HDTVSupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,444 Ratings

5
4177 (76.7%)
4
1035 (19%)
3
208 (3.8%)
2
17 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.1%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(63)
4
(7)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HDTVSupply.com

About Us

HDTV Supply is a 20 year old business located in Los Angeles, CA and has over 60,000 customers. Our support staff is located in the U.S. & the support group are engineers & other technical people to support your needs. Our test lab is, we feel, is one of the finest in the home theater market and is loaded with dozens of matrices, cables, switchers, splitters, as well as the latest 4K and HDR products.

We offer over 13,000 on-line products for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers product. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

We are professionals offering only discounted priced products, not discounted services. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and make it easy to locate the parts & we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

Buying From HDTV Supply Features:

  • Over 10,000 ***** Reviews
  • Choose From Over 13,000 Items
  • 30 Day Returns
  • Pay with any credit card, PayPal, Bitcoin or our Amazon Checkout
  • Free Lifetime Telephone Tech Support
  • Free Lifetime TEXT Support
  • Usual Same Day Shipping
  • 135,000+ Items Shipped
  • 100% Safe SSL Shopping
  • 60,000+ Happy Customers
  • Profitable since the company was founded in 2002
  • We haven't had any employee turnover in 15 years
  • We don't owe anyone
  • No one owes us

D

Dr. J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation and checkout. Plenty of info on each item.
C

Chris S.
6 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The equipment appears to be quite simple, power supply, two boxes, one CAT 6 cable between HDMI in and HDMI out. But it did not work. I have a CAT 6 cable tester and it worked? I tried more than one, still it did not work. Not sure what could be wrong :(
CustomerService
1/5
T

Troy D.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having the text conversation option is fantastic. Really appreciated it. I was still set on the coax route, but settled on the Cat5 because of the conversation. Incredibly helpful to me as a first responder.
Likewise even with a problem with the transmitter, the new one was sent immediately. Excellent customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly with good detailed explanations of parts.
G

George B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To early to rate experience. Don't have the product yet.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

John C.
05/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, knowledgeable staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pete
05/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise S.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ignacio B.
05/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendlly service and great communicaion
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for being there so we can be here
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lisa S.
04/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike was extremely helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really appreciate the customer service assistance this AM to ensure I purchased the correct product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason W.
04/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of products that are hard to find elsewhere
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike in technical service was great. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher W.
04/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sign in or not is not clear.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smoooth!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RickAllen M.
03/26/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great gear and nice service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Patrick
03/25/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fairly straight forward, but I was charged twice for COD! I think this was a ups problem, not HDTV.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jeff
03/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customers service.. Very impressed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more HDTVSupply.com Reviews

Visit HDTVSupply.com ►