GutterBrush.com Reviews

About this Company

GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

 

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

 

GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

 

  • Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  • Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters
  •  

    Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

     

    Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

    Filter

    Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

    20 Product Ratings and Reviews

    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters

    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters

    View Product on Site   View Product on Site

    4.7

    Overall Star
    Rating

    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    16
    (80%)
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    2
    (10%)
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    2
    (10%)
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)

    About this Company

    GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

     

    Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

    Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

     

    GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

     

  • Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  • Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters
  •  

    Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

     

    Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

    Filter
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    See more product reviews

    Gerald W - 09/01/2022

    fast delivery great job


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    See more product reviews

    Kelvin K - 08/31/2022

    Don't know why I didn't purchase sooner.

    Solid, well made. Easy to assemble and easier to attach or detach from ladder. Adds great stability to extension ladders

    Kelvin K

    08/31/2022 - WA

    This was our first purchase from GutterBrush, and if I need any product other they sell, I will purchase directly, as their overall price was much cheaper than Amazon.


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    See more product reviews

    Phyllis H - 08/13/2022

    Easy install

    Easy to install & is perfect for our ladder - makes it much easier to take care of the gutters.


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    See more product reviews

    John P - 03/24/2022

    Yes I received my product, thank you.


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    See more product reviews

    Kevin P - 12/07/2021

    Utilize to clean my gutters, planning to install gutter brush by the end of the year.

    Kevin P

    12/07/2021 - TX

    Excellent products


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    See more product reviews

    Russell B - 10/07/2021

    Perfect safety

    Russell B

    10/07/2021 - SC

    Easy to install and perfect for cleaning or just getting on roof


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer - Increase Ladder Safety
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer - Increase Ladder Safety
    See more product reviews

    Clifford K - 06/22/2021

    Like the portability of use on different ladders.


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer - Increase Ladder Safety
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer - Increase Ladder Safety
    See more product reviews

    Steve S - 04/06/2020

    Faulty packaging

    The packaged arrived yesterday. Given cuurent concerns over COVID19 pandemic which suggests that the virus can remain on boxes, I am letting this sit for a day. That said, when the box arrived it was NOT sealed. I can see where there was a singular piece of tape only that did not adhere. The box should have been sealed with tape along the entire length of the opening. Upon looking inside it appears that everything is there. I will only know if there are pieces that fell out when I assemble this later.

    Steve S

    04/06/2020 - WA

    No comment


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer
    See more product reviews

    Michael H - 02/04/2020

    It arrived on time. Exceeded expectations. Works fantastic

    Michael H

    02/04/2020

    Thanks again


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer
    See more product reviews

    Steve H - 09/08/2019

    Excellent value! Really stable. Uses all steel so adds some weight when putting your ladder

    Easy assembly, but could use larger pictures. For example, hard to tell which way to install carriage bolts, but then saw square holes. Used it for the first time yesterday and it makes the ladder very stable. However, it's all steel construction (good) also makes it heavy (not so good, but needed). I think it's an excellent addition to any extension ladder.

    Steve H

    09/08/2019 - CA

    Quick and easy purchase! Thanks


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer
    See more product reviews

    antonio M - 09/07/2019

    Safety and peace of mind.

    Had to use so I could reach the second floor of my home to clean my solar panels on the roof of the house. I believe if I hadn't been using the Ladder Max Stabilizer it could have turned out to be a bad day for me. I also had to replace a few shingles on the roof after the most recent storm named Dorian and it made the world of difference using the Ladder Max. I highly recommend this product for safety and peace of mind when having to go high and you need your ladder to stay in the same spot you put it in.

    antonio M

    09/07/2019 - GA

    Excellent company with excellent value


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer
    See more product reviews

    MrBobboh I - 08/31/2019

    The Gold Star in Standoffs

    A great price and super fast shipping.

    MrBobboh I

    08/31/2019 - AL

    Great. Timely shipping and receipt will make it 'excellent!' Shipping was very fast. Much appreciated. Great price and fast shipping do, indeed, make it EXCELLENT.


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer
    See more product reviews

    ROBERT R - 08/28/2019

    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer

    Great design and easy to assemble

    ROBERT R

    08/28/2019 - KY

    Paypal accepted is a big factor for me.


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    See more product reviews

    Scott - 07/15/2018

    Terrific!

    My first - and last!- stand off for my extension ladders. This is a great device; I feel vastly safer using this vs having the ladder "resting" on a gutter- not too secure, huh..??? With this I can have any ladder positioned on the roof or on the wall- no damage, incredible stability and improved range of motion, resulting in more accomplished with less time/effort.


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    See more product reviews

    Joseph - 01/29/2018

    Make your extension ladder safer

    I am amazed at just how much more stabil my ladder is with this stabilizer. I'm sorry I didn't order one sooner. It's super easy to attach and remove, so you can use it when you need it or store it when you don't. Get one for yourself.


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    See more product reviews

    Joseph M - 01/29/2018

    Make your extension ladder safer

    I am amazed at just how much more stabil my ladder is with this stabilizer. I'm sorry I didn't order one sooner. It's super easy to attach and remove, so you can use it when you need it or store it when you don't. Get one for yourself.


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    See more product reviews

    James - 12/06/2017

    Ladder-Max

    Works great. Easy on, easy off. The safety factor alone is worth it. At 70, I used it this year and ladder was much more stable with than without. I had gutter overflow during heavy rain buy discovered my gutter brushes were doing their job and had a total blockage at downspout because of long screw in frech drain that collected leaves.


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    See more product reviews

    James C - 12/06/2017

    Ladder-Max

    Works great. Easy on, easy off. The safety factor alone is worth it. At 70, I used it this year and ladder was much more stable with than without. I had gutter overflow during heavy rain buy discovered my gutter brushes were doing their job and had a total blockage at downspout because of long screw in frech drain that collected leaves.


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    See more product reviews

    Linda - 02/22/2016

    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer

    We found the stabilizer easy to put on and take off. We put it on and used it to put our gutterbrushes into the gutters on our metal building without messing up the gutters. The Ladder Max and the gutterbrushes are both fantastic products.


    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer, Ladder Stand Off for Gutters
    See more product reviews

    Mike - 02/20/2016

    Great Product

    As a 76 year old, I have been reluctant to use an extension ladder around my home because of stability issues. I installed the Ladder-Max Standoff Stabilizer on my 25' aluminum ladder and found my issues completely eliminated. The product is made from heavy duty material, is easy to assemble and attach. I highly recommend it.


    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business   GutterBrush.com

    © 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022