HDTVSupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,991 Ratings

5
3801 (76.2%)
4
968 (19.4%)
3
201 (4%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,822)
4
(923)
3
(226)
2
(15)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,779)
4
(874)
3
(162)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(371)
4
(153)
3
(51)
2
(12)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HDTVSupply.com

About Us

Welcome to HDTV Supply, Inc. We offer over 6,000 on-line products, & growing, for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers product We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

B

bill
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great phone support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arthur Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, i just hope products fix my problem"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis G.
1 week ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a EDID cheater. My system of two projectors and one flat panel now works!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kent C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been a customer for many years!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thnkas"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Niall M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have dealt with u guys for years simply the best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colman
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks again to Mike for digging these older splitters out of the warehouse."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efgortless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had the product i needed which was great to hear given it's a legacy system."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DJ K.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DJ K.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve Z.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke to Mike earlier today and he was very helpful. He knew what he was talking about. Thanks Mike"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric G.
12/17/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacques F.
12/17/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered item is as described and delivery time was fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website has a lot of hyperbole on it and is a bit skimpy on technical facts. I wish there was just the facts on the product name and description, the tabbed areas had the extended text, but had a technical info section. FAQs for individual products might help a lot."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

John F.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy to install products and friendly tech support "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jesse J.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jim thanks for your helping in selecting the correct matrix for my home. I look forward to using your services when we start putting A/V in our new dental office!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joshua M.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called to ask question, got to speak to the owner directly and he answered all of my questions quickly and easily. Great online shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more HDTVSupply.com Reviews

Visit HDTVSupply.com ►