HDTV Supply is a 20-year-old business located in Los Angeles, CA and has over 66,000 customers. Our support staff is in the U.S. & the support group are engineers & other technical people to support your needs. Our test lab is, we feel, one of the finest in the home theater market and is loaded with dozens of matrices, cables, switchers, splitters, as well as the latest 4K and HDR products.

We offer over 13,000 on-line products for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers' product. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Furthermore, we make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you require in no time.

We are professionals offering only discounted priced products, not discounted services. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and make it easy to locate the parts & we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

Buying From HDTV Supply Features:
  • Over 10,000 ***** Reviews
  • Choose From Over 13,000 Items
  • 30 Day Returns
  • Pay with any credit card, PayPal, Bitcoin, or our Amazon Checkout
  • Free Lifetime Telephone Tech Support
  • Free Lifetime TEXT Support
  • Usual Same Day Shipping
  • 135,000+ Items Shipped
  • 100% Safe SSL Shopping
  • 60,000+ Happy Customers
  • Profitable since the company was founded in 2002
  • We haven't had any employee turnover in 15 years
  • We don't owe anyone
  • No one owes us

Filter

5,683 Verified Customer Reviews

5,683 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4372
(76.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1069
(18.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

HDTV Supply is a 20-year-old business located in Los Angeles, CA and has over 66,000 customers. Our support staff is in the U.S. & the support group are engineers & other technical people to support your needs. Our test lab is, we feel, one of the finest in the home theater market and is loaded with dozens of matrices, cables, switchers, splitters, as well as the latest 4K and HDR products.

We offer over 13,000 on-line products for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers' product. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Furthermore, we make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you require in no time.

We are professionals offering only discounted priced products, not discounted services. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and make it easy to locate the parts & we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

Buying From HDTV Supply Features:
  • Over 10,000 ***** Reviews
  • Choose From Over 13,000 Items
  • 30 Day Returns
  • Pay with any credit card, PayPal, Bitcoin, or our Amazon Checkout
  • Free Lifetime Telephone Tech Support
  • Free Lifetime TEXT Support
  • Usual Same Day Shipping
  • 135,000+ Items Shipped
  • 100% Safe SSL Shopping
  • 60,000+ Happy Customers
  • Profitable since the company was founded in 2002
  • We haven't had any employee turnover in 15 years
  • We don't owe anyone
  • No one owes us

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GAIR B.
Today , VA

Jim was great and worked with me to find a solution (replacement part) and Mike quickly got me the replacement item. Jim is still working with me to help me work through some issues

Customer Service
5/5
WolfPack HDMI to Coax Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
WolfPack HDMI to Coax Adapter - Send 1080p to a TV via an existing house coax
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Right product for the job

Perfect product if you are trying to leverage existing coax infrastructure.

BNC Male to COAX or RCA Female Adapter
BNC Male to COAX or RCA Female Adapter
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Good adapters

great adapters. worked as describesd


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEREK C.
6 days ago , MI

Very pleased with after purchase support! Also the product is a great value for the price.

Customer Service
5/5
8x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with 16-Separate HDMI to CAT6 Baluns
8x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with 16-Separate HDMI to CAT6 Baluns
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Very happy

Very happy with the unit, however I am even more thrilled with the level of support given after the purchase.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JASON
2 weeks ago , WY

the best!

Customer Service
5/5
4K 30 Hz 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
4K 30 Hz 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with Apps & WEB GUI
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

these are the best


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim
3 weeks ago

Excellent products in excellent customer service. I wouldn't buy from anybody else.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JORDAN S.
3 weeks ago , MA

Very responsive team, helpful and friendly.

Customer Service
5/5
4K 60 Hz 5x1 Multiviewer
4K 60 Hz 5x1 Multiviewer
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Excellent product and great organization to deal with. Changes the game for sports viewing!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TIM K.
3 weeks ago , IN

Site was easy to use for placing an order. Staff was very helpful answering technical questions.

Build Your Own HDMI to CAT5 Distribution System to 100s of TVs
Build Your Own HDMI to CAT5 Distribution System to 100s of TVs
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great HDMI Distrib System

Item performs as described on the website.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL A.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Sales team easily directed me to what I needed

Customer Service
5/5
4K 30 Hz HDMI Input Card
4K 30 Hz HDMI Input Card
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Best place for specialty tech

Exactly what I needed. Sales team on the phone quickly directed me to what I needed. Delivery was fast too.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LOUIS D.
3 weeks ago

Great service, great devices, works very well!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denis P.
4 weeks ago , OR

Overall experience good, can't complain. Very thorough on the purchasing criteria.

4K 60 Hz 5x1 Multiviewer
4K 60 Hz 5x1 Multiviewer
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Great product and service! Kids love playing their xbox and wife and I watch TV. True 4K 60hz supported devices.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer S. K.
10/19/2022 , CA

Have purchased from them before. Each item has worked as advertised for me!

HDMI To Coax Extender
HDMI To Coax Extender
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2022

As Advertised!!

Works as advertised!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian K.
10/16/2022

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great products.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GAREN F.
10/06/2022

Good customer service

Customer Service
5/5
1080p 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with 16-Separate HDMI Baluns
1080p 16x16 HDMI Matrix Switch with 16-Separate HDMI Baluns
Read more reviews about this product

10/06/2022

Setup was fairly easy. I still have a few tv's that are not working or it would be a 5 star. Still trouble shooting the problems.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRISTOPHER E.
09/30/2022

Great.


Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer QUINN W.
09/27/2022 , SC

Customer Support is very helpful and patient.

Customer Service
5/5
4K 30 Hz 8x8 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI - 4 LEFT
4K 30 Hz 8x8 HDMI Switcher with Apps & WEB GUI - 4 LEFT
Read more reviews about this product

09/27/2022

8X8 matrix is a great solution for the price

This Matrix is a great out of the box solution for video distribution. Easy to install and easy to use.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Penta S.
09/24/2022

Very easy to order and pay, I spoke with a rep prior to making my purchase, he was very helpful and answered all my questions. I will be ordering again.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EZ
09/23/2022

top quality equipment, fast shpping & questions answered a pleasure to do biz with


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric L.
09/23/2022 , Az.

Awesome the selections were great found just the right unit .

Rack Mount 4K 1x16 HDMI Splitter with EDID
Rack Mount 4K 1x16 HDMI Splitter with EDID
Read more reviews about this product

09/23/2022

what a great unit

I love this unit it will help me upgrade the video at my church


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce E.
09/20/2022

great help from support to resolve my issue.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beeba
09/13/2022 , NJ

Great products.
Helpful and knowledgeable staff/company.

4K 60 8x8 HDMI 18G 4:4:4 Matrix Switch w/Audio De-embedding
4K 60 8x8 HDMI 18G 4:4:4 Matrix Switch w/Audio De-embedding
Read more reviews about this product

09/13/2022

Recommended

Well priced and great performing matrix switch. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WILLIE B.
09/11/2022 , CA

none.

5X1 HDMI Switcher w/Remote Control
5X1 HDMI Switcher w/Remote Control
Read more reviews about this product

09/11/2022

The best way to add more hdmi jacks.

This 5X1 HDMI Switcher w/Remote Control is excellent. It is used to hook up all of my vcrs since the new tvs does not give you a enough HDMI jacks. It works very good with the remote control. It is the best way to add more hdmi jacks to a tv set that do have enough.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022