HDTV Supply is a 22-year-old business located in Los Angeles, CA and has over 66,000 customers. Our support staff is in the U.S. & the support group are engineers & other technical people to support your needs. Our test lab is, we feel, one of the finest in the home theater market and is loaded with dozens of matrices, cables, switchers, splitters, as well as the latest 4K and HDR products.

We offer over 13,000 on-line products for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers' product. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Furthermore, we make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you require in no time.

We are professionals offering only discounted priced products, not discounted services. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and make it easy to locate the parts & we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

Buying From HDTV Supply Features:
  • Over 10,000 ***** Reviews
  • Choose From Over 13,000 Items
  • 30 Day Returns
  • Pay with any credit card, PayPal, Bitcoin, or our Amazon Checkout
  • Free Lifetime Telephone Tech Support
  • Free Lifetime TEXT Support
  • Usual Same Day Shipping
  • 135,000+ Items Shipped
  • 100% Safe SSL Shopping
  • 60,000+ Happy Customers
  • Profitable since the company was founded in 2002
  • We haven't had any employee turnover in 15 years
  • We don't owe anyone
  • No one owes us

Filter

5,721 Verified Customer Reviews

5,721 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4406
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1073
(18.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PATRICIA H.
07/21/2023

Arrived on time

Company Response

Thank you for your five-star review! We're so glad that you had a great experience with our business.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
07/19/2023 , California

Great price and easy transaction.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're always happy to hear from our customers, and your feedback is valuable to us.

AVPro Edge AC-BTSSF-10KUHD-15 Bullet Train 10K 15M AOC HDMI Cable
AVPro Edge AC-BTSSF-10KUHD-15 Bullet Train 10K 15M AOC HDMI Cable
Read more reviews about this product

07/19/2023

I needed to add the 5v usb ends but afterwards the signal was perfect.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KEVIN D.
07/11/2023

great experience

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad you had a positive experience with our business.

BrightSign LS425 1080p Small Digital Signage Player with USB Type C Input
BrightSign LS425 1080p Small Digital Signage Player with USB Type C Input
Read more reviews about this product

07/11/2023

in stock and shipped quickly

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad you had a positive experience with our business.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEVE L.
07/06/2023 , CT

I have not tried the matrix yet but it came quickly and as described

Company Response

We're so grateful for your positive review! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BOBBY T.
07/06/2023

I have been using these guys for years and any issues i run in to with the equipment they are there to help me out

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback! We're always working to improve our services, and your comments will help us do just that.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joe P.
07/03/2023

Easy and efficient website.

Company Response

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our products/services! We're always here to help if you have any questions or need anything else.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID H.
06/19/2023 , MI

Helpful and quick.

Company Response

We're so grateful for your positive review! We appreciate your business and your kind words.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JERRY H.
05/23/2023

This website is easy to use and easy to check out.

Company Response

We're so happy that you chose us! We're always working hard to provide excellent customer service, so we're glad to hear that you were happy with your experience.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVE H.
05/18/2023

Thank you

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback! We're always working to improve our services, and your comments will help us do just that.

4K 30 Hz 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
4K 30 Hz 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
Read more reviews about this product

05/18/2023

Great product.

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback! We're always working to improve our services, and your comments will help us do just that.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DARRIN G.
05/15/2023

Mike - super knowledgeable, knows his stuff… Was a great help… Thanks!

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad you had a positive experience with our business.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
05/07/2023 , Tx

Always very helpful.

Customer Service
4/5

Company Response

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our products/services! We're always here to help if you have any questions or need anything else.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvaro A.
04/05/2023

Great experience

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback! We're always working to improve our services, and your comments will help us do just that.

4K/60 4x4 HDMI Matrix Switcher
4K/60 4x4 HDMI Matrix Switcher
Read more reviews about this product

04/05/2023

Fastest shipping on the entire world. Just been using it a couple of days with great results

Company Response

Thank you for your review and we work hard to get reviews like this


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOELLEN J.
04/01/2023

I Mike was so helpful with my needs.

Company Response

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our products/services! We're always here to help if you have any questions or need anything else.

WolfPack HDMI Over Coax to HDMI Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
WolfPack HDMI Over Coax to HDMI Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
Read more reviews about this product

04/20/2023

Hdmi to coax and coax back to hdmi converter

The product worked perfectly as described. It is exactly what I was looking for. The staff were very helpful by insuring that I met the specifications of the product.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're always happy to hear from our customers, and your feedback is valuable to us.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRIS H.
03/29/2023

FAST AND EASY

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're always happy to hear from our customers, and your feedback is valuable to us.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard E.
03/22/2023 , North Carolina

Great products and service.

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad you had a positive experience with our business.

Real time HDMI Extender Over CAT5/5E/6
Real time HDMI Extender Over CAT5/5E/6
Read more reviews about this product

03/22/2023

Good performing units at a great price for HDMI extension.

These extenders work perfectly over the 300 feet of cat 6 cable I am using. Also they are much smaller in size than previous units. Over the past few months I purchased three of these.

Company Response

We work hard and appreciate reviews like this, thank you.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MJG
03/22/2023 , IA

Good product. Good price. On time. Good customer service.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our products/services! We're always here to help if you have any questions or need anything else.

WolfPack HDMI Over Coax to HDMI Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
WolfPack HDMI Over Coax to HDMI Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
Read more reviews about this product

03/22/2023

Good product. Reasonably priced. Arrived on time. Worked perfectly. They took the extra initiative to call to verify the order was correct and we knew the limitations of the product before they completed the sale. The only negative is the shipping cost was a bit steep for the size of the product and standard delivery.

Company Response

We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We're always looking for ways to improve, so your feedback is appreciated.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E C.
03/21/2023 , Texas

Web site interface consistency needs improvement. Product specs, reviews , etc tabs not working consistently for this product

Company Response

We're so grateful for your positive review! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers.

4K 60 Hz 4x4 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
4K 60 Hz 4x4 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI
Read more reviews about this product

03/21/2023

Turn Key

The system was up and performing as advertised in minutes. Much better value than the 2K - 10K alternative

Company Response

We got a lot of five star reviews for the product that you purchased and thank you for reviewing it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MEL S.
03/21/2023

great company and expert service and advice.

Company Response

We're so grateful for your positive review! It means a lot to us to know that you're happy with our products/services.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian K.
03/17/2023

Repeat customer

Company Response

We're so grateful for your positive review! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RALPH M.
03/13/2023 , Arizona

Delivered as promised.

Company Response

We're glad you found our business to be so helpful! We're always striving to provide the best possible service, and we're glad to hear that we succeeded.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023