore, very happy.


Real time HDMI Extender Over CAT5/5E/6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real time HDMI Extender Over CAT5/5E/6
See more product reviews

Rich E - 1 week ago

Top Quality and Reasonably priced Extenders

Extenders were top quality and performed as advertised. I purchased and installed two sets to send video to two rooms. Video picture and sound are excellent.

Rich E

1 week ago - NC

Good quality products, good selection, top notch service when required, knowledgeable and helpful customer service representatives.


4K HDMI over IP Transmitter or Receiver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K HDMI over IP Transmitter or Receiver
See more product reviews

Andrea M - 3 weeks ago

Great Stuff

Nice


4K 30 Hz 8x8 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 30 Hz 8x8 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

PAUL H - 12/29/2022

Product arrived quickly, installed easily. Works well.

PAUL H

12/29/2022 - ON

Great customer service. Helped me select the right items for our project


4K 30 Hz 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 30 Hz 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

PAUL H - 12/29/2022

Product arrived quickly, installed easily. Works well.

PAUL H

12/29/2022 - ON

Great customer service. Helped me select the right items for our project


WolfPack Rotate TV Controller
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WolfPack Rotate TV Controller
See more product reviews

Kevin F - 12/27/2022

great customer service

Kevin F

12/27/2022 - ohio

great


4K 30 Hz 4x8 HDMI Matrix Over Wireless LAN with Cell Phone App
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 30 Hz 4x8 HDMI Matrix Over Wireless LAN with Cell Phone App
See more product reviews

TIM B - 12/23/2022

Due to parts shortages we had to take the Android Version


Composite or S-Video to 4K/60 HDMI Converter w/Zoom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Composite or S-Video to 4K/60 HDMI Converter w/Zoom
See more product reviews

T. G - 12/15/2022

Simple to use and install.

T. G

12/15/2022 - TX

Prompt service for hard-to find AV products


HD-SDI to HDMI Adapter w/SDI Loop Out & 7.1 Audio
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HD-SDI to HDMI Adapter w/SDI Loop Out & 7.1 Audio
See more product reviews

KATHERINE H - 12/14/2022

quality

quality product

KATHERINE H

12/14/2022 - NL

great service


BNC Male to COAX or RCA Female Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BNC Male to COAX or RCA Female Adapter
See more product reviews

GAIR B - 11/29/2022

Good adapters

great adapters. worked as describesd

GAIR B

11/29/2022 - VA

Jim was great and worked with me to find a solution (replacement part) and Mike quickly got me the replacement item. Jim is still working with me to help me work through some issues


WolfPack HDMI to Coax Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WolfPack HDMI to Coax Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
See more product reviews

GAIR B - 11/29/2022

Right product for the job

Perfect product if you are trying to leverage existing coax infrastructure.

GAIR B

11/29/2022 - VA

Jim was great and worked with me to find a solution (replacement part) and Mike quickly got me the replacement item. Jim is still working with me to help me work through some issues


1080p 8x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with 16-Separate HDMI to CAT6 Baluns
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1080p 8x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with 16-Separate HDMI to CAT6 Baluns
See more product reviews

DEREK C - 11/23/2022

Very happy

Very happy with the unit, however I am even more thrilled with the level of support given after the purchase.

DEREK C

11/23/2022 - MI

Very pleased with after purchase support! Also the product is a great value for the price.


Optical or Coax Digital Audio Distribution Amplifier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optical or Coax Digital Audio Distribution Amplifier
See more product reviews

JOHN M - 11/14/2022

Very close to hooking it up.

As soon as the 30-foot that I ordered cable arrives I will hook it up and test it. I am confident it will work.


4K 30 Hz 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 30 Hz 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
See more product reviews

JASON - 11/10/2022

these are the best

JASON

11/10/2022 - WY

the best!


4K 60 Hz 5x1 Multiviewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 60 Hz 5x1 Multiviewer
See more product reviews

JORDAN S - 11/07/2022

Excellent product and great organization to deal with. Changes the game for sports viewing!

JORDAN S

11/07/2022 - MA

Very responsive team, helpful and friendly.


Build Your Own HDMI to CAT5 Distribution System to 100s of TVs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Build Your Own HDMI to CAT5 Distribution System to 100s of TVs
See more product reviews

TIM K - 11/07/2022

Great HDMI Distrib System

Item performs as described on the website.

TIM K

11/07/2022 - IN

Site was easy to use for placing an order. Staff was very helpful answering technical questions.


4K 30 Hz HDMI Input Card
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 30 Hz HDMI Input Card
See more product reviews

MICHAEL A - 11/03/2022

Best place for specialty tech

Exactly what I needed. Sales team on the phone quickly directed me to what I needed. Delivery was fast too.

MICHAEL A

11/03/2022 - NJ

Sales team easily directed me to what I needed


4K 60 Hz 5x1 Multiviewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4K 60 Hz 5x1 Multiviewer
See more product reviews

Denis P - 10/31/2022

Great product and service! Kids love playing their xbox and wife and I watch TV. True 4K 60hz supported devices.

Denis P

10/31/2022 - OR

Overall experience good, can't complain. Very thorough on the purchasing criteria.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   HDTVSupply.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023