HDTVSupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,176 Ratings

5
3961 (76.5%)
4
992 (19.2%)
3
201 (3.9%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)
3,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(493)
4
(85)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,941)
4
(894)
3
(161)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,985)
4
(945)
3
(226)
2
(15)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HDTVSupply.com

About Us

Welcome to HDTV Supply, Inc. We offer over 6,000 on-line products, & growing, for you to pick from to help you solve your unique problem & support these products whether we manufacture them or are reselling another manufacturers product We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We make it easy to locate the parts, and we quickly deliver them wherever they need to go. Just talk to one of our tech advisers or visit our website. You'll be connected to the products you need in no time.

R

Rich
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered before.. great product and delivery.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J. M.
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering another of the same product. The first one worked great in addition to arriving very promptly. Again, two thumbs up to HDTV Supply's phone Tech Support staff for pointing me to this item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy...They have the answers to my question"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christie H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything you could ask for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Convenient. As long as it shows up on time it will be perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've purchased from HDTV Supply before. When confronted with a new cable-related problem, your phone Tech Support staff were very patient and helpful in discussing various solutions. Much appreciated!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Garry C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marvin S.
06/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still waiting for a new receiver from DIRECTV to connect to this device."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
6

626 6.
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jim was great with all my questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald C.
06/02/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and outstanding technical support. Had a lightning storm that took out my equipment. Jim the owner walked me through the trouble shooting and recommended what I needed to replace. The new equipment was sent out that day and received a couple days later. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred F.
06/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website the way it is. LEAVE IT ALONE! IT guys always want to "Improve the Experience" and keep changing things. Nice that you followed up with a phone call to confirm my application and items ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark W.
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick C.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased from you before and you have always been good. Thanks, Rick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vincent H.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the help that I received from Jim."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry B.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and quick turn around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process, lots of options on gear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas P.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time , So far , So good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darrell G.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more HDTVSupply.com Reviews

Visit HDTVSupply.com ►