HDMilitarySales.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 889 Ratings

5
675 (75.9%)
4
156 (17.5%)
3
44 (4.9%)
2
8 (0.9%)
1
6 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(280)
4
(38)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(711)
4
(133)
3
(34)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(708)
4
(132)
3
(36)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(260)
4
(60)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(222)
4
(77)
3
(27)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HDMilitarySales.com

W

William R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a Christmas present for my brother that in Army during the Vietnam War and he loves Harley Davison’s Bikes.... From all of the positive other Customers Posts , am really excited to give this to him!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DaJuan L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast. The site has what I am looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to see some different bases. For example I grew up at RAF Alconbury. I would buy one of those
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Charles A.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope you come out with more designs for HD Military shirts. I am looking for a HD Navy shirt, and if you have one I definitely want it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve O.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

steven S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the designs, Being retired Navy would like more Navy featured items, such as Order of the Rock, Ditch, Shellback, Neptune and Med cruises or Persian Gulf. Keep up the great work, I have loved everything about the shirts I have received.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony S.
08/24/2020 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff H.
08/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need Air Force specific
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jackie T.
07/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought the shirts for my husband. He loves them. Great material, even better than I hoped for. I will be purchasing more from this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more HDMilitarySales.com Reviews

Visit HDMilitarySales.com ►